EP-34 Tape Echo

EP-34 Tape Echo

$199.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

EP-34 Tape Echo

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 349 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 18

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Wade

10. September 2020

my hardware tape delay is a Fulltone and....

demo-ing through ua's delay offerings. not really knowing what i was looking for, but in need of a delay plug in.. i was thinking something that would just work for the instance. after a few tries i landed on the EP-34... so good...pristine...captured all the beautiful nuance of the electronic components of that old init... so being in my library, on a whim I inserted it onto a new track... and started pushing it...and I'm blown away... it just sounds better and better the more i stretch it.... in a very real way.... tape delay is a very special beast..the harmonics are wild..... and for the team to get the electronics and the tape simulation so spot-on in such a deep way is craftsmanship pure and simple....

M. Malinski

24. August 2020

Box with serieous character

This box is special for rock, vocals, guitars can benefit from that box

M. Franco

10. Juli 2020

Classic sound, classic Tape Echo

If you are searching for a Tape Echo, dont search any more, this is the one. Lots of presets and very usefull. Love this one on guitars !! Get it!! you wont regret!

J. Cornwell

6. Juli 2020

Just like the original....

Works like a charm...I love it!!!

J. Cornwell

6. Juli 2020

EP-34 Tape Echo

It works like a charm...love this plug-in!!

M. Coutausse

25. Juni 2020

Tres déçu par le souffle...

très bon écho a bande , mais le souffle est colossal et ce plug ne peut pas être employé partout a cause de cela ..il est dommage de ne pas pouvoir zoomer les interfaces ..

T. Rice

12. Juni 2020

Schmmeers just right

sounds great and is incredibly versatile. From warm ambience to insane textures. It's a fun tone box that can be utilized on so many sources.

A. Nesse

14. April 2020

Sounds super analog

The sound reminds me of my guitar heroes. It sounds good on anything, but excels on guitars. It does something magic to the sound - even outside the echoes itself. Glad I bought this one.

I. Ortiz

15. Januar 2020

One of the dopest tape delays I’ve used

Super dope tape delay. It’s easy to use and it sounds great.

l. morrish-thomas

4. Oktober 2019

Best sounding tape delay I’ve used

Genuinely the best sounding tape delay I’ve ever used. Sits in the mix just perfectly with no tweaking, would use it over the real thing just for ease of use

J. Davies

30. September 2019

No Brainer, brainer, brainer

A guitar playing songwriters dream! Tape echo synced with tempo. It’s a no brainer, buy it!

p. albert

7. September 2019

EP-34 Tape Echo

Plug-in très satisfaisant du delay sans agressivité avec des effets très doux et très efficace

A. Beck

12. August 2019

Best Delay I own.

Delays need to be simple and to the point if you ask me. PTs natives absolutely stink compared to this one. The EP-34 has such a great usable sound.

R. Whiteman

12. August 2019

Great delay

An excellent plugin for getting some extra analog spice in your productions! Love it.

r. sveinungsen

1. Juli 2019

Nice

I like this smooth sounding Tape delay. I use it on slap back and it do the magic finishing touch...

C. Patrick

14. Juni 2019

Die perfekte „Dubmaschine“

Das fehlenende Werkzeug im Bereich Echo ! Super geeignet für trippige Dub Echoes und Dub Effekte !
Bin begeistert !

N. Assolo

30. Mai 2019

Super grain

Dès que je l'ai entendu, je l'ai prise directe : la couleur est vraiment top (j'ne sais pas encore bien m'en servir), mais vous ne risquez pas de le regretter ... je l'ai insérée sur une guitare : et la lumière fut! :-)

S. Lednev

24. Mai 2019

Sounds like real

Finally I bought it. Sounds like a real one. I'm happy!

M. Meesters

16. Mai 2019

Great

It works great and easy.
Sounds amazing.
Happy.

J. KIM

1. Mai 2019

Delay right here

Easy&Perfect
I will take it

1-20 von 349 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 18