UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

User-Rezensionen

Little Labs® IBP Phase Alignment Tool

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 275 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 14

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Lardinois

17. Januar 2023

I've never found this useful.

I just never really use this. I've tried many times, but it's much harder to dial in than competing products considering that it doesn't have any visual feedback. Even though it's possible to dial in just fine, it's not worth the time if you own other, better products.

E. Morgan

16. Januar 2023

Great utility!

I've been using this quite a bit since I got my new Apollo x8 set up.
Been super handy with lining up multiple kick drum mics, overheads and room mics.
Super easy to use, just slowly turn the delay dial until everything fattens up and sounds the way I want it to.
Excellent utility plugin.

V. Ruzicic

12. Januar 2023

Cool one!

So precise and helpful when multichannel is out of phase…great stuff

D. Salepakis

8. Januar 2023

Bass and snares

Very nice plug-in

G. Carpenter

3. Januar 2023

Excellent tool for bass

Use it on input and get your Bass DI and Amp right at the start. Commit and don't worry about it again = joy. Such a great plug in!

i. karnado

2. Januar 2023

Simple and great

Simple and great

D. Gastaldi

15. Dezember 2022

Dovrebbe essere in ogni canale del mixer

Da anni mi sono sempre limitato ruotare la fase del canale, spostare il microfono decine di volte e registrare. In mix stessa cosa ma allineando manualmente le tracce. Con questo plugin puoi fare la stessa cosa con in più tutte la corsa da 0 a 180^

F. Heinze

14. Dezember 2022

Must have...

...when recording with more than one microphone. Simple and fast solution for phase problems.
A clean phase is the first thing to start, better than buying the next expensive miracle plugin.

J. Woods

9. Dezember 2022

Great Tool!

Great Tool.

V. Radočaj

9. Dezember 2022

Good

Good plugin

D. Franzén

6. Dezember 2022

Workflow magic

IBP makes my workflow much faster and easier when mixing rock and metal records that are not 100% in phase. The creative part of the plug-in are awesome as well!

S. Gara

2. Dezember 2022

Ottimo

Plugin ottimo , consigliato come tutti i plugin uad.

K. Bread

1. Dezember 2022

Great Tool

The best tool tool for phase issues

K. Payoongsook

15. Oktober 2022

Good Tool

This is a helpful plugin, I was really glad that I bought it!

M. Verblakt

20. September 2022

This really helps!

This little tool is really helpfull in getting drumtracks in phase. Saves a ton of time

A. Smith

7. September 2022

Much needed for phase issues

If you're having phase issues, use this plugin to correct problems.

I. Hwang

15. August 2022

God

Good

UAD User

15. Juli 2022

Best tool for precise alignment phase

Best tool for precise alignment phase

G. Schwab

29. Juni 2022

Useful tool

This is a useful tool that is easy to use and easy to eliminate phase problems. It is standard equipment.

T. Young

16. Juni 2022

Does what you need it to

This is a super helpful plugin, I was really glad that I bought it!

1-20 von 275 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 14