EP-34 Tape Echo

EP-34 Tape Echo

Regulärer Preis: $199.00

$99.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $199.00

$99.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

EP-34 Tape Echo

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 340 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 17

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

l. morrish-thomas

4. Oktober 2019

Best sounding tape delay I’ve used

Genuinely the best sounding tape delay I’ve ever used. Sits in the mix just perfectly with no tweaking, would use it over the real thing just for ease of use

J. Davies

30. September 2019

No Brainer, brainer, brainer

A guitar playing songwriters dream! Tape echo synced with tempo. It’s a no brainer, buy it!

p. albert

7. September 2019

EP-34 Tape Echo

Plug-in très satisfaisant du delay sans agressivité avec des effets très doux et très efficace

A. Beck

12. August 2019

Best Delay I own.

Delays need to be simple and to the point if you ask me. PTs natives absolutely stink compared to this one. The EP-34 has such a great usable sound.

R. Whiteman

12. August 2019

Great delay

An excellent plugin for getting some extra analog spice in your productions! Love it.

r. sveinungsen

1. Juli 2019

Nice

I like this smooth sounding Tape delay. I use it on slap back and it do the magic finishing touch...

C. Patrick

14. Juni 2019

Die perfekte „Dubmaschine“

Das fehlenende Werkzeug im Bereich Echo ! Super geeignet für trippige Dub Echoes und Dub Effekte !
Bin begeistert !

N. Assolo

30. Mai 2019

Super grain

Dès que je l'ai entendu, je l'ai prise directe : la couleur est vraiment top (j'ne sais pas encore bien m'en servir), mais vous ne risquez pas de le regretter ... je l'ai insérée sur une guitare : et la lumière fut! :-)

S. Lednev

24. Mai 2019

Sounds like real

Finally I bought it. Sounds like a real one. I'm happy!

M. Meesters

16. Mai 2019

Great

It works great and easy.
Sounds amazing.
Happy.

J. KIM

1. Mai 2019

Delay right here

Easy&Perfect
I will take it

P. Moshay

26. April 2019

I Sold my hardware because of this

I Sold my hardware because of this plug in, no need to pull out and maintain mine when this sounds better than the one i had....... and i thought mine was great until i used this one.

M. Heisel

25. April 2019

My New Favorite Tape Delay

If a great classic tape delay is what you're looking for, you can't go wrong here.

J. Grindstaff

11. April 2019

Awesome

This plugin is perfect, and really , sounds like tape. That sound you get using anything that has tape as its delivery source. As always Universal Audio nails it again.

P. Batenev

9. April 2019

good

great plugin, I mix his on guitars through bus track)

UAD User

8. April 2019

EP-34 Tape Echo for Slapback Delay on Vocals

There is a nice Slapback preset on the EP-34 Tape Echo, when adjusted to taste, can help Vocals pop just ever so subtly.

UAD User

4. April 2019

It does one type of delay incredibly well

If you want warm, crunchy, tape-y delays, there isn't anything out there that will beat this.

P. Gharapetian

29. März 2019

fantastic tape delay emulation

all the joys of the original hardware, without the hassle of maintaining it. thank you for this!

T. Glosser

25. März 2019

Fun and sounds great

How can you not have fun playing with this?

J. Rodriguez

15. Februar 2019

The best psychedelic delay ever made adding character and space to any instrument

If you need a delay that breaks through or that you can control in ways you can't with any other delays, this is your delay. It is amazing all the sounds you can get out of it and if you automate the sliders you can get some sounds never ever heard before, spacey

1-20 von 340 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 17