EMT® 140 Classic Plate Reverberator

EMT® 140 Classic Plate Reverberator

Regulärer Preis: $199.00

$99.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $199.00

$99.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

EMT® 140 Classic Plate Reverberator

Gesamtbewertung

321-340 von 959 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Jang

13. April 2017

This is a irreplaceable plug-in.

irreplaceable plug-in! EMT-140 Plate has awesome sound tone.

J. Mack

12. April 2017

Silky Smooth

Smooth, Lush, great depth and musical flavour and a good balance between tweak ability and creative controls What more could you ask for. Every time I use it delivers the sound I'm searching for with ease

M. Palm

11. April 2017

Classic GUI, Classic sounds

Of all the reverb plugins that I own, this might be my favorite. The sound is lovely, and the looks of it are just so cool. It's a ver easy to use, and versatile verb. I really like the simple to use frequency filter.

A. Alford

9. April 2017

Sweet!

Of all the reverbs I have used over the years this is by far the best.

B. PINHEIRO

9. April 2017

Five Stars!

This plugin will give you a very natural/analogic sound! Wow!

N. Steckhan

8. April 2017

Rich tones

This reverb could go on everything from synths, drums, acoustic instruments and of cause vocals.

D. Butler

31. März 2017

Smoothe

EMT 140, smooth and vibrant, great reverb for everything but I really love on vocals. Got to have in you arsenal of reverbs.

e. Morris

30. März 2017

Killer Verb Man!!!

This is the first reverb plugin i thought sounded at all close to being as good as a hardware reverb unit. Thanks UAD for making my in the box experience so much less frustrating.

J. Cameron

30. März 2017

Stunning reverb, has a width like no other I have.

I said to myself "do I really need another reverb plugin"? I was watching Fab Dupont use one in one of his full mix instructional video's and decided to demo it just to see. Well I was completely blown away with what I heard. It is incredibly easy to use and has a super user friendly interface. Bravo UAD, well done!

B. Tito Caballero

30. März 2017

Great Reverb

I got this reverb 2 weeks ago and now I use it in everything. One of the best plugins from Universal Audio.

w. lee

30. März 2017

Super Clean Reverb

Easy to use, Super Natural & Clean
This will be my one & only Reverb plug in for Rap Vocl

T. Fludd

28. März 2017

sweet and supple

it hs jelled nicely in every mix i've used it in so far, four songs since my purchase date.

r. cursach

26. März 2017

THE BEST

The best plate reverb in the market

P. King

23. März 2017

Game changer for a 140

I've used every 140 and plate emulation plugin around and this has taken the cake for the best sounding.
UAD did a great job of recreating it. Wouldn't even bother with the real thing anymore if I had it available.

M. Guerreiro

22. März 2017

TRUTH


I've used one before and it's exactly the color!

A. Dati

19. März 2017

The plate of god

Great sounding unit, lot of depth and flexibility of use. I'm in love with UAD plates, I will buy more...

L. Rivera

15. März 2017

Beautiful sound in a plate reverb

This reverb just seems to have a "musicality" to it. I've tried it with a number of sounds -- guitar, toms, snares, vocals, and synths -- and the results consistently surprise me.

M. Cullen

21. Februar 2017

Best Sounding EMT Plugin

I've used plenty of different EMT plates in my 20+ years of record making and this plugin sounds great. Up there with the best of " the real thing".....and way less hiss, ground hum and sub sonic rumble from passing traffic !!

D. Klee

16. Februar 2017

Awesome

Best reverb plugin i have ever used thanks UAD

B. Zwerin

16. Februar 2017

beautiful plate

A/Bd it with a real plate and it sounds amazing!

321-340 von 959 Ergebnisse