EMT® 140 Classic Plate Reverberator

EMT® 140 Classic Plate Reverberator

Regulärer Preis: $199.00

$119.00

Du sparst 40%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $199.00

$119.00

Du sparst 40%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

EMT® 140 Classic Plate Reverberator

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 956 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 48

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

Y. Blanche-Barbat

14. September 2021

Classic reverb sound

My new go to reverb = UAD EMT140,EASY TO USE and I LOVE THAT

J. Harris

1. September 2021

Like the EMT140 very much!

I really like the EMT 140 plate reverb. It's easy to use and sounds great! Another great plug=in from UA!!

D. Vogrig

18. August 2021

a MUST HAVE Abbey Road sound

Probably you know that all dark side of the moon got only this reverb plate...so you know what you are getting!!! after this you have to use it properly on the kind of music you are mixing but...hey...UA made his job...now is your turn !!!

C. Lema

13. August 2021

Es uno de mis favoritos

Sonido suave balanceado fácil de usar uno de mis plug-ins que siempre están en mis mezclas

H. Song

6. Juli 2021

A must have reverb

A different taste from 480L, it's vivid, full of clarity.

J. Ojeda

5. Juli 2021

Lush, smooth…

This is just like the real thing. Lush and smooth. Beautiful.

Y. Taniguchi

30. Juni 2021

Reverb is fantastic

Reverb is like a magic.
EMT140 can make various sound .
Maybe real EMT is better than UAD EMT.
I like this.So sweet.

K. Marshall

26. Juni 2021

Spinning plates

Been trying this on demo and bagged it at a great price in June sale, adds a lovely warmth to strings and percussion. Using it everywhere in my chain...

M. Kylliäinen

21. Juni 2021

Wow

So great plugin!

F. Lagacé

14. Juni 2021

Un Classic

Je l’utilise sur tout mes vocal

J. Brown

11. Mai 2021

Spacey.

When I need some big reverb I reach for my 140. So old school feeling. I love it. Check it out.

A. Marić

10. Mai 2021

A good choice for a clean electric guitar

Plate reverb is, for me, one of the best effects for a clean electric guitar. The EMT 140 Classic Plate Reverbator is a good choice because it has musicality and depth with subtle modulations and can always be turned on at the end of my guitar signal chain.

A. Marić

10. Mai 2021

A good choice for a clean electric guitar

Plate reverb is, for me, one of the best effects for a clean electric guitar. The EMT 140 Classic Plate Reverbator is a good choice because it has musicality and depth with subtle modulations and can always be turned on at the end of my guitar signal chain.

P. Wahlund

4. April 2021

Great sounding plate reverb

I tested this reverb for a few days and fell in love with the sound of it. Rather than being just another "plate-sounding" reverb this one sounds alive, rich and vibrant. It is hard to put into words but this reverb captures "that something" that makes you want to use it on many sources. A cool thing is that the plugin contains three modeled plates each with their own special character. I mostly adjust reverb-model, pre-delay and reverberation time as I use an externa EQ together with the reverb. It sounds great on snares and vocals and made its way into my mixing-template-mix rack.

R. Schüchel

29. März 2021

Really good Plate

Just good plate spaces

V. German

17. März 2021

Great classic!

Unique sound. The mix fits perfectly! Huge request, make more presets so that you can use them as blanks.

D. Lanzoni

16. März 2021

Best reverb ever!

Just bought EMT 140 and it is just... Insane! It is a must, every producer should get one of these, and the best part - Very easy to use it!

H. Hoffelner

8. März 2021

Best Plate!

From now on my go-to plate!

B. DeRenzo

5. März 2021

Un-Believable

Just finished writing a review on the 1176 collection. So today I thought it best to relay my thoughts on the emt 140 that i purchased today. Wow... I like it better than the 224 and the capitol chambers, albeit they are two different types of 'space' plugins. If I were to buy now, I'd only go with the 140. It is superb. Again my thanks to UAD for the fine work

J. Forman

22. Februar 2021

Stop reading reviews AND BUY THIS PLATE VERB ALREADY!!

Do you believe in fate? You're going to LOVE this EMT PLATE. It sounds absolutely great!
Whether for vocals or percussion, this reverb is superb, end of discussion.
Try it on any instrument, regardless if plain or ornate, stop reading reviews, don't hesitate and use this incredible EMT PLATE!

1-20 von 956 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 48