Erhalte 3 Monate UAD Spark für 99 Cent. Endet am 30. November. Mehr erfahren ›

Regulärer Preis: $149.00

$74.00

Du sparst 50%

User-Rezensionen

Manley Tube Preamp

Gesamtbewertung

41-60 von 121 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Rico Hernandez

28. Januar 2022

Un pre tremendo

Me encanta y es Una herramienta muy útil para toda la mezcla

E. Jegu

27. Januar 2022

Very good

Nice for DSP ressources and very good for guitar also.

H. Nguyen

26. Januar 2022

Good

Good

K. Pichler

26. Januar 2022

Gut aufgehoben

Ich fühle mich bei allen UADPlugins gut aufgehoben .
Bei UAD weiß man das man sich auf die Qualität verlassen kann, natürlich sind Geschmäcker verschieden, aber technisch alles einwandfrei und die Einstellungsmöglichkeiten, helfen viele Geschmäcker zu erreichen.

LG PICO

s. fridburg

23. Januar 2022

very good

In my opinion, it can be used very well on vocals, like all devices it has its own original color, it's nice to have it in your arsenal.

J. Brown

20. Januar 2022

Easy to drive a good sound

Thanks for the discount and making digital sound more musical. Saturation sounds great.

P. Radivojevic

18. Januar 2022

Less DSP for authentic Manley Sound

I have Manley Voxbox already, but this has same great Manley vibe to it. Great for tracking in real time, only less DSP usage if you don't need EQ and Compression modules. Sounds great on vocals - well worth having it!

M. Hechler

16. Januar 2022

not just for vox

I purchased this plugin exclusively for my guitar pedals. I have tried several different ways to use my guitars effect pedals going into my UAD Arrow, but nothing sounded right. The Manley Tube Preamp has brought out what the effect pedals are supposed to sound like.( sounds live through a amp) The rich tube sound without all the frills, was the answer I had been looking for. The guitar effect pedals now have both volume and a fullness they were lacking . Seems simple, yet very effective :)

E. Young

15. Januar 2022

Sounds great with my SM7B

I’m a ManleyVoxBox owner as well, what I like about the Manley preamp is the minimalist feel and simplicity. I use it to obtain a lot of clean gain that’s needed for my SM7B. I usually use it as a channel input and not unison.

D. Lee

14. Januar 2022

Outstanding!

Best unison option available right now for me. I use it on voice over, and it pairs really well with the Distressor and a pultec.

M. Filowitz

14. Januar 2022

Manley tube preamp

I’m using an older OS that’s not supported by UA so I can’t upgrade the UA software or use the plugin.

P. Nortey

14. Januar 2022

Nice to have

This plugins is very nice to work with

Y. Chistyakov

13. Januar 2022

Manley Tube Preamp

Bringt eine schöne Färbung in den Klang, klingt warm und breit. Die Simulation der Eingangssignalempfindlichkeit und des Overdrives gut gemacht, bringt die "richtige" harmonische Verzerrung . Obwohl ich bereits alle Manley-Plugins habe, bin ich froh, dass ich diesen Preamp gekauft habe.

E. Irarrázabal

10. Januar 2022

Bajo consumo de DSP

Con mayor coloración que Maley Reference Mic Preap. Bajo consumo de DSP

E. Irarrázabal

10. Januar 2022

Permite colorear de forma más limpia

Menos armónicos y respuesta de freq más lineal comparado con el Neve preamp

A. Guth-Rosenstock

9. Januar 2022

Manley Preamp Is great!

A smooth, creamy tube preamp with high headroom.
We put the Manley preamp before our Api Vision Channel strip when we a wanted a smoother, creamy tube effect going into the punchy API for further processing for a more sophisticated, ballad-style, vocal chain.
It also is very useful to add clean to mildly saturated sound as an additional amplifying gain stage following a different preamp in the Unison slot in the vocal chain for powering a Sm-7b without a cloud lifter. It has a large VU helpful to set levels going into the next plug even set to a clean boost. Very useful for example for raising levels to go into a Studer tape plug-in to or higher levels to go into a Fairchild at the sweet spots.

m. slavtcheff

9. Januar 2022

Favorite Preamp

I own the neve preamp, the Avalon and a bunch of others. I’ve taken the time twice to A/B all of them and this one stands out to my ears. I am specifically working with pop for what it’s worth. It provides lots of gain for quiet vocals and is clear as a bell. It is now my go-to.

王. 新

9. Januar 2022

不过的话放

不过的话放

F. Al-Basha

8. Januar 2022

F.Al-Basha

MANLEY has minimum dsp usage, different flavour and color that’s different from any other plug-in. Hope to be free for Manaly VOX or bus ..

B. Byc

8. Januar 2022

Nice Voc

Like the hardware

41-60 von 121 Ergebnisse