Kostenlose UAD Plug-ins bei jedem Apollo-Kauf!

Sofortige Einsparungen bei UAD Accelerators bis zum 31.10. Händler Finden ›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Riesige Sparangebote im ganzen Shop für UAD Plug-ins. Endet am 30.6. Jetzt shoppen ›

Regulärer Preis: $199.00

$49.00

Du sparst 75%

User-Rezensionen

dbx® 160 Compressor / Limiter

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 431 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 22

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

N. Grant

11. Juni 2024

A Smasher!

Easy to use and great sounding. Use it on bass and drums!

K. Filus

23. Mai 2024

Nice kick

This compressor packs a nice punch in its simplicity.

P. Motyczak

8. Mai 2024

On of my defaults

Always use it for parallel compression on kick and snare. Fat , round and powerful.

M. RAMSAY

7. Mai 2024

A great addition to the compressor arsenal

This plugin does as youd expect, adding a fantastic thwack of compression. Excellent for kick, snare and een bass on a parallel bus, bus also versatile enough for other instruments. A little tickle of compression goes a long way....

C. Davis

3. Mai 2024

Smack

Splat. Wham. Whack. Thuck. Thummm .

Boo-rah.

F. Nguyen

11. April 2024

Versatile !!!

my go-to plugin !

K. Sluiter

1. April 2024

Sold my original units

This sounded just like my original unit. So much so that I actually sold them!

L. Barbic

1. April 2024

Excellent

Best emulation of Dbx 160 so far.

J. Kelly

24. März 2024

Smack!

Kick and snare, parallel

A. Yeats

18. März 2024

Great Compressor

My go to across my Drum Bus!!!

D. Benedettini

4. März 2024

dbx 160 compressor

Nice compressor for parallel compression with all types of drums acustic and electronic!

L. Martella

3. März 2024

Excellent plugin


Excellent Plug in, I use it on drum tracks and it gives surprising results.
I like

A. Alassane

31. Januar 2024

très proche de hardware

très bon produit, je l’utilise carrément, sur tous mes mixage pour la voix même si à la base c’est pas fait pour cela spécialement mais y a pas de règle en mixage. comme d’habitude, prix très abordable, Merci uad

A. Agun

18. Januar 2024

Great for parallel compression!

Love to use this on an aux to parallel to my drum bus! It’s first in my chain then it goes into an MV2. It gives my drums an extra amount of grit without adding too much voltage! I was able to purchase this during the holiday sale

A. Agun

18. Januar 2024

Great for parallel compression!

Love to use this on an aux to parallel to my drum bus! It’s first in my chain then it goes into an MV2. It gives my drums an extra amount of grit without adding too much voltage! I was able to purchase this during the holiday sale

M. Moreau

16. Januar 2024

Très bon plugin !

J'ai tjrs adoré le Dbx 160 pour tout ce qui est basse j'adore son rendu. Par contre depuis l'arrivé de vos natives je suis forcé de constater que ceux de l'UAD on quelques soucis par exemple : à la souris c'est devenu un calvaire d'affiner les réglages... Les natives c'est bien mais ceux qui ont investies les plugin UAD avec des satelites faudrait ne pas les oublier car j'ai l'impression que c'est de pire en pire par chez vous !!!

M. Evans

16. Januar 2024

Very Impressed

What do you want me to say, your plugins sound great!!!

D. Wylie

14. Januar 2024

Displaced my previous 160 plug-in

Really happy with this. I tried it previously and stayed with another solution that has more options and tweaks. In the end though, I’ve settled on this based on the simplicity and, crucially , what it does sound wise. It gets the job done and I imagine how the hardware unit became beloved.

R. Grimes

14. Januar 2024

A Handy Option

I bought this on the same day as the Neve 1073 and the Distressor and I am quite impressed by all three and especially by the hardware characteristics of these 3 choices. The dbx160 won't get as much use here as the other two, which absolutely and pleasantly surprised me in a BIG way with versatility and great color, but it's a useful, basic tool that has helped deliver the sounds of legends over the decades without a doubt and I have wanted a dbx160 plugin for a long time. I am glad that I waited and bought the UA version. UA has my favorite sounding plugins without question.

T. Jux

11. Januar 2024

Classic must have...

...great for live drums

1-20 von 431 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 22