Kostenlose UAD Plug-ins bei jedem Apollo-Kauf!

Sofortige Einsparungen bei UAD Accelerators bis zum 31.10. Händler Finden ›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Riesige Sparangebote im ganzen Shop für UAD Plug-ins. Endet am 22.7. Jetzt shoppen ›

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

User-Rezensionen

Hitsville EQ Collection

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 111 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

m. corder

14. Juli 2024

Mastering eq

Good was to add & subtract on the master bus glad this was available

J. Leary

13. Juli 2024

Great sounding for my mixes

I bought this based on the reviews and what I gathered here on Uaudio, and so far I am very happy. The Hitsville EQ's (both track version and mastering version) add typically what I need for finishing a mix or a track. I wouldn't use these eq's for surgical work, however, as they have fixed increments of change per band and fixed bands. But for adding certain warmth or brightness to a track or a mix, these eq's sound really good to my ear. I have used the Hitsville Mastering EQ on most of my mixes since I got it a month or so ago. Highly recommended!

J. Pena

28. Juni 2024

Very Nice

I bought this because I felt I needed a better eq for the master bus, and this really is better than what I was using. It sounds amazing to me, and I really like the m/s capability on the master, or any other bus that needs it. The other eq that came with it is also good, I used it on a drum bus and it sounded great. I have not tried it on vocals yet but I'm betting that it's gonna sound good to.
I'm not a big fan of stepped eq's and set frequency eq's, but that is starting to change.

T. James

15. Juni 2024

Musical favourite!

One among the most musical EQs that I’ve used. The mastering EQ especially lives on my master channel.

a. atheer

14. Juni 2024

beautiful

Wonderful products, characterized by precision and giving a very beautiful color and flavor.

M. Lovakovic

1. April 2024

Warm Beast

Lovin it!!! Works exactly like i want

A. Niculescu

11. März 2024

Great on everything!

I use this on almost all my buses (drums, bass, guitars, vox) and master bus to get the final touch!
Killer sound!

B. Spence

15. Februar 2024

Nice!

Growing up in Detroit during this era was so great. I use this EQ when plugging my Jazzmaster right into the board then into the interface with this Plug-in and sounds wonderful.

V. Lekic

13. Februar 2024

The Best Mastering EQ Plugin

Easily the best mastering EQ plugin. intuitive and versatile.

D. Benjamin

8. Februar 2024

Exactly the sound I need

For a 60's funk project I have in the works this plugin more than does the job

P. Mues

3. Februar 2024

Best EQ

Sweet mother of God! This thing sounds sooo good. No wonder those motown albums all sounded so darn good :) Almost voodoo like... Blown away!

N. Crouch

31. Januar 2024

My new fav EQ

I love this thing.
A great tool paired w/ your fav preamp to get a great sound into your DAW-also fantastic at shaping and moving already recorded sounds.
Great frequencies for all sources

D. Vazquez

31. Januar 2024

Great Eq

Work phenomenal for mastering!! Lots of presets to work with!

J. Mendel

18. Januar 2024

Really Pleasing!

I didn't have experience with this EQ prior to buying this plugin, but the sound is really nice on program material and mix busses. Enjoying it greatly!

B. Young

15. Januar 2024

Powerful tone shaping

Gives great tone shaping and lift to your mixes. MS function on the mix bus sounds amazing. Added the perfect snap to my snare. It’s basically going on all my mixes from here on out!

g. le bescond

15. Januar 2024

top !

very musical : shines on tracks, shines on busses.

D. Figueiredo

14. Januar 2024

Very good flavour

The juice is sweet and exotic no problem to be in the kitchen of the best restaurants and served to the most demanding of the customers.I recommend
This plugin to anyone serious in the music industry plus are much more to taste from UA plugins. Thankyou UA.

N. Schlewing

13. Januar 2024

Super!

Another Great Plugin

P. lam

11. Januar 2024

good

good

E. Esper

5. Januar 2024

HitsVille EQ

Definitely has that Motown Sound to it Great Plug-in Easy to use Friendly on My CPU lots of Good Presets a Must for Me Great Company …. Another Great Plugin

1-20 von 111 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6