Kostenlose UAD Plug-ins bei jedem Apollo-Kauf!

Sofortige Einsparungen bei UAD Accelerators bis zum 31.10. Händler Finden ›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Riesige Sparangebote im ganzen Shop für UAD Plug-ins. Endet am 30.6. Jetzt shoppen ›

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$49.00

Du sparst 83%

User-Rezensionen

Fairchild Tube Limiter Collection

Gesamtbewertung

221-240 von 922 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Hetzel

17. Februar 2022

My new favorite Fairchild

This is my third Fairchild plugin and I have to say, this one is clearly superior to the other, even big-name competitors. It's hard to describe, sounds somehow silkier and nobler. a little less DSP consumption would be great, but even so my absolute favorite.

Dieser ist mein drittes Fairchild Plugin und ich muss sagen, dieses ist den anderen, auch namenhaften Konkurrenten, deutlich überlegen. Es ist schwer zu beschreiben, klingt irgendwie seidiger und edler. etwas weniger DSP Verbrauch wäre super, aber auch so mein absoluter Favorit.

J. Kartmann

3. Februar 2022

Gut

Also er klingt auf jeden Fall gut. Man muss aufpassen, das das Eingangssignal laut genug ist, sonst schlägt er nicht an. Das hat mich verwirrt.
Aber er klingt in jedem Fall gut.

E. Blake

21. Januar 2022

Fairchild beauty

Finally picked up a proper Fairchild like comp.This plugin is not just beautiful but a huge relief.For me Fairchild n LA2A are kings but knowing Georgie used the 20 valve hardware piece n I have a similar hardware pc.to go with these Perfect emulations gives me a glow at the desk.The 670 is my personal favourite n 660 I adore as well.A huge Thx to UAD for Fairchild perfection Cheers

j. pecora

16. Januar 2022

Classic!

Really glues things together. And the 660 is fantastic on an elec guitar buss.

J. Vierra

11. Januar 2022

Put it in the mix

Smooth and transparent!

.

11. Januar 2022

It's all true!

All the great things you've heard about this plugin, are true! Musical, weighty, powerful yet diverse. Great sound!

g. Errico

9. Januar 2022

A MUST HAVE

One of the best UAD plugin. A must have.

J. Manning

3. Januar 2022

Classic

On every mix!!

L. Rocha

1. Januar 2022

Indispensable

the difference to Legacy is incredible.

F. Catano

31. Dezember 2021

CATANOMIDILAB REVIEW

Excelente

M. Perez

16. Dezember 2021

My Favorite Compressor

I’ve always liked this compressor but there was always something wrong with plug-in versions of it with other companies. This plugin has that magic that the other companies versions are missing.

G. Rimoli

13. Dezember 2021

Fairchild

Great!!!

T. Ratcliffe

13. Dezember 2021

Just like the real thing!

I had the pleasure of using a fairchild compressor a few years ago on my recordings and fell in love with it. Now I have the great pleasure of owning this software which authentically reproduces the gear and produces the great quality of sound at a price that I can afford! Forever grateful! Thanks UA

R. Giannetto

9. Dezember 2021

Fairchild 670

the product is a little expensive; there aren't enough presets. Finally the "controlls link" button appears to be blocked.

D. Davis

7. Dezember 2021

FAIRCHILD FTW!! YES IT'S THAT GREAT!!

I, Like most people, started out with just a few UAD plugs. That turned into having to purchase a satellite octo unit to run along with my Quad core interface so I can run them all to my hearts content. They are just that great. I was kinda miffed on the proprietary system running these plugs cause it's expensive and I have a brand new top of the line laptop that has the power to run them just fine, but once I got into using it, I totally get it now. It's really nice having the dsp chips run everything they way they want it....cause the sound is great.

This Fairchild plug in is really head and shoulders above most of the other brands and I have them all. But THIS ONE is stunning. When I popped it on some sources I was blown away at just how phat, powerful, and musical the tone was. Doesn't matter what it is either, do a bass and you get phat oomph...push that you didn't expect to hear from this thing. Smashy powerful drums that just sound right. It has a bit of a vintage flavor, but people LOVE that sound...so don't let that stop you from using it. Vocals are creamy goodness. But I guess the one thing that surprised me is the B****S of this plug. It just has BEEF! Gain you can really dial into and get a commercial sounding powerful mix. I like to mix loud and this thing delivers without giving me crap about gain staging plug ins etc. I love it...no regrets. Would buy again. It's one of those heavy hitters you just love....It's an MVP, Take my, and every other person on here's word for it!

R. Macdougall

16. November 2021

Fairchild 670

to whom this may help ... I love this compression even in default it sounds fantastic and I dont even really know what im doing

D. Frey

13. November 2021

Nothing to say, it’s Universal Audio

Great plugins, really great and fair Customer Service
Happy with UA!!!
Fairchild plug-in very professional!!!

F. Sakizli

17. Oktober 2021

Must Have!!

there is not much to say if it takes away the guessing! Go for it, totally no brainer!

N. Meintanis

12. Oktober 2021

Great sound but it crashes very often

Great sounding plug in, it really adds magic like no other but I get the dreaded -98, -50 device code errors.
This will be my last purchase from UAD until this, known issue, gets sorted out.

Š. Kominko

26. August 2021

Simply brilliant.

Simply brilliant. I was very much looking forward to it and I was happy. Beautiful sound.

221-240 von 922 Ergebnisse