Manley® VOXBOX Channel Strip

Manley® VOXBOX Channel Strip

Unison-fähig

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$179.00

Du sparst 40%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$179.00

Du sparst 40%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Manley VOXBOX Channel Strip

Gesamtbewertung

301-320 von 409 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Diener

28. Juni 2017

The best plugin I own

I was a bit skeptical at first buying this one because of the price, but this plugin has been the best investment. Everything I've put it on has been absolutely astounding.

c. crumm

23. Juni 2017

Thank you.

8k is painless for voc presence; comp is pleasantly full and desser effectively subtle: de-es 3k and boost 3k at eq? why not? transformer option is cheating it sounds so good. Eq is painless all around. Just recorded 72 songs in 2 days for a pianist/singer. Mixed vocs thru this piece: ribbons of enchanting bliss haha. Stunning. It's the top end that roars, but not like a tooth pick scraping your ear drum; it roars like a sweet, velvet pillow.
Thank you Manley.

M. Bontemps

22. Juni 2017

Simply the best...

This is a great sounding preamp, perfect for recording vocals, but I used it with drums and bass guitar too, the sound is absolutely gorgeous... I love it!

Z. Orr

19. Juni 2017

The Best Vocal Sound

It is nearly impossible to get a bad sound out of this plug. I used an actual Vox Box on one track on my last record. Big mistake. It made all of the other lead vocals sound weak. Put this on and be amazed at how easy you can dial in the best vocal sound you have ever gotten from your DAW. Plus.... it sounds great on acoustic guitar and bass.

I. MARGIORIDIS

16. Juni 2017

best

The best

m. nolan

16. Juni 2017

Hell yeah!

It is completely as advertised/ the sound is dead on and a dream to use

E. Enger

12. Juni 2017

Love it

Great channel strip that feels both non-traditional and yet intuitive. Loving the sounds I'm able to quickly dial in on vocals , guitars and synths especially.

S. Gough

11. Juni 2017

Super Smooth

Depends on the mic and voice you're using it with, but it can SANG when it's right. Does smooth, clean vocals very well. The mic level compressor before the preamp evens out the drive you get from the preamp. Very useful to smooth out dynamic performances.

UAD User

26. Mai 2017

I was surprised! For good..

To be honest, I didn't think it was going to sound as good as the original..

BUT..I was so AMAZED when it did...used it in combination with my Avalon VT-737sp

WOW!! I was so happy, I choose to purchase this plugin!

UAD User

20. Mai 2017

Manley Vocbox

This is such a great match with my Neumann U87 mic. Great character for any type of vocal. Well done.

t. takamasa

2. Mai 2017

AMAZING!!!

It is wonderful to use this plug-in for vocals. . .

M. Grandegger

18. April 2017

Wonderful

For me the voxbox makes a big difference, my vocal sound immediately matched in a way it hadn't done before. Even before proper gainstaging it sounded convincing right away, tweaking the particular gainstages of the plugin then showed me how sonically versatile it is.
I think this will become my number one uad plugin.

C. Miller

13. April 2017

Brilliant!

So glad UA added this to the stable...it's now one of my favorites!

M. Bryant

3. April 2017

Simply amazing

The presets in this thing are serious. I had a great female singer who's voice I've had trouble sitting in mixes. Never again. I'm in love with this plugin.

S. Baldetti

25. März 2017

The best pre I have heard

Manley it's simply magic

P. Duffy

6. März 2017

Everything you need for a great vocal sound.

Great as a unison plugin and you can get a great vocal sound that you're willing to commit to!

J. Kervinen

20. Februar 2017

I love it!

I think this plug-in and other Manley plug-ins would deserve better UI :) It's not really affecting the most important part, the sound. I'm using this on both Unison Pre and in inserts. It's always better to record dry without FX applied and then do the finishing touches afterwards. Great job UA and Manley!

D. Hartl

18. Februar 2017

Top

This is for sure one of the best channel strip emulation. For me there is only a marginal difference compared with the hardware version.

D. DAULTAN

17. Februar 2017

Sounds good to me

Use it on my vocals religiously....

F. Blue

13. Februar 2017

This Thing Just Sounds Good!

Yea, kind of on everything! Beautiful on Trumpet and Sax, and of course on vocals. Lately it's been my go to. Love it.

301-320 von 409 Ergebnisse