Erhalte 3 Monate UAD Spark für 99 Cent. Endet am 30. November. Mehr erfahren ›

Unison-fähig

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$119.00

Du sparst 60%

User-Rezensionen

Helios® Type 69 Preamp and EQ Collection

Gesamtbewertung

41-60 von 348 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

F. San Filippo

10. Februar 2021

It’s fonkay.

Got some stank on it.

J. Weinstein

28. Januar 2021

Saturation?

Does not handle transients well. At least that's been my experience. Some like the "saturation". Just sounds like bad distortion to me. Not terribly useful unless you record rock I guess.

R. Craig

21. Januar 2021

The best for guitar recording!

I really love this plugin, it's just awesome for guitars. I've used it on drums too which can get some great results but it really helped my guitar recordings massively. Just having it in the chain sounds good but the EQ is really easy to use and suited to guitars. Fully recommend.

J. Reed

15. Januar 2021

My current favorite preamp/channel strip

Really gives that vintage “British” sound.

J. Davies

13. Januar 2021

Hellios69 is Just Fine

I didn’t need or really want another channel strip preamp, but I am glad to mixing with the Helios69 now. I’ve had good results mixing electric guitar, B3 organ and rock vocals. I also like this preamp with an Ampeg B15 for bass. The H69 has a unique sound of it’s own and I use it as much as a Neve, which I also use in Unison for all tracking. I’m really happy with this plugin!

N. Petitfrère

13. Januar 2021

Raw and apologetic

If you need transparency, you might pass on this one, it is in fact so colorful that you might even consider it as an effect that can radically shape your sound in the nicest way,

Ps: this little guy needs a Softube Console 1 full compatibility

D. Blues

11. Januar 2021

I had no experience with the Helios, but it rules.

Probably the biggest surprise in my Heritage bundle. A very, very nice Preamp and EQ. Looking forward to learning all of the tricks in this one. I got interesting and unique textures from everything I fed into it. Warm and very real sounding. HIghly recommended if you need a fresh jolt.

G. Funes

11. Januar 2021

Back in time!

The best emulation of this channel strip that I heard in the world. A must if you want to get to that 70s rock sound.

b. zucchetti

9. Januar 2021

Excellent as everything of UAudio !

Woow ! i used for emulate a old song style but is great for everything!
A great big portable studio in my Mac !
By the time and waiting the right promotion i will buy everythink of UAudio!

G. Potter

31. Dezember 2020

Has become my go to for drums

Just has a super warm character that can make anything feel more cozy. The EQ really shines on kick and toms, giving them a round depth that fills your heart with joy.

N. Rang

28. Dezember 2020

Not great on vocals!

Not the best on vocals, but I can't complain because I was given it for free.

J. Markunas

22. Dezember 2020

Beats The Waves Version Hands Down

The title says it all. This plugin holds true to the original, but UAD emulated out the analog background hiss, which makes it better than the original. If you're doing sludge/classic rock guitar or bass, this is your guy.

S. Othniel

22. Dezember 2020

My Favourite Preamp

There is some mojo with this plugin and I love it.

a. lindsey

17. Dezember 2020

Helios Type 69 Preamp and EQ

Really love this on electric guitar and snare drum. I was hesitant cause I had the legacy but this is really stronger.

E. Anderson

12. Dezember 2020

Out of nowhere

I was stuck on another unison plugin that I used for tracking guitars. I saw a YT video with Spanky and Rick Beato using different channels strips. This impressed/inspired me to start testing new things. This channel strip is magical on high gain guitars.

C. Luebeck

11. Dezember 2020

A must have.

I absolutely love this plug-in. I want to throw this on everything.

R. Teles de Menezes

1. Dezember 2020

Pro Sound

I use this plugin on guitars and basses, it’s just perfect.

K. Jardine

16. November 2020

Update is up-great!!!!

The legacy version is killer on guitars, but this new version makes it even better. Don’t sleep on this plugin, the da is amazing.

R. Martinez

26. Oktober 2020

Awesomeness!

Simply no words to describe such an amazing and faithful to the original this plugin is and that is a lot to say, taking into consideration the legacy of such a preamp (Helios® Type 69) Highly recommended!

R. Martinez

26. Oktober 2020

Awesomeness!

Simply no words to describe such an amazing and faithful to the original this plugin is and that is a lot to say, taking into consideration the legacy of such a preamp (Helios® Type 69) Highly recommended!

41-60 von 348 Ergebnisse