Kostenlose UAD Plug-ins bei jedem Apollo-Kauf!

Sofortige Einsparungen bei UAD Accelerators bis zum 31.10. Händler Finden ›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Der UAD Holiday Sale ist da! Spare bis zu 75 % auf Plug-ins im gesamten Store ›

Already own the Helios UAD-2 version? Click here to purchase the native only version for $2.99

Unison-fähig

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$39.00

Du sparst 86%

User-Rezensionen

Helios Type 69 Preamp and EQ Collection

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 24 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

K. Yilmaz

17. Mai 2024

I'm in love with this one

I'm in love with this one

A. G

14. Mai 2024

Super

I recommend

Q. KZ

11. Mai 2024

Qazaqland

Very nice preamp for vocal! Best from all WA plugin! Thanks!

P. Motyczak

8. Mai 2024

Fat vintage tone

Great preamp. That Low knob ! Delivers plenty of harmonics . I use it for several purposes but love it specially with my drum room mics.

V. Kpoudosu

1. Mai 2024

It sounds really good especially the lows

I love how it works and how it makes me work. The bass boosts are the best that I have ever worked with.

D. Armijo

30. April 2024

Beauty and the beast

This beast is one of my favorites and never fails to impress. Armijo productions

K. Suen

27. April 2024

Helios 69 pre & eq

It's one of the best UA EQs out there! I like the bass and mids, and setting the treble to the lowest +4db is a bit much in general but I understood it properly follows the design of the hardware.

S. Zsolt

16. April 2024

Nice preamp

This one is a very musical preamp. It adds a really nice color to a lot of sources!

J. Romero

15. April 2024

Color & Character

If what you are looking for is to give a mix that vintage color with punch, this is the ideal complement.

R. Fukui

15. April 2024

comprehensive evaluation

Stable effects and ease of use are great.

A. Holbert

14. April 2024

Funny Name, But No Joke

If you want to get that Badass Guitar Tone like Jimmy Page, or Brain May. Go ahead and get the Helios!

W. Rice

13. April 2024

Character& attitude

Serious attributes in a Mix Helios is the one to use.

C. Chen

23. März 2024

perfect!!

This pre-amp is so good! Very subtle addition of color! love it!!!

P. Sviyazov

20. März 2024

Color!

Great preamp with so much color! Best sounding preamp overdrive I've heard. Very musical eq curves.

L. Carlos

18. März 2024

Interesting

Aguardando a mais de um ano, pelos modelos clássicos, mas é um bom pré. Ainda falta acertar o consumo de cpu no ARM mas quando resolvido, vai ser uma boa opção no setup (incluse pra usar ao vivo nos meus vstI)

M. Krizaj

16. März 2024

Helios Type 69 Preamp and EQ Collection

My be I expect little more about Helios T.69 Pre. & Eq., but plugin work corrects and not so heavy for processor.

D. Kirschbaum

16. März 2024

Helios Type 69

The Helios Type 69 by UAD delivers incredibly rich and warm tones for synthesizers and bass. I am extremely satisfied with this product and highly recommend it to everyone.

F. d'Ersu

15. März 2024

Smooth

Overall it sounds Amazing. The mid band is incredible, it has character and softness combined. Love it !

b. boubacar

15. März 2024

Nice eq collections

Nice pream for my bus channel

K. Efstratiou

14. März 2024

Sounds unreal!

Got the Helios EQ recently and fell in love with it. Quite possibly my favorite console-style EQ so far. And I own many. Thumbs Up UAD!!

1-20 von 24 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2