Classic FX Bundle

Classic FX Bundle

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Classic FX Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

181-200 von 873 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

G. Daddio

19. Dezember 2019

It’s so neato

I like to push the buttons

C. Gould

19. Dezember 2019

Brigade Chorus Pedal

Basic controls, easy to understand and operate nice and smooth.

M. Sudhakar

19. Dezember 2019

Great Imaging

I use the Studio D in every Mix for imaging my Vocals. Love it!!

A. Bertók

18. Dezember 2019

Very nice

Very nice. I love it in vocals and keys

R. Capra

16. Dezember 2019

Brigade Chorus Pedal

I don't use it a lot but it sounds very nice

T. Jux

16. Dezember 2019

Great

Plugin

F. Raxer

12. Dezember 2019

It’s a good gift sent by UA :)

Although I don’t use it frequently, it really give me a big surprise,I use it on some harmony or back up tracks,it really give me a enough width feeling!!(I’m Chinese so my expression is not very clearly

P. FRATTINI

11. Dezember 2019

When classic meets infinite.

It’s a classical take on a versatile yet sometimes dated effect. But it delivers. That warm analogue feel to the effect, the smooth modulations and the simple GUI makes it a no brainer for a lot of situations. Easy to use for such complex modulations. A killer. A real useful tool. Cause it sounds great on a lot of sources.

A. Paulos

11. Dezember 2019

So good!!

It is excelent.
Same as the real one.

M. Miller

9. Dezember 2019

jfhg

hjg

M. Miller

9. Dezember 2019

jfhg

hjg

A. Bertók

7. Dezember 2019

excellent

Sounds excellent! I love it in vocals and keys.

A. Krechmer

4. Dezember 2019

Best chorus pedal!

Brigade Chorus Pedal-amazing dense and smooth sound with a lot of presets. Sounds good with every kind of guitars. I recommend!
10/10

t. billonare

3. Dezember 2019

good

good effect
but not useless all sound
but good

M. Jeon

2. Dezember 2019

좋아요

sounds good

M. Petrillo

29. November 2019

Sounds Just Like My old RE-201

Amazing unit and plugin. Great tape echo sound, unlike delay plugins this sounds nice and smooth, yet nasty when required. The reverb also sounds like the original. Thanks for bringing this one back UA!

G. Livingston

28. November 2019

Chorus of my dreams

It's that classic sound I can always go to and rely on.

C. Atria

25. November 2019

Chorus that doesn't sound like a chorus

I don't know any other plug in that do this. Awesome!

Y. Cognet

25. November 2019

Why take another one

this chorus is really so handy, so easy going, so nice. Love it.

V. Mishakov

23. November 2019

Довольно специфичная педаль

Имел эту педаль, звук так себе, плюс безбожно фонила. UAudio подарил плагин, за что огромное спасибо, но звук так же не впечатлил, хотя фона не было.

181-200 von 873 Ergebnisse