UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

User-Rezensionen

Cooper® Time Cube Mk II Delay

Gesamtbewertung

61-80 von 367 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Reverberi

14. Juni 2020

MAGIC

I just needed a quick easy to use delay, I never thought the Cooper time cube had as much personality as it does. This little thing is magic

C. Vazquez

24. Mai 2020

Guitar Spread!!!!

Try the guitar spread preset!!!! Wow it makes rhythm guitars and solos sound so good!!!

J. Rubio

18. Mai 2020

Una herramienta a descubrir

Probé la Demo con pistas de voz y quedé sorprendido de la mejora y sutileza , sobre todo usándolo después de la Reverb . No es un Delay al uso pero muy útil . Muy contento con la compra .

B. Belle

15. April 2020

Excellent Plugin

Really this was a game changer for me

E. BASTIDE

13. April 2020

Nice vibe !

Very useful to make things wider in //.
But can be use in a more traditional way like slapback echo too, it gives you different retro tone than some usual plugins like Echoboy.

N. Bryce

23. März 2020

Wow !!!!!!!!!!!

I love this plug-in! I was looking for that Elvis slap back echo effect and found it! Add it to vocals or any instrument and you will fall in love with it, That water-hose reverb effect is definitely different than any other reverb! You can here the air and depth, Thank you Universal Audio for making my recordings sound amazing :~)

M. Torre

23. März 2020

The one trick pony that you just need

While you can use this plugin as a general purpose - and very musical - delay, it absolutely shines in the default settings. Add it to a mono track, and see how magically it opens it up. It creates space and breadth to everything it touches, and it does it in a way that would require a lot of tweaking to obtain with conventional plugins and tools. Highly recommend.

M. Torre

23. März 2020

The one trick pony that you just need

While you can use this plugin as a general purpose - and very musical - delay, it absolutely shines in the default settings. Add it to a mono track, and see how magically it opens it up. It creates space and breadth to everything it touches, and it does it in a way that would require a lot of tweaking to obtain with conventional plugins and tools. Highly recommend.

J. Mpakolas

21. März 2020

Fav Delay

Awesome great well sounding Delay! My favourite Delay Plugin and everyday working Tool! Love it & love UAD to make it possible! Thanks & best wishes! Stay healthy!!!

M. Hall

13. März 2020

Very good

Takes me back a few years

K. Gleason

2. März 2020

Surprisingly good

It looks old but the Cooper is unique delay with really great tone.

P. Sviyazov

18. Januar 2020

Width

Best in class

A. Gusihin

1. Januar 2020

Cooper® Time Cube Mk II Delay

Nice? very very nice!!!

D. Lacroix

29. Dezember 2019

Needed in The Arsenal

Self explanatory make your drums, melodies, and vocals come alive with more spices and flavor.

S. Alekseev

16. Dezember 2019

One of the best plugins delay

Beautiful analog delay perfectly suitable for any material and in any genre. Very little load on the DSP, but it still sounds fantastic! 5 points!

A. GAILLARD

16. Dezember 2019

Must have

Sounds so great for electric guitars, Wurlitzer, Rhodes and some lead vocals !

A. Keuter

6. Dezember 2019

Must have

Must have fot lead guitars,

G. Livingston

28. November 2019

My favorite garden hose

It's really unique. Great as a stereo widener. Also very enjoyable at more extreme settings.

V. UNIP LDA

23. November 2019

Top

A top delay.

M. Bramley

11. November 2019

This a Bill Putman masterpiece! and Universal Audio is a 'work of art!'

..the Cooper Time Cube Mk2 is totally original software....you have created a dream out of a plug-in that is so full of life......the garden hose lives forever...use your ears and create some magic! Brilliant!

61-80 von 367 Ergebnisse