Helios® Type 69 Preamp and EQ Collection

Helios® Type 69 Preamp and EQ Collection

Unison-fähig

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$119.00

Du sparst 60%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$119.00

Du sparst 60%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Helios® Type 69 Preamp and EQ Collection

Gesamtbewertung

241-260 von 334 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

G. Girard

1. Juli 2018

chique

esse plugin eh chique dimais

Y. SHIMURA

27. Juni 2018

これは素晴らしい

ベースやギターにこのプラグインで歪みを与えると存在感が増しまくります!
こんなに突っ込んで平気か?というくらい突っ込んでも気持ちのいい歪みでこれぞHeliosというサウンドです。
必須プラグインと言ってもいいと思います!

G. Hampton

22. Juni 2018

Absolutly Amazing!

It has everything I loved about the Legacy version but now with the amazing Unison Pre-Amp to deliver that famous Helios sound. If you have any doubts, don't hesitate any longer!

K. Hazell

19. Juni 2018

Helios® Type 69 Preamp and EQ Collection

cant live without this on bass and rock vocals

UAD User

19. Juni 2018

Great Pre

Very good distortion comes out of this pre and great usable eq.

a. meli

17. Juni 2018

Impecable

Increible en las frecuencias paso a ser una herramienta indispensable para gregar un tono a los bajos y bombos.

a. meli

17. Juni 2018

Impecable

Increible en las frecuencias paso a ser una herramienta indispensable para gregar un tono a los bajos y bombos.

a. meli

17. Juni 2018

Impecable

Increible en las frecuencias paso a ser una herramienta indispensable para gregar un tono a los bajos y bombos.

S. Casamento

15. Juni 2018

Favorite Pre Amp

For me this is the best preamp yet by UA. It is so rich and responsive it will be my go to for vox and instruments.

S. Casamento

15. Juni 2018

Favorite Pre Amp

For me this is the best preamp yet by UA. It is so rich and responsive it will be my go to for vox and instruments.

T. Hamilton

15. Juni 2018

Helios EQ

The Helios EQ is an acquired taste, but a very useful tool once you grasp what this plug in can actually do. I was always a firm believer in attenuation never boosting when using EQ plug ins. Well, I can tell you with the UA Helios plug, you can throw out the old rule. This thing actually boosts frequencies in a musical way. There is no nasty build up either. All I can say is WOW!

M. Deschambault

14. Juni 2018

J’adore ce préamp

Je l’ai essayé sur la voix, la guitare, la basse: tout simplement magique ! C’est chaleureux sans devenir brouillon dans les mids. Thumbs up UAD!

UAD User

7. Juni 2018

Increible saturación analoga

Si quieres tener un sonido analogo en un paso esta es la opcion

UAD User

7. Juni 2018

Increible saturación analoga

Si quieres tener un sonido analogo en un paso esta es la opcion

A. Blaze

2. Juni 2018

Does Magic on High Freq

I`ve been a fan of a Legacy EQ , as it was so musical and had so many inspirational presets. The Preamp version is a "monster" - does magic on a High Freq. Great on overheads! Uses bit too much DSP, but thats a fair price for the true sound. Thanks!

I. Chiforisin

2. Juni 2018

Great eq

I like the helios 69 eq, very musical eq.

J. Weaver

21. Mai 2018

Soooo good!!

Just inserting this on a channel makes whatever better.

M. Rom

19. Mai 2018

Mid heaven.

I liked the eq from the beginning. With the addition of the pre-amp and Unison capabilities, I can emulate the Rolling Stones Mobile Unit. The eq is made for guitars, in my humble opinion. Acoustic or electric, just placing it on the track or the incoming signal makes a difference. Tweak the mids and stuff just comes alive. Play with it, you won't be disappointed.

I. Gang

18. Mai 2018

It is the best sound. It seems to be using the original hardware. Thank you for your choice of many.

It is the best sound. It seems to be using the original hardware. Thank you for your choice of many.

G. Gamiz

28. April 2018

Excelent!!

I like the pre and the Hi-frequencies

241-260 von 334 Ergebnisse