UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

User-Rezensionen

Hitsville EQ Collection

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 63 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Domenico

31. Januar 2023

Back to the Future

UAD - Hitsville EQ Collection takes you back to the future. The famous Motown sound of the 60's and 70's. Big thanks to michael & Universal Audio.

H. Aydin

30. Januar 2023

Love these

My go to eq to get some clarity in vocals.

M. Grant

14. Januar 2023

Hitsville EQ is a hit!!!

The Mastering EQ now adds that special sauce to my Master Buss! I use it to supplement other EQs to add just a little extra to the chain.

R. Dann

9. Januar 2023

Sounds good

Sounds good. I wish it added more coloration. If you like the adjectives: "hints", "kiss", "touch", or "clarity", then you would probably love this.

w. gause

9. Januar 2023

Legendary Barry Gordy

Awesome quality and I love that they are ua x plugins saving dsp in Luna we need more plugins like these

G. Merino

9. Januar 2023

Great plugin

Great plugin. I use it mostly on individual tracks and buses. IMHO the stepped controls are too aggressive for mastering.

c. maskell

8. Januar 2023

Great on drum bus or mix bus

Put this on any track and even without adjustments to the eq it adds something special. The presets are a great start as well.

J. Viccari

6. Januar 2023

Mix bus wow

Placed this on a master mix bus, deactivated everything but this, and alone, it sounded outstanding!

S. LAY

4. Januar 2023

Instantly sounds better

Everything instantly sounds better. Wow. Just use it. Better is good

D. Warren

29. Dezember 2022

Strong eq

Very good eq and I like the fixed frequencies and takes a lot of the guess work out

A. Yaskevich

26. Dezember 2022

Good choice for mastering

I love this EQ for mastering.
The second eq is also good, but I mainly use the mastering EQ.

M. Martin

24. Dezember 2022

Unbelievable

Use this on every track. Great vibe.

J. Peral

24. Dezember 2022

One of the top 5

It's one of the best equalizers I've ever tried. I thought there wasn't much more to experiment with on the subject of vintage equalizers. I was deeply wrong. In the orchestra and its sections he is a winning horse.

F. San Filippo

23. Dezember 2022

Sounds great!

I honestly don’t know why, but it does. Very gentle, not super colored, but very easy to dial in a good sound on anything. 5 stars, no notes.

A. Litwinowicz

23. Dezember 2022

The best of all mastering equalizers I ever tried.

The best of all mastering equalizers I ever tried. Make the last corrections with this equalizer and you will see the best results! Just love it!

R. Wheelock

21. Dezember 2022

Best EQ for master bus ever

I own a lot a master bus EQs, this new baby became my go to after the first minute, it does something really special, something that definitely sounds like hardware

J. Castañeda

21. Dezember 2022

I love this plugin

I love this plugin from the first use , its very easy to use and it has his own thing , its a must have

m. kim

18. Dezember 2022

nice for 808 bass

so cool

R. Shimp

16. Dezember 2022

Woo!

I have had the pleasure of using a pair of these in the wild a couple of times. Now I can have as many of these as I want….well…you know…sorta. They sound great. I am stoked UA has them in the arsenal.

A. Bugella

12. Dezember 2022

Simple and super responsive

You can notice how your tracks stand out simply by adding some equalization

1-20 von 63 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4