Fairchild® Tube Limiter Collection

Fairchild® Tube Limiter Collection

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$119.00

Du sparst 60%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$119.00

Du sparst 60%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Fairchild Tube Limiter Collection

Gesamtbewertung

41-60 von 695 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

P. Räisänen

26. Dezember 2020

Legendary compressor

Fairchild compressor will give your drums, guitars, bass and vocals the legendary sound used by Beatles and other great artists. The sound is unmatched by any other compressor and will give your tracks the grit it needs!

Y. Baribeau

23. Dezember 2020

A beauty

Are you looking for a bass tone? Well you are not anymore!

R. Dickerson

23. Dezember 2020

Simple beauty

The beauty in this plugin is how great it sounds, and how simple it is to operate.

H. Holzheu

22. Dezember 2020

A wonderful Plugin.

One of my favorites

H. Holzheu

22. Dezember 2020

A Wonderful Plugin

That is what I need. One of my favorites.

B. Saravia

17. Dezember 2020

First Plugin that REALLY sounds like the Analog Hardware!

I don't have words to describe this plugin, AMAZING wouldn't be enough, IMPRSSIVE maybe, INCREDIBLE yes, but at the end this is a plugin that can turn your mix into an award winning song with just put in on your daw. I am out of words!

B. Wisda

14. Dezember 2020

WOW

I had not used the Fairchild or any of the other plugins based on it before. A friend suggested it for a mix and I am blown away by just how phenomenal this compressor works. I am truly amazed.

S. Adamsky

14. Dezember 2020

Best emulation for the best compressor

I didn't believe that these plugins could be so awesome. But they are! If you want to know, what gives a real magic and strongest "glue" for professional quality mixes, I have just one answer — Fairchild.

h. oshima

14. Dezember 2020

音が豊かに

他のコンプレッサーも使っているが、独特のアナログの感じ、暖かい音に変わるので、色んなものに、プラグインを掛けて楽しんでいます。

M. Moreau

28. November 2020

Très bon !

Il est vraiment excellent comme dit certain sur des drums il fait un très bon boulot.
Par contre un seul bémol ça manque de visibilité en terme de fréquences sidechain exemple ou autre, quand on souhaite viser une fréquence spécifique c'est du plouf plouf c'est valable pour tout les plugins c'est le seul point noir à mon sens

f. leprettre

24. November 2020

que du bonheur

utilisé sur des drums simplement fantastique

S. Morales

25. Oktober 2020

Fairchild

I love this plugin. I demo'ed it, on my beats, for Master buss and drum buss and vocals. Had to have it .... !

S. Morales

25. Oktober 2020

Fairchild

I love this plugin. I demo'ed it, on my beats, for Master buss and drum buss and vocals. Had to have it .... !

r. wills

18. Oktober 2020

Fairchild

The legacy version gave me a taste but previewing the full version really shows off what it can do , the upgrade is worth it

S. May

8. Oktober 2020

I forgot I owned this. Its blown my mind.

I tried it today for the first time it blew my mind.
Been trying it on everything its now another level of different sounds

E. Grebeznieks

5. Oktober 2020

Nice!

Fairchild my favorite instrument is the drum bus, which takes part in all my sessions

P. Maier

17. September 2020

Favorite on Vocals!

Love the Fairchild to start with a vocal. Even on a drum bus - the dry-wet option is very helpful. Great Plugin!

A. Russell

16. September 2020

Perfect On The Mix Bus!

Let me preface this by saying I'm a songwriter that needs to create reasonable work tapes for my publisher to review prior to an official demo recording. I am not an engineer and prefer easy to use plugins with great presets to get the sound I need. i.e. live recording either guitar or keyboard with vocals, presets to get the sound I'm after without too much tweaking, then a quick master with BX Masterdesk Classic. I do own quite a few UA plugins but only write a glowing review about a few of them...this is one...

I use this on every final mix. There's a preset called 'Kiss The Mix' and it just adds something great to the overall sound. I like the LA2A Gray to use on my vocals, guitars or piano, but for the mix, this is amazing!

m. jackson

16. September 2020

Indespensible

One of my most used plugins. Might be UAD's best.

M. Wurzbacher

15. September 2020

Tube .. ist Röhre .. ist seidiger Sound

echt klasse diese Emulation.. man kann von Seidig bis Grob alles sehr gut kontrollieren, Stimmen wirken viel weicher aber trotzdem sehr dirket und wieder natürlich im Klang.

Danke dafür!!

41-60 von 695 Ergebnisse