Kostenlose UAD Plug-ins bei jedem Apollo-Kauf!

Sofortige Einsparungen bei UAD Accelerators bis zum 31.10. Händler Finden ›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Riesige Sparangebote im ganzen Shop für UAD Plug-ins. Endet am 22.7. Jetzt shoppen ›

Regulärer Preis: $349.00

$89.00

Du sparst 74%

User-Rezensionen

Capitol Chambers

Gesamtbewertung

61-80 von 685 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Barry

16. Januar 2024

Surf Sound defined!

I love reverbs and this one has a lot of East-Coast MOJO. They accurately captured the sound of SURF. It sounds amazing on guitar and vocals. It's not a verb I would use for every day use, unless that was surf music, but it has a wonderful color about it that was immediately recognizable to my ears. I really like it!

M. LEE

15. Januar 2024

Good

Good

d. vats

15. Januar 2024

Now I have the all-time favourite chambers of capital studios

Capital chambers are now my go-to reverb chambers for vocals

n. else

15. Januar 2024

Capitol Chambers

Haven't had a lot of experience with the particular plugin, but always admired from afar. Excellent as always from UAD

N. Crouch

15. Januar 2024

Amazing

UA always knocks it out of the park and this is no exception.
Been having fun playing with Beach Boys and Beck sounding vocals.
Made some home recorded drums sound HUGE.
Beautiful touch to pedal steel, violin and saxophone so far.
One that is more DSP heavy than others, so you can’t have a bunch on at once in a mix, but you can print and act accordingly.

T. Murphy

14. Januar 2024

Best chambers plugin I've used

I have always been a syickler for finding the right effects units and sticking with them. But when I got the Capital Chambers, my AR chambers , H-verb and others aren't being used any longer This one plugin has replaced my mainstays . Phenomenal sound and easy control. Thumbs up. Keep em coming

W. Lister

14. Januar 2024

One of the best reverbs out there

Sounds amazing and flexible

L. Motta

14. Januar 2024

Not very impressed

Wish they have included the decay time

L. Motta

14. Januar 2024

Not very impressed

Wish they have included the decay time

L. Motta

14. Januar 2024

Not very impressed

Wish they have included the decay time

O. Gurtovoy

14. Januar 2024

Wonderful ambience

Nice!

N. ROULET

12. Januar 2024

Just perfect

This chamber is so great for drums ambiance and vocal room

B. McCallum

11. Januar 2024

If they could hear me now

I’m actually gonna dig up some info about these studios as I’ve heard some legends made their best stuff here. The presets are golden and the ease of use is great. Nice package for the price point.

S. Kustura

11. Januar 2024

So Natural!

Great with vocals and acoustic instruments. Sounds naturally, transparent and juicy.

A. Viktorovich

11. Januar 2024

Like!

Like this sound!

R. Hardesty

9. Januar 2024

Hands-down the best chamber reverb available

Played around with other chamber emulation plugins over the past ten years and it wasn't until I tried the Capitol chambers that I found something that beautifully and convincingly captures the unique characteristics of those physical spaces. The degree of control offered in this plugin is also much appreciated and lends itself to so many possible applications. It takes a big bite out of DSP resources but it's worth it.

T. Kouassi

9. Januar 2024

Great plugin

Amazing plugin helps me giving great sound to my tracks.

M. Argyrakis

9. Januar 2024

Incredible!

This instantly became my new favorite plugin. I can use it on anything and it sounds like actual rooms. Astonishing

J. Antonsen

9. Januar 2024

My new go-to

I haven't been using my Abbey Road-chamber since I bought this one. Amazing sound, and lots of options.

A. Navarro

8. Januar 2024

Maravilla, --- sin más

Siempre lo quise. Calidez al sonido de efecto. Te trasporta a esas maravillosas grabaciones de antes

61-80 von 685 Ergebnisse