Manley® VOXBOX Channel Strip

Manley® VOXBOX Channel Strip

Unison-fähig

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Manley VOXBOX Channel Strip

Gesamtbewertung

161-180 von 414 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

X. Moreno

3. Juni 2019

Great unison plug

I own the Manley core so I am a little familiar with how these units sound. I also own the Townsend Sphere l22 mic, I needed a unison plug that would give me both a compressor, eq and limiter in the same signal chain. I demoed this plug and honestly the quality blew me away. Def recommend this plug especially if you are in need of a great unison plugin that will create a great signal chain before making into your DAW software.

C. Soto

2. Juni 2019

Ny New Go-To Unison Channel Strip

It's just an amazing piece of software. It quickly Rose to the top for recording vocals, and especially bass.

B. Sullivan

31. Mai 2019

I FINALLY GOT IT!!!

My dream has come true! This plugin is FINALLY part of my setup! To have a preamp, compressor, de-esser, and eq all in one plugin is AMAZING! I've never heard the hardware, but if this plugin is any indication of the harmonics of the hardware, then I'm hooked! Kudos to UAD and Manley for making this available to us "in the box" cats!

r. passuti

28. Mai 2019

very clean

it is little that I use it, but to make airy and velvety voices it is very valid!

M. Manweiler

25. Mai 2019

This makes vocals sound amazing!

So much richness and clarity!

s. fujimoto

25. Mai 2019

Other than vocals OK

Rather than protruding items that will fit you

O. Di Dio

24. Mai 2019

Never without

That's all you need to make your vocals sound like a pro, it takes space in the mix and gives life to any kind of mic. Great purchase!

J. Romero

21. Mai 2019

Quality

Love it!!!!!!!!!

K. Kessler

21. Mai 2019

Very real!

Sounds incredible, smooth, real. I even used it on Master just for the saturation and EQ!

A. Diaz

14. Mai 2019

Perfect for vocals

All in one vocals processor, from the de esser to the compressor, it sounds excellent...specially on vocals

T. Reaves

2. Mai 2019

Rich and sweet!

I used this with my nylon string guitar and holy cow! I can't wait to hear it on some vocal tracks!

J. Jordan

28. April 2019

What took me so long?

Honest question above... I passed on this product for so long and I don’t know why. It’s an amazing one stop shop.

R. Santiago

24. April 2019

WOW

Since ive used the hardware, when i used this version was blown away. It really behaves a lot like the real deal, and the benefit of recalling and saving presets gives it another edge. It is a must for people that works in vocal recordings and voiceovers

A. Petrakov

24. April 2019

Instant goodness

I never worked with hardware and I don’t know what actually it does aside from compression and deessing, but It gives me good results almost on anything. I love this kind of tools

P. Gomes

19. April 2019

Amazing plugin!!!

Respect the other companies but the UAD plugins are different, I'm getting closer to the jobs of the mixer engineers that I follow, I'm selling my beats not because I'm famous but they are recognizing the quality in my tracks!!

B. Szukala

17. April 2019

Dieses Plugin ist der Hammer

Haben erst ein paar Testaufnahmen damit gemacht , und müssen sagen, die Ergebnisse ist Klasse. Kaufempfehlung

C. Maldonado

16. April 2019

Rich in power

Its just one of does plugins that can make a recording goo to the next level

D. Roch

15. April 2019

Belle les voix

Vraiment bien pour les voix, je l’utilse Tout le temps

UAD User

14. April 2019

One word!

Amazing!

j. mathew

7. April 2019

Excellent

sounds good , warmth feel

161-180 von 414 Ergebnisse