Neve® 31102TM / 31102SE Classic Console EQ

Neve® 31102TM / 31102SE Classic Console EQ

Regulärer Preis: $249.00

$124.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $249.00

$124.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Neve 31102 / 31102SE Classic Console EQs

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 114 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. White

8. Oktober 2021

Great, needs improvements

Almost all of my favourite records were made on a 8068 so to have the EQ is great. Tis plug-in is awesome.

I WISH it had the mic pre too, as that would totally make this, but it is just a 1084 so if you need the pre then I’d say go for that. It’s just a shame it’s not included.

Unfortunately the plug-in window is really quite small. It’s a bit of a squint unless your monitor is close to you.

J. Manness

5. Mai 2021

Brought my guitar to life

The Harrison EQ is a close 2nd, but the 31102 added depth and tone in such a pleasing way. Can't wait to try this on other sources like vocals and trumpet! (Don't forget to try flipping the phase for a slightly different tone.)

C. Coffie

13. Januar 2021

Neve Classic console

Great plugin

C. Coffie

13. Januar 2021

Neve Classic console

Great plugin

R. Cote

10. Januar 2021

One of the best!

If you don't know about this plugin software, try it out for 14 days! You will not be resisting to buy it.

a. takahashi

9. Januar 2021

Compared to 1073, the setting can be changed continuously Is good.

When I was working in the studio about 30 years ago
I was using a 5104 console.
At that time, it was a 4-band EQ, but this is also NEVE-like.
It feels really good.

J. Manosalva

19. Dezember 2020

No words

I cannot believe I missed this EQ all these years. Is amazing, no need to crank it, just subtle changes can give you the Neve coloration you want!

P. Salsbury

20. November 2020

Punch & Shimmer

Just great for punch on a guitar or shimmer on a backing track. And easy to dial in.

M. Malinski

24. August 2020

Smooth sound of Neve

Very helpful, natural sounding, clean bottom, clean top, nice crack on snare

D. Adlington

19. Juli 2020

Neve 31102 sounds awesome

When I first tested the Neve 31102 I was surprised by how bright it sounded. After working with the EQ controls I was able to hear how great this plugin sounds on the low end. I tested the Neve 31102 on the Snare Top and put a 1073 on the snare bottom and blended together in the mix. They compliment each other very well. I love the tone on distorted guitars after putting them through a UAD 1176. Sounds amazing and I definitely recommend the Neve 31102.

M. Franco

10. Juli 2020

Classic 80s eq for almost everything

Nice and helpfull on almost every situation!

A. Geisler

7. Mai 2020

Smoother than a 1073

This EQ has a smoother sound as the 1073 and is also more flexible in use!

a. lindsey

17. Februar 2020

Neve 31102 / 31102SE Classic Console EQs

Very clean EQ, works great on guitars and drums.

N. Gureev

25. Januar 2020

Get it even if you have 1073

I slept on this plugin for a while because I had uad 1073 and I love it therefore i thought rhis one could only be worse or very similar. BUT it’s quite different. Demo it. I really widh they make a MKii of this one but even though it’s old I bought it - it gives a 3d quality to the sound when you boost with this - something I was definitely not expecting. It doesnt work always of course, but when it does work for the source it’s pretty cool what you can do with this thing and I wouldnt know how to replicate that with any other plugin

C. Kiraly

12. November 2019

Great EQ

Sounds great! Simple frequency selection that covers common “musical” frequencies.

R. Gun

13. Mai 2019

Yamy

If i did not own the 1081 yet i would prefere this one. So sweet and rocking, as easy to handle as it can be.
But remember, higher samplerates do not come through, 22kHz and nothing more.
So expensive (the plugin and even more the real thing)

D. Watts

5. Mai 2019

love this EQ!

love this on drums and guitars. The LF is fantastic,I normally find Neve EQ's to be a little undefined in the low end but this give s a real solidity to things.

J. Costable

2. April 2019

My go-to

One of my favorite EQ’s and a go-to plug-in. Does subtle smoothing to the heavy lifting.

R. Gun

18. Januar 2019

Sounds great

Can´t understand why but it sounds a tad better than the 1081.

UAD User

13. Dezember 2018

Like the Real Thing

Just a few knobs, but adds so much more. If you want to add Neve to your studio, this unit is a good addition. The 1073 works well, but the 31102 collection adds just a bit more to your sound.

1-20 von 114 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6