EP-34 Tape Echo

EP-34 Tape Echo

Regulärer Preis: $199.00

$99.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $199.00

$99.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

EP-34 Tape Echo

Gesamtbewertung

201-220 von 385 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Crowley

4. März 2016

Ethereal

Really impressed how real authentic this sounds (although I guess I'm comparing it to the sound I've heard on records, as I've never actually tried a real one!).

The echo has that real tape feel which degrades into an ethereal texture, which can easily be pushed into self oscillation.

I've wanted to go past the 700ms a few times though, these are the kind of things I think should be offered beyond the 'authentic' simulation, even if it's on a hidden button etc.

V. Salvaggio

17. Januar 2016

Meh...

I really wanted the Roland space echo but UA recommended this instead, I'm just not that excited about it. I probably should have spent my money on something better

K. Scragg

16. Januar 2016

Awesome

I've made records with the real thing and it's almost indistinguishable. Such a great atmosphere builder when used carefully. Lovely effect.

M. Holmes

13. Januar 2016

Love this Delay

I tried the demo and had to have this. Sits effortlessly in a mix and is very creative.

S. Yakimovich

5. Januar 2016

EP-34 Tape Echo

Always I dreamed to have it in the arsenal.
And here at last I have it.
Simply super musical plug-in. For me it is the best software tape dely.

C. Tunnessen

20. Dezember 2015

So Cool!!

This thing is alive! It is simply the coolest delay plugin ever made!

A. Beungchaiyaphum

17. Dezember 2015

Great for delay lover !

great echo delay plug in

c. yeorae

13. Dezember 2015

i love uad

i love uad i love uad i love uad

B. Ashdown

10. Dezember 2015

Dub stuff out!!

I never had the chance to play with the original, but this little baby rocks!
Instant "Dubiness" plugin for your tracks. You want a delay that goes on forever and starts to feed back? This is for you!

E. Halterman

27. November 2015

Out of this world!

A nice stellar delay... one of a kind, with a color all it's own!

S. Goodison

4. November 2015

Perfect tape delay.

I love using this on almost every mix I do. It's got a great sound, and if you really drive it with a very short delay time and low feedback then is gives great characterful space to vocals without being obvious. Excellent value for the price!

T. Urban

28. Oktober 2015

Most creative delay I own

I love this delay. The sound is amazing and for me, I find it to inspire creativity. For a demo, you can see a youtube dub tutorial where I demonstrate this plugin in action.

https://youtu.be/rW1RwhaS9nE

I would not have this as my only delay. The cooper time cube is way easier for me to get clean measured delays on vocal and drum tracks. But it sounds great and is fun!

P. AYUSO

17. September 2015

The most Amazing echos period!

I tried this in a demo and it rocked on so much of the mix. I had to have it. You won't be sorry you bought this!

E. Studios

14. September 2015

Eddie approved!

Got this one for the resident guitar gods and now they're all Runnin' with the Devil.

W. Poland

14. September 2015

The reel deal.

Yet another fabulous UA plug. Nice vintage vibe and excellent pre-sets.

R. Tanner

13. September 2015

EP34 Tape Echo

Really does a great job, and is very easy to use. If you're looking to create amazing sound then this is the 'plug in' you need. Endless possibilities for any instrument and really a go to plug for vocals. I love it in my master mix to create space and ambience. 5 Stars!

W. Roncher

10. September 2015

EP34 delivers

The sound of this thing is lush. Throwing it on a track puts me in the very moment.

W. Roncher

10. September 2015

EP34 delivers

The sound of this thing is lush. Throwing it on a track puts me in the very moment.

s. simmonds

6. September 2015

Dub Delay galore

Fantastic gritty dub delay. Like all my other UAD plug ins the only thing that stops this from being the best ever is UAD's failure to include midi learn functioning...

UAD User

1. September 2015

Great Delay Effect

I use this plugin on electric guitars and it sounds spectacular. If you spend sometime experimenting with this, I bet you'll come up with some genuine production ideas that will give your tracks some nice and natural flavors.

201-220 von 385 Ergebnisse