325€ in UAD Plug-ins und Instruments KOSTENLOS bis 31.12. Mehr erfahren ›

Sofortige Einsparungen bei UAD Accelerators bis zum 31.10. Händler Finden ›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Der UAD Holiday Sale ist da! Spare bis zu 75 % auf Plug-ins im gesamten Store ›

User-Rezensionen

Empirical Labs EL8 Distressor Compressor

Gesamtbewertung

541-560 von 700 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Warren

14. Januar 2019

Easy and sounds great

Thank you to whoever encouraged me to buy this. I can hear why, very versatile. Could become a favourite.

A. Warren

14. Januar 2019

Easy and sounds great

Thank you to whoever encouraged me to buy this. I can hear why, very versatile. Could become a favourite.

D. Zahn

13. Januar 2019

Favorite UAD Compressor

It sounds great on everything, and the ability to run numerous instances makes me go from 6 to midnight.

D. Gianesello

12. Januar 2019

Really similar to the real Distressor outboard!

I own a real Distressor outboard, an exceptional and extremely versatile machine ... and I can say that this UA plugin sounds almost the same ... wonderful!

J. Tristán

11. Januar 2019

De lo mejor

Es impresionante lo que este plugin es capaz de hacer. Desde algo suave hasta lo más agresivo que te imagines. Aporta vida y carácter allá donde lo insertes. Totalmente recomendado.

D. Cojocaru

11. Januar 2019

Tasty!!

I love what it is doing to my drums!!!!

P. Giacalone

10. Januar 2019

Great software comp

To be clear, it’s still not the same as the hardware - but... nothing is. It’s still great in its own right and well worth owning. I do wish they had emulated the britmod version.

A. Milyukov

9. Januar 2019

Empirical Labs Distressor Plug-In for UAD-2

Loved the plugin !!! Perfect for vocals plugin !!!

M. Kartashev

6. Januar 2019

Amazing emulation of the best compressor!

If you can have only one this is it!

R. JAGRU

4. Januar 2019

Totally impressed

This plugin is amazing.
It’s the final touch to my mix

A. Lee

1. Januar 2019

Incredible

I saw the review of this by Michael White - he said " I can't believe it" - I know exactly what he means! This is not only the best compressor plugin ever, it could just be the best plugin ever!!!

E. Buckley

27. Dezember 2018

The only compressor you need

Of all the compressors on the market, the Distressor is the island piece. Granted, UAD makes some great plugins and their very own 1176 was the best software compressor I owned until the Distressor came along. This does everything the 1176 does but so much more. This is a no brainer.

C. Stimpel

26. Dezember 2018

An industry standard brought to the digital platform.

I'm not sure how they do it but they do it. Getting to use this in the studio as a hardware unit gave us a good comparison for the software. It's crazy how accurate this thing is plus a mix knob makes it that much cooler.

C. Stimpel

26. Dezember 2018

An industry standard brought to the digital platform.

I'm not sure how they do it but they do it. Getting to use this in the studio as a hardware unit gave us a good comparison for the software. It's crazy how accurate this thing is plus a mix knob makes it that much cooler.

M. Hadfield

24. Dezember 2018

El8'ted

This is another fantastic emulation by UAD!
Amazing allrounder that can be used on just about anything.
Fantastic on vocals, be it sitting in the mix or pushing right up front in the mix like many current pop tracks.
Really cool on bass and also drums.
I use this unit a lot.

a. li

23. Dezember 2018

GOOD PLUGIN

I use it almost on all of my synths and drummachine .

o. duran

23. Dezember 2018

Best compresor

Need to get this compresor

K. Lima

21. Dezember 2018

Amazing...

I love that one...use on...anything...lol

L. Alin Gabriel

19. Dezember 2018

Great tool

I use it on bass. Second to none, perfect tool.

H. Zwarts

15. Dezember 2018

kleurt goed en doet zijn ding !

Klinkt erg lekker voor sommige toepassingen. zeker niet voor alles inzetbaar. Kleurt fijn.

541-560 von 700 Ergebnisse