325€ in UAD Plug-ins und Instruments KOSTENLOS bis 31.12. Mehr erfahren ›

Sofortige Einsparungen bei UAD Accelerators bis zum 31.10. Händler Finden ›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Der UAD Holiday Sale ist da! Spare bis zu 75 % auf Plug-ins im gesamten Store ›

User-Rezensionen

Helios® Type 69 Preamp and EQ Collection

Gesamtbewertung

61-80 von 423 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

T. Kaminski

22. Juni 2023

No VST3 - No Cubase on M1 Mac

VST3 is actually standard these days. Not with these plugins. Unfortunately, Universal Audio has no interest in bringing UA-Powered VST 3 plug-ins to the market. Marketing is apparently doing everything to hide this thing. And that's how I fell into the trap. The forum shows: I'm not the only one. For Cubase on a recent Mac: Expensive and useless. Thank you Universal Audio!

F. Trentini

17. Juni 2023

Very close to the hardware

I'm the owner of a Helios_1R (a 19" dual rack version of the "Type 69") and I must say that this plug-in sounds pretty darn close to the real thing. Well done.

T. MADDEN

12. Juni 2023

Clean eq

Very tight bands!!! Lovely and warm

C. Samayoa

8. Juni 2023

Big sound

Big sound !..

S. Blecher

30. April 2023

Super Vorverstärker

Eigentlich ist jeder Vorverstärker (unision) von UA einfach nur richtig gut. Ob es der V76 oder Neve oder der Helios ist. Jeder ist für sein Zweck richtig gut.

J. Srilaam

29. März 2023

Every good

I love Uad

m. kim

24. März 2023

it's awesome

good quality i like it

A. Lee

8. März 2023

Lovely

Very lovely sound to this, will use with vocals and acoustic guitar tracking

M. Alexandru-George

16. Februar 2023

Very good pre

Very good unison preamp <3

T. Chianti

13. Februar 2023

Helios 69 Pre

Just placing it in the signal chain helps to clear up vocals.

V. Ruzicic

13. Februar 2023

Nice!

so much fun experimenting and comparing with other Unisons...

J. Mono

5. Februar 2023

Cool

Cool stuff

.

4. Februar 2023

My go to Unison Pre for Tlm 103

Ive come to own every unison pre over the years and this on my unison slot followed by slight eq from MDW5 and a distressor give the most robust and silky tone to my tlm103 that I've heard up until this point out of my twin x. I liked the voxbox but that pre makes my tlm sound more squeezed by comparison. Check it out, definitely unique in what it offers amongst the other available channel strips

Z. Abresch

28. Dezember 2022

Not entirely useful without a lot of gain

A subdued plugin to put it mildly. Works as a pre-amp but breaks up way too early, and doesn't have much output without trim. It doesn't sound good when breaking up either. The saving grace is the EQ is actually pretty useful with some really nice top-end shine.

J. Dollard

21. Dezember 2022

Helios vintage

Incredible sound… Never working with the original. I’m sure this is quite similar excellent buy.

f. hinge

15. November 2022

Frederik

i am supposed to have it, I guess its in the package when you buy an Apollo solo... honestly its a little confusing that when you have choose anything, it doesn't say what preamps, compressors and so I have and which I don't have.. it meant I have to go through so many products where it ask if I want 14 day trial... I think that could easily be different, so I give it one star, just to mark that point.

P. Diaz

12. November 2022

Warm & Fuzzy

Good warm sound.

A. Brown

23. September 2022

Great Preamp

Im enjoying this One ! The tones and EQ Sounds are priceless

J. Rawls

17. September 2022

Overdrive!

Cranking the gain all the way up is extremely fun. It gets nasty rapidly. I Highly recommend it if you are interested in extreme distortion.

M. Park

1. September 2022

Works well

Great Preamp!

61-80 von 423 Ergebnisse