325€ in UAD Plug-ins und Instruments KOSTENLOS bis 31.12. Mehr erfahren ›

Sofortige Einsparungen bei UAD Accelerators bis zum 31.10. Händler Finden ›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Der UAD Holiday Sale ist da! Spare bis zu 75 % auf Plug-ins im gesamten Store ›

User-Rezensionen

Diezel VH4 Amplifier

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 87 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Burns

14. Februar 2024

Excellent

Honestly I’ll keep this short. It’s amazing. I love it. Buy it.

J. Newton

2. Januar 2024

Great amp for metal

Brainworx did it again. What else can we say.

G. Lebel

7. Oktober 2023

The best in UAD for guitar

As a devoted fan of Mesa Boogie, I recently tried out the VH4 guitar amp simulation, and I must say, it left quite an impression. While the VH4 has its unique sonic flavor, it satisfies me as much as a Mesa Boogie, thanks to its remarkable realism, precision, and professionalism. I was delighted to discover a wide variety of tones suitable for various styles. However, I couldn't help but feel disappointed by the absence of a built-in tuner(lost 1 star). On a positive note, I appreciate that it falls within the UNISON range, making it a versatile addition to my setup.

P. Mantei

8. Juli 2023

So many different tones

We all know most of the tone comes from the cabinet and mic choice. This amp has so many combinations that you can get any tone you want

W. Schurat

14. Januar 2023

A beast with a soft charcter

What really got me surprised was the character of the clean tones that are more than useful and convincing

J. Donovan

30. Dezember 2022

The Diezel VH4 is Irreplaceable

This Amp Plug-in remains a top-flight choice for a wide variety of styles. "Don't mistake this as a metal only amp." It covers a lot ground without compromise. Put it this way. I own a pricey - not to be named amp modeler, yet I continually find myself grabbing the Diezel when I want excellent tone and feel in very short order.

R. Granadillo

30. Dezember 2022

This is a awesome plugin!!!

Sounds incredible good!! Totally recommend

M. Ahmad

23. Dezember 2022

My DIEZEL!!

guitar amp for heavy & anything.. great job for unison Technology

a. maceroni

16. Dezember 2022

Real

One of the most faithful emulations I have heard

S. Ramsey

13. November 2022

Clean

Best clean guitar sound i have heard. Love it!!

G. Christiansen

14. September 2022

Vh4 with superior sound on both the diezel amp and as an Cab impulse

I bought this to use it as a Cab Impulse for my amp heads, and it sounds very organic and real. With the power amp section using the presence and depth It gets Even better.

One could only wish for a dedicated uad Ir loader based on this VH4, but the diezel vh4 works just as good!

K. Kamonrat

5. August 2022

vh4 good plugins

good sound good dynamic

J. Marth

24. Juni 2022

Great Diezel Sound

Both Diezel Amp Sims sound great, but I prefer the VH4. Channel 4 plus some EQ makes your metal sound shine

e. vantroyen

21. Juni 2022

Sounds real in a mx

I love that one, even better than the Herbert. That Unison gives life to Amp Sims.

A. Portillo

16. Juni 2022

Too good to be true

The simulation is superb. UAD as always making unbelievable analog sims. I recommend it to all guitar players. This is a beast amp.

D. Diadema

10. Juni 2022

Very good but... No IRs...

I own the VH4 and the Herbert which both sound pretty good! But neither of them can support third party IRs... That is REALLY a big limitation for using those plugins live. Of course you can do whatever you want in your daw, bypass the cab section and add your own IRs afterward. But adding your own IRs, that would be a HUGE upgrade. The Apollo could definitely compete with any Axe FX or Helix.
Pretty please UAD?? :)))

c. zouen

3. Mai 2022

NEXT LEVEL

IDC WHAT YOU SAY! THIS IS BY FAR THE BEST AMP SIMP I EVER EVER USED

A. Zhukau

25. Februar 2022

may be the best thing i worked with

this beast can everything not only metal. l am very happy to use this. plugin in my tacks.

S. Lednev

17. Januar 2022

Diezel VH4

Great sound. I'm very happy to have this in my plugin collection

S. Lednev

17. Januar 2022

Diezel VH4

Great sound. I'm very happy to have this in my plugin collection

1-20 von 87 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5