Diezel VH4 Amplifier

Diezel VH4 Amplifier

Unison-fähig

Regulärer Preis: $149.00

$74.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $149.00

$74.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Diezel VH4 Amplifier

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 55 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Cazacu

31. März 2021

Diezel VH4

One of the best amp plugin!

M. Cazacu

31. März 2021

Diezel VH4

One of the best amp plugin!

T. Fine

20. März 2021

High quality lead

Really impressed with the modeling. It’s like getting a new amp for a fraction of the cost.

D. Savary

16. März 2021

Raw power...

Awesome emulation with a broad range of tones and virtually limitless array of cabinet possibilities. I instantly gravitated towards this one, as much for the high gain as crunch and clean...much like the real amp, it has a tonal signature all it's own. They somehow managed to almost completely eliminate that tell tale upper mid hump present in so many other amp sims. You know, the one you try to scoop out, but find it almost impossible to dial out while retaining any power and intensity. The VH4 is tight, but less processed/compressed sounding out of the gate (noise gate pun intentional?). Stays that way, no matter what extremes you go to. I'm way less compelled to put channel strips and effects after it as a result. It's beautifully raw and brutally honest (in a good way) standalone. However, if you do mess-n-compress with it downstream, things tend to get huge instead of harsh. My favorite so far.

a. kamal

26. Februar 2021

Awesome

I got my Blueface Diezel VH 4 in 1996,when I turned 30 and was lucky that Peters workshop was a mere 2 minutes away from my studio. I still have and use my VH4 in my studio everyday, it is my go to amp and when I got mine, I had it tweaked from Peter Diezel himself who put KT 77s into mine, blew it up to 150w so that I 'd have (even)more headroom and clarity. I must say that this plug in by Brainworx is the REAL DEAL as it truthfully is a blueprint when compared to my amp head. I a/b'd them both with an astonishing lack of difference.If I feel like dialing in my signature vh4 tones whilst traveling , I can now take the emulation. Well done!

A. Keuter

16. Februar 2021

Smile

Smile smile smile

s. Riga

4. Februar 2021

pura dinamite

Sono entrato da poco nel mondo uad e sono rimasto stordito e incredulo dalla qualità dei suoni a latenza zero. Questo diezel vh4 ha una gamma di suoni che va dal clean, molto bello, al rock, metal e metal estremo. Non credo si possa volere dipiù. Senza menzionare una miriade di cabinet con cui giocare e regolazioni infinite. L'analogico ha i giorni contati.

T. Aniano

8. Dezember 2020

Awesome!

Love it with Unison, but also as a Re-Amp!

D. Reilly

17. November 2020

The most versatile in the entire collection

Between the 4 channels of you can go from the cleanest of cleans to the maddest of mads. This amp also contains the best selection of IR's from any of the brainworx created UA amps. Turning off the power amp/IR and outputting into a real poweramp and cab has brought a new dimension into my sonic pallette. I literally dont use pedals anymore. Its worth it alone just for the preamp.

J. Warnehed

16. November 2020

True Grit

Is it a movie title or the description af UADs Diezel VH4 Amplifier? Both, perhaps?

j. davis

14. November 2020

:)

It's my favorite amp!!!

B. Sumrall

12. November 2020

Best Amp Emulator for Rock/Metal

I'm blown away by the accuracy of this amp emulator when compared to the real thing. This is my go to amp from now on.

J. Slavin

7. November 2020

Looking for an easy authentic metal amp

I bought the 2 Diezel amps for my collection, they both deliver every time

J. Houghton

19. Oktober 2020

Versatile and deep-dive options!

I think this is one of the best amp plugins available. You think Diezel, you think blistering high-gain, but this is no one-tricky pony. The amp is much more versatile than I imagined. That aside, there is so much more to unpack in this plugin: dozens of cab IRs, mics, consoles, a delay, and so on. This is definitely a must-have.

P. Rezba

17. Oktober 2020

Fantastic!!

Makes me want to go buy a real Diezel amp great amp plugin the best one on this site.

J. Lamar

29. September 2020

Love it

Best sound guitar emulation by far.

A. Reverberi

31. August 2020

Great Amp

Not only a great emulation of the original, but also a very versatile amp for all your tone needs

UAD User

30. August 2020

Awesome!!!!

Awesome!!!!!

G. Rhodes

10. August 2020

Absolutely Brutal Amp with Amazing Cleans!

Those looking for an amp that can also cover all styles equally well, look no further. This is undeniably a face melting amp that conjures amazing metal tones. But I consider the clean channel just as good. No need for overdrive on this beast. I really can’t overstate how good this amp sounds. Just get it. You will not be disappointed.

J. Ramos

26. Juli 2020

Metal-heads Rejoice: This VH4 has you covered!

I bought this along with the ENGL Savage 120 plug-in and I couldn't be happier. The VH4 will give you all shades of metal, from black metal and thrash to old school death to tech-death and beyond. It's equally suitable for rhythm or lead; I find it shines best when I throw an overdrive pedal/plug-in in front of it, although you can get a similar effect by utilizing the built-in FX rack Input Gain and Power Soak knobs. Mix and layer it with a differently voiced amp like the ENGL Savage 120 for incredible results. Be sure to take advantage of the huge array of impulse responses that come stock with this plug-in and you're bound to find something that blows you away.

1-20 von 55 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3