Empirical Labs® EL8 Distressor

Empirical Labs® EL8 Distressor

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Empirical Labs EL8 Distressor Compressor

Gesamtbewertung

421-440 von 554 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Beld

12. Dezember 2018

More use than the real thing

In our studio we have two real distressors but almost never use them due the practical reasons. But this pugin gets used in every session. A/B-ed against the real thing and this is so close! Swiss Army knive <3 !!!

B. Zdravkovic

11. Dezember 2018

The best emulation of EL8 hardware on the market!

It's a privilege to have something like this in my studio!
Especially usable on drums and bass guitars.

G. Booker

9. Dezember 2018

Perfect Emulation !!!!

When I went back to school for audio for media, there was a mix suite that had the Golden Rack Aaaahhh!!!!!! And we beginners didn't get in until the second year, It was worth the wait, 1176's, Manley's Mu's, and much more drooling stuff. But the one piece I always gravitated to was the EL8. I'm a drummer myself and attack is my thing, so the EL8 and I are good friends, but the cost for my project studio was just more then I could bear. Then UAD puts out "The Perfect Disstressor" and I'm still broke but put it on my wish list, Well my wish just came true and It is "Perfect" in every aspect that I can remember. I'm not joking this will be on every mix from now on. Thanks for making it right, it's spot on to the original.

Y. KUROKAWA

8. Dezember 2018

いい感じに使える

コンセプト通りいい意味でわざとらしく効く

k. sivasankar

8. Dezember 2018

Superb

Have always wanted to own a Distressor , could not be happier with the UAD version. Thank you UAD .

i. sözüer

6. Dezember 2018

FANTASTIC !

The best Compressor I own. Is always used on Drums. I love it

S. Tong Cuong

6. Dezember 2018

definitely a must have

when the distress appeared as an outboard ten years, it became a favourite in most studios, fattening whatever went through it. The plug in is an amazing replica. You fatten drums, bass, synth, final mix, you name it. It brings a nice glue at low levels or more distorted sound at highest. highly recommended.
on

R. Bogdanovic

5. Dezember 2018

Smash it baby!

UAD Distressor has got more then 90% of the sound of the original EL hw unit. That is it.

UAD User

5. Dezember 2018

Distressor Compressor

this Compressor is the first one that i really tough it sound like a hardware compressor.
it makes everything up on front and tight.. I think its beter than the real one..
Revelation first compressor that gives what you ask

P. Dyball

1. Dezember 2018

Fantastic

This plugin is really great .. I’m very impressed with its emulation and it seems to have all the flavour and character of the hardware unit !! Great job

A. Vella

26. November 2018

Distressor

Very happy with the purchase very fast compressor A+++

C. Galimov

22. November 2018

One of the favorite compressors!

Compare Distressor UAD and Distressor Hardware. I did not hear the difference. Great plugin! On the Internet you can find my video, where I compared Distressor with UAD version. Thanks to Universal Audio for the great plugin! I'm happy.

M. Silvestrini

20. November 2018

lo quiero

lo probe en el estudio de un amigo... increible

c. Schattka

19. November 2018

i have my hardware unit out for sale now

by far the best emulation of a distressor i have heard. so close to the real hardware that i am selling it now. anybody wants a hardware distressor?

K. Morris

13. November 2018

Essential piece, amazing sound, faithful to the real thing

One demo and I was ready to buy this. By far the best EL8DC software I've ever heard. A colorful, easy to use utility everybody should have. Thank you UA and Empirical Labs!

C. LAURENT

12. November 2018

Awesome

Just beautiful, this plugin is very very great, tried in demo of 14 days I will buy it. So good in my voice, thx UAD

J. Wilkinson

8. November 2018

Great emulation of an industry standard

I own the original, and this comes very close! I love the addition of the dry/comp dial - just like on the eL9. Really useful on kit and and bass guitar - it's my go to for these instruments. The distortion section adds that little extra crunch on bass guitar that I love:) Very happy with it.

M. muñoz

7. November 2018

Increible

He podido usar el hardware y este plugin es casi como el original.

C. Edmonds

28. Oktober 2018

Distressor

What I meant to say in my review was: The UAD Distressor is absolutely the best software emulation of a hardware signal processor ever done as of October 2018. The Distressor happens to be an incredibly versatile and useful compressor in its own right, which makes the fact that UAD has modeled it so mind-blowingly well even more enjoyable and useful to have.

M. P

28. Oktober 2018

Wow

Perfect!

421-440 von 554 Ergebnisse