Classic FX Bundle

Classic FX Bundle

$299.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Classic FX Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 935 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 47

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

H. Andersen

21. September 2020

P. Maier

17. September 2020

Real fun to use while tracking!

Love the Brigade to have some fun spreading out guitars or bass during the tracking process. Fun to use and easy to work with!

E. Bass

17. September 2020

Sounds great - very close the original hardware.

About the best reproduction of a classic modulation pedal I've heard - just wish that they'd have added some more features, even if it meant being less authentic!

J. López Uribe

14. September 2020

Not just for guitar; it suits any source

It came to me as a UA gift, and I love it's sound"

J. Park

13. September 2020

Make me feel good when I play my Strat.

I have played the guitar over 30 years. I have used tons of delay box including Roland.
UA Galaxy tape echo is very realistic, so always it make me smile whenever I play my Strat.

B. Nazari

13. September 2020

Real sound

Thanks a lot from universal audio

J. López Uribe

12. September 2020

Favourite on guitars

Great plugin for addding depth to your tracks

J. Wilson

11. September 2020

Great Warm Sound

Great warm sound that emulates that classic tape echo warmth you are looking for. Love it, thank you UA!

E. Grebeznieks

11. September 2020

Nice!

incredibly smooth sound, despite the fact that I got it in the package, this is a great plugin

E. Grebeznieks

10. September 2020

Good

Tape Echo is a great tool in my musical Arsenal

T. HIGUCHI

10. September 2020

ギターに良く合う

ディレイタイムを短くしてフィードバックをほぼゼロまで絞った時のギターが気持ち良い。

M. Pribble

10. September 2020

So good!

Great classic analog sound and feel.

R. Nunn

9. September 2020

Love it

I love this pedal, sounded Amazing right at the start. Which was surprising because most Chorus plugins take way more time than needed to sound good. Kudos for suppling presets that are actually useable.

L. Donghee

7. September 2020

Wicked awesome!!

I was so impressed out thast so musch

R. Silich

5. September 2020

Just WOW

Absolutely amazing plugin, love it!!!

K. Braunstadter

5. September 2020

1 out of 3

The demension d is lovely...the chorus pedal I already owned...so as for the galaxy delay...there are several options out that with be better options for the money, and sound

J. MANOSALVA

3. September 2020

Great Tool!

Love the sound. i love it. depth and breadth

R. Wolfe

2. September 2020

A great little tool!

I got this for free as a thanks from UA for something else I bought- so far it’s been great to throw on for a guitar effect, or to make a mono synth bass into a beautiful swimmy stereo synth.

L. Plentz de Oliveira

31. August 2020

Nice Coloration

Authentic vintage vibrato effect.

S. Ferrari

31. August 2020

Analog Style

From Analog Style to digital Style: FAB!!!!!

1-20 von 935 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 47