Helios® Type 69 Preamp and EQ Collection

Helios® Type 69 Preamp and EQ Collection

Unison-fähig

$299.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Helios® Type 69 Preamp and EQ Collection

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 207 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

G. Loopez

20. August 2019

just add

just adding this on your insert makes the track sound better :) love it

S. Kochi

13. August 2019

Bass用チャンネルストリップとして利用。

実質ゲインを30にしたのみで他のパラメータはいじっていなくて野太い音に仕上げてくれ、また50Hz固定のEQでキックとの被りも解消可能な優れもの。

M. Segal

8. August 2019

Instant go-to.

Easy and versatile. Has the best digital distortion I've heard yet.

UAD User

29. Juli 2019

Excellent preamp character for a touch of dirt

I love using the Helios preamp to just a little bit of grit to tracks. The character is a bit cleaner and more open than the Neve and tube preamps, which makes it a great addition to my plug-in arsenal. The EQ is great too.

l. ZAMBARDI

14. Juli 2019

BEST IN VOICE SELECT

I used this with the voices in mix and the like sound is impressive!!! Best Product!!

R. Trevor

24. Juni 2019

Add excitement !

I added the channel strip to my drum bus, increased the gain and instant excitement !
Made my day !!!

B. King

27. Mai 2019

Instant Vintage

This pre (and the EQ) are everything I hoped and expected. Lots of tonal options and flexibility. It’s so simple and easy to get a good sound. I’m trying to get a vintage sound, and this nails it. Highly recommended if you want something diff than the Neve or UA pres that everyone else hasn’t.

C. Kocatepe

8. Mai 2019

Caglar Kocatepe

TR: Bu gerçekten harika bir koleksiyon. Şiddetle tavsiye ederim.

EN: This is a really great collection. Would highly recommend.

Caglar Kocatepe
Music Producer
Turkey

M. Mastrojanni

6. Mai 2019

The best Preamp and Eq with analogical perception of the reality

As I wrote in the index this preamp used by the Beatles and more and more is The best Preamp and Eq with analogical perception of the reality
I love it and I found it superior of the famous Neve 1073 that I also own
Ciao Enjoy

L. SCHARK

3. Mai 2019

Amazing

I am the lucky owner of this pre-amp, along with the Neve 1073.
The Helios 69 makes a BIG difference on electric guitar. The Helios and NEVE are 2 completely different pre-amps. Put on guitars, the difference is obvious.
One of my best investment this year with UAD. Highly recommended.

R. Priori

2. Mai 2019

This is crazy good!!

I was kind of skeptical about preamp emulations so I hadn't great expectations about it. WRONG. It's a game changer, that's what it is. Try it, seriously.

Y. Kim

30. April 2019

I am so satisfied!!!!

It gives a moderately sharp feeling that is not exaggerated. And it is really clear.

M. Wallace

29. April 2019

Impressive

This is a very impressive Helios Type 69 emulation!

A. Avelin

27. April 2019

Very special

This is a special sounding and fun to work with piece of plugin. It's thick and nice and sounds really good. Great for rock music and does what not many other EQ-plugins do.

M. Björklund

25. April 2019

The sound of the legends

Sounds marvelous on Bass.

M. Björklund

25. April 2019

The sound of the legends

Sounds marvelous on Bass.

P. Haas

23. April 2019

Good upgrade

I had a lot of years old version of Helios 69 (Legacy). The current version has much better user interface (GUI), and perhaps a little better sound than the original version. I don't know if it's worth 99 bucks for upgrades (I don't need unison option), but I'm satisfied.
Warm sound, Great sounding mid band

B. Lewis

22. April 2019

Vintage Authenticity!

My go to channel strip, great results every time and an authentic emulation of the original!

J. Edwards

19. April 2019

Incredible sound!

Great sounding unison plugin!

M. Filowitz

19. April 2019

Helios Type 69 Preamp

This is an awesome sounding preamp!!! Great job again UA.

1-20 von 207 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11