Oxide Tape Recorder

Oxide Tape Recorder

Regulärer Preis: $149.00

$74.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $149.00

$74.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Oxide Tape Recorder

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 575 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 29

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Gallab

28. Mai 2020

Not bad but could use more features

It's not a bad tape recorder but isn't that versatile. Maybe some people like that but I feel like the lack of features don't allow you to do what you can from a true tape recorder.

J. Bru

27. Mai 2020

Sonido ligero de Cinta

Supongo que al ser un plugin con muy pocos ajustes, tampoco se puede esperar mucho. Hace su función y en algunos tracks me ha gustado, en otros no he notado gran diferencia y ahí es cuando echas en falta poder realizar ajustes. Cumple su función.

O. Siqueiros

25. Mai 2020

Something special

Difficult to explain, but easy to feel, when using the oxide tape "something" changes, if the vocal sound was good, it just improves, I don't know what it is, but it becomes more "pleasant" to my ear.

M. Kaloshyn

24. Mai 2020

Love this tape!

Glue, bass, hi!

A. Gandy

20. Mai 2020

A must have

What this did on my live pre recorded drums was insane! Not only does it warm it up it also brought some clarity. I’ve used it on instruments and vocals and it never lets me down.

F. Ruiz

20. Mai 2020

Oxide Tape Recorder

Wow. I never Knew you could have that convincing of analog tape in a digital format!!!!!!

T. Semler

17. Mai 2020

Good as you can get with digital.

I’ve been tracking exclusively on a 2” ampex mm1100 machine for the last 4 years and this plug in has helped de-stabilize my “tape or die” mentality.
It sounds great. Hard to tell if it’s tape or not, but more importantly, brings some of the lushness I associate with tape to the digital stage.
Especially love it on drums and bass.

J. Brown

14. Mai 2020

Oxide for the win!!!

I started out recording to tape in the studios at school. Over the years I have used the many tape-like saturation plugins and this tape emulation just feels right! It smooths out the vocals, it adds a bump to the bass at 15 ips! It sounds very familiar to the analogue workflow and characteristics that I started on. It's become a staple on every mix in some form.

T. Whibley

14. Mai 2020

Love it!!

Title speaks for itself, I am a full convert to UA, Luna is fantastic , just don't screw it up by trying to catch up to all the other DAW's.
I am mainly an audio recording guy with a little midi.... drums, keys etc.
Oxide is the mojo!

E. Wells

3. Mai 2020

Great sound/very simple

This plugin has my favorite saturation of the UAD tape plugins. It’s simple and easy to use. Part of me wishes it was more flexible, like u-he’s Satin plugin, but I also kind of like it’s simplicity and mindless workflow.

M. Wurzbacher

2. Mai 2020

Exzellent damit zu arbeiten...

Es mach Riesen Spaß damit zu arbeiten. Von der Mikrofonespur bis zum Master Einfach satten Runden Sound zu generieren. Ob filigran oder mit extremen Einstellungen, ein Resultat das sich Hören

M. Greiling

2. Mai 2020

Warm Sound

really good emulation of tape sound.
very warm and friendly to lower frequencies

A. Pashka

27. April 2020

Analog Sound

Excellent tool to have at your disposal. Really added the warmth and grit I was looking for

I. Ptitsyn

24. April 2020

Oxide Tape Recorder

Это крутой плагин. Реально работает... Бас-гитра, ударные... все зазвучало... Это песня - это круто! Спасибо UAD!!!

I. Ptitsyn

24. April 2020

Oxide Tape Recorder

Это крутой плагин. Реально работает... Бас-гитра, ударные... все зазвучало... Это песня - это круто! Спасибо UAD!!!

S. Joseph

24. April 2020

Works!!

Does what it is suppose to and does it well. Very easy to use with low dsp usage . Works wonders on on any or every track.

N. Ibañez

19. April 2020

Top to beginners

If you are looking to give your mixes an analog sound but you are not familiar with the use of tapes this is the plugin for you!

H. KIM

18. April 2020

it`s better than ampeg, studer

I using this gear for mastering

P. Sviyazov

17. April 2020

Awesome

Just what I need to make mix softer

J. Carlson

16. April 2020

Low End Saturator

I enjoy the sound this put on low end. I tend to add it to 808, bass guitar or anything with a lot of low end.

1-20 von 575 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 29