Erhalte 3 Monate UAD Spark für 99 Cent. Endet am 30. November. Mehr erfahren ›

Regulärer Preis: $149.00

$74.00

Du sparst 50%

User-Rezensionen

Manley Tube Preamp

Gesamtbewertung

81-100 von 121 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

h. lee

14. Dezember 2021

so clean & warm sound

I bought it for $ 25 on sale and i got a good preamp

R. Rasiński

12. Dezember 2021

nice simple and warm

a revelation for vocals, I bought it for $ 25 on sale and I think it was the best deal ;)

E. Souza

11. Dezember 2021

Warm sound

Incredible Preamp, Warm and Sweet sound! This is not the same VoxBox! $25 dollar coupon.Thanks UAD

J. Migchelsen

11. Dezember 2021

Good preamp

Nice sounding preamp!

G. Gatti

11. Dezember 2021

Well Done!!

Well done UAD for being so democratic and keeping reviews, or I should say rants unrelated to the sound quality, features, price and overall impression of this plug in.

I. Raynard

9. Dezember 2021

Killer Preamp

while less versitile than the api the tone of this pre amp makes it a must have. great for vocals and guitars and has a very rich harmonic content. 10/10

D. Ryu

9. Dezember 2021

Warm sound!

I have used many other pre amp plug-ins of UAD and this one is unique with the warm sound. I use it after amp plugins, acoustic guitar track, bass to add a little bit of warmness. It is a great tool, good sonic quality.

S. van Servellen

8. Dezember 2021

I do really like it for recording synths

People complain about business model and pricing here. Honestly, I think UAD plugins might only make sense for well funded professionals. The pre-amp does have value as separate unit from VOXBOX and I happily use it when recording synths. Depending on what flavour sound I need, I now have several pre-amps to choose from.

J. Geary

8. Dezember 2021

GREAT, BUT WHY THE HATE?

Not sure why everyone is so salty here. While it does sound extremely similar to the voxbox pre, UA definitely didn't just copy paste here folks. Run it through its paces and you'll quickly start to hear the subtle improvements they've made. This can also easily be verified through plugin analysis software. I agree, Id love for UA to release more high end tube gear emulations but in the meantime, having this little insert is super handy for when you need just a bit of life. BTW, to the manley owners not down to pay for this..... cmon now, this isnt your first rodeo. Theres always sales throughout the year that can be combined with the substantial upgrade discount and coupons. Yall can easily grab this for a SUPER fair price

P. Chernyshov

5. Dezember 2021

No…

UAD team! what's going on with you? better release access virus

F. Popp

4. Dezember 2021

Why have I to pay for?

I own Voxbox, so why have I to pay again for a cranked down Plugin?? Its a shame....

G. Descoutieras

4. Dezember 2021

Voxbox Users Should Get This Update For Free

Feel a little duped...If I paid for VoxBox, UA should give this one as a free update.

M. Leys

3. Dezember 2021

VOXBOX Users


UA VOXBOX plugin owners should be able to get it for free!
You did the same thing for the API pre,
Dear UA, please DO NOT disappoint us!

Best regards,
Miro

UAD User

3. Dezember 2021

There is a difference

More fullness with clarity (even more with mic input compared to line input option) compared to Voxbox and I liked it better at least for the particular song and rap vocal tested. I used same settings for both plugins on the same vocal and song at same integrated LUFS. Easier to hear any of UA preamp differences with a good mic sound (clearer) or in my case used the mic settings on the Townsend L22. Without the L22 the differences are harder to make out.

Automatic LUFS or any automatic level makeup/match would make it 5 stars because the look and sound are nice. Worth the about $25 dollars I’ll get it due to December sale of $49 and $25 dollar coupon.

b. village

2. Dezember 2021

Sweet

If you own the voxbox and think you should be getting a completely different plugin for free you should be at work not getting paid to do a job you were at yesterday right?
This is not the same preamp from the voxbox.

B. Sullivan

2. Dezember 2021

Another Great Preamp!

I have an Apollo Twin MK II (Solo), and this plugin works great with my API and Neve preamp plugins. My DSP is low, which allows me to use other UAD plugins with my interface and DAW. And, this preamp (like the others) sounds great! A very smooth sound, and for $25 (using my coupon code), it's a bargain! I can use this plugin on remote sessions, and use the "big boy" plugins (like the Manley VoxBox) when I'm at home with my Apollo 8 and satellite. Thanks again UAD!

w. Watnmru

1. Dezember 2021

s a VoxBox owner

s a VoxBox owner, I shouldn't have to pay for this.

R. Gruber

1. Dezember 2021

Smooth and round

Love this on the master chain. Just try it!!

R. Rasiński

1. Dezember 2021

for me it is perfect

I have VOX BoX but I bought PREAMP in the sale for $ 25, it should be free for VOX BOX users but for $ 25 it's also not bad. Adds fatty meat to neumann vocals.

u. labus

30. November 2021

serious expansion of my color palette

The manley preamp ist a serious expansion of my color palette. It has a very direct sound at the same time as well colorful. I think I will use it a lot in the future.

81-100 von 121 Ergebnisse