Classic FX Bundle

Classic FX Bundle

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Classic FX Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

181-200 von 687 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

k. abadie

12. Januar 2019

A solid chorus

Does the job, well

P. Dalakouras

12. Januar 2019

Impressive chorus.

Uad gave it to me as a gift with the registration of my new Apollo x 6.Great for Backing vocals.It Spreads the sound very Subtle.

P. Dalakouras

12. Januar 2019

Impressive chorus.

Uad gave it to me as a gift with the registration of my new Apollo x 6.Great for Backing vocals.It Spreads the sound very Subtle.

J. Tristán

11. Januar 2019

Muy bueno. Pero si tuviera un 'blend knob'...

El sonido es fantástico, muy fiel y yo he trabajado con la unidad analógica original, por lo que puedo decir que lo han bordado con este chorus tan característico. Lo único que echo en falta es un potenciómetro "blend", ya que a veces quiero ese tipo de chorus con esos ajustes, pero en menos medida, y no se consigue el mismo resultado bajando la "intensidad" del chorus.

UAD User

11. Januar 2019

Great value for old school efx

A bit limited options and flexibility, but excellent, warm and saturated tone.

G. Jennings

10. Januar 2019

Surprisingly Useful

I didn't expect this to be a regular go-to. I bought it during the sale because I was low on cash and it was cheap. But now I've dropped it on several tracks, and it definitely adds a dimension I'm not used to hearing in my recordings.

D. Licciardi

10. Januar 2019

Spettacolari

Incredibilmente fedeli agli originali

L. Bertone

10. Januar 2019

The Real Chorus

Wonderful!!!

G. Rothwell

10. Januar 2019

Studio D Chorus

Sweet sounding adds that extra touch to single notes making everything pop out of the mix.

B. Thorpe

7. Januar 2019

Low End Theory

Using it on my bass, bass drums and some subtle touches to my 808's

d. favuzza

7. Januar 2019

Classic!

I like to use it on pad, guitar or bass.
It's great for giving stereo spacing to the sound!

T. Høirup

7. Januar 2019

Spot on Dimension D

Adds life and dimension to guitars and vocals. I like to use it very subtle, and the effect still make a noticeable difference. Just lovely!

T. Høirup

7. Januar 2019

Spot on Dimension D

Adds life and dimension to guitars and vocals. I like to use it very subtle, and the effect still make a noticeable difference. Just lovely!

R. Leyva

5. Januar 2019

Dimension D!

If you like THE D, then you'll be happy to have this. I had an OG rack mount version of this....and well...I don't anymore because this plugin does an amazing job at capturing the real deal. Really great job, thank you, UA! My (and so many people's) secret weapon for vocals, guitars, drums, synths if you use it right (AUX that biz). I especially love driving it into reverbs for BGVs. Anyways, I love the D. Thank you!

T. Carter

5. Januar 2019

Superb

Great, easy to use and accurate recreation that works well as a subtle or extreme effect on almost any source

R. PRASANNA

4. Januar 2019

Really nice

Need a little bit of tweaking to make it sound nice but u can get gud results with it. I got it for free from uad. Thankyou so much love this plugin

S. PARK

3. Januar 2019

Natural.

Sounds natural. Low dsp.
Using a lot

UAD User

1. Januar 2019

Amazing for the price!

Got it on sale, I have to say that for the price this is amazing!
As a guitarist, I own a lot of delays (t s my favourite effect!) and I m always looking for new one to add dimension to my sound.
The galaxy is simply amazing and give you this trippy sound that bands used in the past, itvs very intuitive and easy to use, a must have!

UAD User

1. Januar 2019

Amazing for the price!

Got it on sale, I have to say that for the price this is amazing!
As a guitarist, I own a lot of delays (t s my favourite effect!) and I m always looking for new one to add dimension to my sound.
The galaxy is simply amazing and give you this trippy sound that bands used in the past, itvs very intuitive and easy to use, a must have!

G. Booker

29. Dezember 2018

Brigade Chorus

This is a spot on emulation of an old fashioned stomp chorus!!!! Like much of UAD's plugs when they do something nothing is left to chance, and this is a great example of making it real. There is nothing hyped about this, just warm, creamy chorusing, it is not super flanging , doubled, hyper space fluff that proliferates the market, this is a chorus,...Plain and simple. Those who want bells and whistles look elsewhere, but those, ( Like Me) who learned on a boss pedal and patched into a buss on their Kelsey mixer for some special effects will totally get what UAD has done here!!!! Sometimes limiting oneself to the basics are the best thing you can do for your mix!!!! Good job.

181-200 von 687 Ergebnisse