UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

User-Rezensionen

Empirical Labs EL8 Distressor Compressor

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 611 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 31

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Heist

30. Januar 2023

Good for vocals

read some really good reviews and thought I would give it a try. It is really simple to use and makes it easy to sit vocals where you want them in the mix

A. Cunha

22. Januar 2023

Amazing Distressor

Amazing sound on this plugin definitely can hear a huge difference. Really love it.

M. Sarpkaya

12. Januar 2023

İts a magical compressor

Great valueable sound and texture

P. Birladeanu

11. Januar 2023

The perfect compressor!!!

THIS! This right here is my go to plug-in anytime for compression. Awesome in every way you wanna use it.

S. Lopez

8. Januar 2023

What more can you say!!

Grab It!!!

A. Sizonenko

7. Januar 2023

Power

This is the best emulation of the hardware unit I have ever used.

E. Peterson

6. Januar 2023

Killer on drums

Amazing on drums is the killer feature of this plug-in . Also good on bass and guitar but I always have it on drums since I bought it.

A. Viktorovich

6. Januar 2023

The Best

Of all the emulations I've tried, Distressor UAD is the best!

R. Marquez Cruz

4. Januar 2023

Lovely

Extremely useful , the HP on the audio path is surprisingly great and the distortion is awesome. Lovely overall

A. Fylling

4. Januar 2023

Just nuke it!

Sounds great! Hella phatt.. mix in the dry!

c. rosario

2. Januar 2023

Just like the real thing

A definite must have tool
Plug and play

V. Trendel

1. Januar 2023

Great, great and great !!!

It' a really cool an amazing product to mixing !

R. Kristensen

31. Dezember 2022

Versatile

Great on most of my sources.
I especially enjoy it on acoustic guitar.

B. Avmedoski

29. Dezember 2022

Perfect tool for color compression

Amazing must-have , giving simultaneously punch and warm shine to the audio !!

K. Gajadhar

29. Dezember 2022

The ultimate drum comp

Love it on drums and bass.

J. Relego

26. Dezember 2022

One of the best!

A B comparisons to the hardware are just mind-blowing. Thanks UA! We need more stuff from Empirical Labs!

L. Spilger

24. Dezember 2022

Great Tool

Tried and liked it a lot on drums, bass and shouted vocals. Good to have it in my arsenal!

B. Woźniak

24. Dezember 2022

B. Woźniak

Top notch!

J. Peters

23. Dezember 2022

Classic Distressor !

With all the classic Distressor characteristics this plugin is a must have.

A. Litwinowicz

22. Dezember 2022

A very specific compressor, but very handy and useful for music production.

A very specific compressor, but very handy and useful for music production. Different from the others, but glues the mixes together as needed. Just love it!

1-20 von 611 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 31