Cooper® Time Cube MkII Delay

Cooper® Time Cube MkII Delay

Regulärer Preis: $149.00

$75.00

Du sparst 49%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $149.00

$75.00

Du sparst 49%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Cooper® Time Cube Mk II Delay

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 287 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 15

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

s. santoni

15. Oktober 2019

Great!

Great!

I. Batista

14. Oktober 2019

Wider and stronger

Not only the Cooper Time Cube makes distorted guitars wider, but also more beautiful and agressive. The combination with LA-3 is unbeatable.

D. Perini

19. September 2019

Cooper® Time Cube Mk II Delay

Bellissimo!

T. Funklord

6. August 2019

Not like the others

Great for atmospheric layering, when you just want a touch of something different. A versatile sidekick for sound design sessions.

C. Jaeggi

3. Juli 2019

Fabulous!

Instant new sound for your song, maybe the whole album. So expressive : )

C. Jaeggi

3. Juli 2019

Fabulous!

Instant new sound for your song, maybe the whole album. So expressive : )

G. Livingston

30. Juni 2019

default preset widens

So beautifully. I really enjoy this plugin. It's very unique and is a great vocal Widener in the default

UAD User

27. Juni 2019

Cooper time cube

Increíble la funcionalidad de este plugin

V. Imre

15. Juni 2019

Cooper Time Cube Mk II Delay

Great for vocals and guitar. Plugin "oldies but goldies" :)

N. Jeremic

1. Juni 2019

Must have for keyboards!

The default setting of Cooper Time Cube can really make you keyboards wide and thick.
Pianos, mallet keys instruments, you name it. Very nice on guitars too, but where it shines the most is on analogue synths doing sequences and big leads.

E. Chapo

30. Mai 2019

Very unique delay sound

I really like the way it behaves!

A. Bertók

14. Mai 2019

My Favorite Delay Plugin

This is my favorite delay plugin. Great sound. Super vocal doubler.

F. Rainville Côté

14. Mai 2019

Must have!

This one is a must have and it’s VERY versatile!

i. majaru

11. Mai 2019

Cool Delay effect

I dont need ..but its ok to have it.

N. Antonio

4. Mai 2019

独特

ヴォーカルに厚みを出す用途で使用。とても好きな感じでファットになります。

n. claxton

3. Mai 2019

Cooper® Time Cube Mk II Delay

Very nice delay quick and easy too use

R. Boddendijk

21. April 2019

Super Cooper

Great Delay, Easy to dial in a good sound.

M. Wallace

20. April 2019

Favorite Delay

I use this on vocals all the time and it always sounds incredible.

L. Miladinovic

20. April 2019

Delay and Imaging

I am very satisfied with the Cooper. It delivers what is intended to. In addition, and the feature I use mostley, it can be very helpful to enhance the image of a particular track.

H. Zimmerman

19. April 2019

What a sweet baby

This machine has its own sound, and nice long delay times if you need ‘em. I use it all the time now as my Pro Tools de facto delay for post production applications.

1-20 von 287 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 15