Erhalte 3 Monate UAD Spark für 99 Cent. Verlängert bis 31. Dezember. Mehr erfahren ›

Regulärer Preis: $199.00

$99.00

Du sparst 50%

User-Rezensionen

dbx® 160 Compressor / Limiter

Gesamtbewertung

61-80 von 340 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Bromige-Avery

14. Mai 2020

DBX 160

Tried, tested and trusted for decades, a must for any serious producers arsenal of comps. This version lives up to its legendary name. Love it on the bass and drums.

UAD User

9. Mai 2020

Incomparable

The true and only one for compressing and severely punishing parallel drums.

R. Jacobi

7. Mai 2020

dbx 160 - Instant Classic

The dbx 160 delivers instant classic sound and works marvelously well not just on a snare. The sound is four stars at least. Unfortunately, the interface feels like a relic from the 90s. The tiny graphics and low resolution of the interface take the fun out of this plugin and render it almost unusable in a professional setting. UA, please update the interface and make this plugin usable again. Thank you!

R. Roth

30. April 2020

a "Must Have"

I use it on snare, kick and toms all the time, every time. Just great!

R. Daniel

20. April 2020

My secret weapon..

This "little fatty" as I call it makes my snare snap just right whether it be Soca/Reggae/funk it's all the same result. Thank you UA!

P. Jones

19. April 2020

Not Authorised

I would love to write a review, but it keep a status of "Demo expired" in my system, so this far I will say that it's not that great.....If you would be so kind to fix my authorisation issues (I have several plugins with this problem), I will write a review?

R. Gun

19. April 2020

special one

Very colorful and a lot of spank.
It destroys any bass, makes it flat, but thats the deal.
Not a a compressor for every signal but best on snare.
The lost star comes from a long time missing update of the GUI (it looks grainy) and at least some modern features as a parallel mix,.
Very DSP friendly. thats absolute top.

P. O'Shea

16. April 2020

Like the original

Sounds great, like my old hardware ones (especially for snare)

W. Haupt

11. April 2020

Absolutely lovely

Kick, snare, bass, acoustic, right into your face, easy to handle, coloured. An absolute must have.

s. donat

9. März 2020

very musical and punchy compressor

very musical and punchy compressor very useful in parallel love it on kick drum and bass maybe my favorite comp

T. Station

6. März 2020

Easy to use

Results that you want come very quick, handles quick peaks very well

d. lukinov

5. März 2020

THAT SOUND

My favorite tool to get explosive drums with some vintage vibe.

I. Roselló

8. Januar 2020

Fast and easy!

In your face bass drums and exploding snares in less than 5 minutes.

I. Roselló

8. Januar 2020

Fast and easy!

In your face bass drums and exploding snares in less than 5 minutes.

D. Lee

25. Dezember 2019

Gives You That Snap

Go to for Kick, Bass, and Snare !!! Ooo

A. Bertók

16. Dezember 2019

Punchy and Forward

The dbx 160 sounds very punchy and forward. Uad version is high quality and smoother than the other versions.

A. Lombardi

13. Dezember 2019

Dbx 160 essential

Perfect! awesome fast transients.

V. van Tiel

6. Dezember 2019

The dance kick compressor!!

Wow! Kick control. Thats all I have to say about it. I had a long preset list on my kick. But now with this compressor on it I need much less processing. Finaly the low frequenties totally under control. It's amazing!!

Ł. Seliga

12. November 2019

My favourite drum glue

I already used it at my friend's studio and I already knew it's a best sounding DBX-160 emulation out there so it was the first plugin I bought when I've finally got my Apollo. Makes it really easy to make big, pumping drums, perfect for paralell compression

l. morrish-thomas

6. Oktober 2019

Easy to use, sounds just like the real thing

Gives me the sound I want on drums with no fussing about

61-80 von 340 Ergebnisse