Helios® Type 69 Preamp and EQ Collection

Helios® Type 69 Preamp and EQ Collection

Unison-fähig

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$179.00

Du sparst 40%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$179.00

Du sparst 40%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Helios® Type 69 Preamp and EQ Collection

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 330 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 17

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

V. Basyul

7. September 2021

OMG

It’s awesome !

L. Rocha

3. August 2021

Great Unison

one of the best unison pre amplifiers

I. Bandera

15. Juli 2021

Molto interessante

Ottimo su molte sorgenti ma sulle chitarre è veramente fantastico, anche la versione legacy rende molto bene. Consigliato.

A. Miyamoto

7. Juli 2021

great saturation

For me, this plug-in is an essential part of an electric guitar track.

c. An

3. Juli 2021

good

goodgoodgood

D. Murphy

1. Juli 2021

Easy to use.

Sounds great with little work.

R. KMIEC

27. Juni 2021

The best guitar preamp

I record my electric guitars by plugging my Fender Deluxe reverb tonemaster directly from its line out to the Hi-Z of the Apollo.
It already sounds great, but with The Helios in Unison the tone gets really professional. Adds grain and character to every guitar and allows to cut unwanted frequencies and boost what needs to be boosted. A must have !

h. kim

16. Juni 2021

Good!!!

Good!!!

L. Tian Siung

29. Mai 2021

Simple and nice

Use it with guitar recording, sounds great!

UAD User

18. Mai 2021

Guitar magic.

As soon as I turn this preamp on in unison it brings the guitars and pretty much everything to another level.

o. martinez lopez

15. Mai 2021

Sound of legend

Awesome

J. Wolff

26. April 2021

Fuzzy

I use this a lot when I want some fuzzy bass or guitar or even vocals. It has a super analog sounding distortion that sounds so good. Not to mention it has enough gain to power my sm7b without any inline amplification. I also will turn the input down and the output up for some clean acoustic guitar, plus the eq helps with any boomy sounds. Don’t underestimate this one.

N. Duncan

12. April 2021

Great on acoustic guitar

My favourite pre for tracking acoustic guitar. Very clean and musical. Even helps makes a DI acoustic sound (halfway) decent.

T. Gregoire

9. April 2021

What a pre!!

My go to unison!

j. granville

8. April 2021

Simple and sweet

This really surprised me, have a few ua channel strips, the eq on this one is simple to dial in, top end is sweet, fat bottom end. I use it on everything. A real gem !!!

D. Montoya

1. April 2021

Holy smokes! Huge. Fat. Monstrous guitars and drum busses.

I have to thank Butch Walker for calling this plug in out in Tape OP. I finally have the guitar sounds in my head translating in a mix. Fat, huge and wonderful mids. Thick low end and perfectly pristine top end.

L. Murphy

30. März 2021

Wow!

This Plugin unlocked a world of new (old), amazing sounds that I've always tried to get. I am speechless, simply fantastic!

H. Ahmad Rashidi

22. März 2021

Warm like Grandma’s cookies

The Neves, APIs and SSLs are great but if you want something that’s a bit rounder around the edges, you should at least check this out. It sounds AMAZING on guitars. It’s great on vocals too. And I like the breakup characteristic more than the aforementioned channel strips as I turn up the gain. Super stuff.

K. Sarikos

19. März 2021

EQ power

it΄s very very strong and color warm..!

G. Daddio

15. März 2021

I think it’s very neato

Expecially while eating a burrito.

1-20 von 330 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 17