UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Regulärer Preis: $149.00

$74.00

Du sparst 50%

User-Rezensionen

Oxide Tape Recorder

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 719 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 36

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. George

24. September 2022

Adds a nice Analog Warm Tone

I have been amazed how oxide tape adds that extra analog warm tone to a mix. Just lightly added and it adds that extra 5% to help complete a mix that’s ready to get mastered.

A. Vonavi

3. September 2022

Amazing tape!

Everything sounds more open in Hi's and more fat in low's. Amazing tool!!!

M. Park

1. September 2022

Useable

Easy to use great sound

J. Lang

18. August 2022

Big thick sound

Want to add thickness and “oomph” to your drums? Oxide tape! Boom!!! Done!!!!!

G. Grinko

27. Juli 2022

Good plugin

Very nice plugin. I use for bass,and piano. The sound is amazing!!!

C. Preston

15. Juli 2022

This is so good… no ‘reel’ ly good!

Blown away by this emulation. So much authentic tone and character. One of my favourites.

N. Stomeo

14. Juli 2022

Perfect

Very nice

y. kim

7. Juli 2022

Good texture

Good texture

D. Matas

20. Juni 2022

Another awesome plugin

I get the feeling I'm gonna start sounding like a broken record real quick because this plugin like all the others I've used so far is awesome!

K. Socasau

12. Juni 2022

Excellent Tape Recorder

One of the best tape recorder on the market, simple and easy to use, stellar fat sounds !

И. Карасенко

10. Juni 2022

Oxide Tape Recorder

I bought a very cool Oxide Tape Recorder not long ago, the tape sound is very colorful on all instruments.
In general, I am satisfied with the purchase)

B. Sancez

24. Mai 2022

Excellent Budget UAD Choice

The other tape machine UA offers has more control but this is a SOLID tape for the price point its sounds great just wish you had more control like the other tape machines. Using this with Kramer tape on individual tracks with half mix or less and getting excellent results.

D. Jin

22. Mai 2022

Vocal saturator

I love this for subtle yet effective vocal saturation. It gives a nice low end that is not overwhelming, which I love after doing some low cut for clean processing.

r. lewis

18. Mai 2022

This one surprised me

Have to admit wasn't expecting much out of this when I got it with my apollo, but I've been pleasantly surprised, sounds juicy in the low end, adds nice body to the mids and gives a slight lift to the highs, dsp hit is good too, I'd give it four and a half stars if I could, but five for exceeding expectations.

E. Shacham

16. Mai 2022

love the color...

I just love the color this machine brings....
remind me of when I was a kid , I used to play with my dads Tape....

D. Shaw

7. Mai 2022

Super pleased

The oxide tape recorder is everything I hoped for and more! If you want to take your music to another level then get this plugin!! Apply to each track and witness the magic!!

J. Reed

17. Februar 2022

Simply Magic

This plugin is amazing! Not only does it just make everything sound better, it gives you level controls so you have complete control of your headroom. The saturation is is awesome. The controls are simple and straightforward. I can't think of any way to improve this plugin. I don't mix without it.

S. Alfarano

16. Februar 2022

OXIDE TAPE RECORDER

great tool to add compression and dymanics with a lot of natural harmonics as well, absolutely reccomanded

I. Yunakov

10. Januar 2022

Oxide Gold

Great harmonics and distortion for the final stems

C. Bors

7. Januar 2022

i purchased for drum track and i love it :)

On the xmas sale was very good price, and i believe for my ears too. And the look of the plugin is also nice. :)

1-20 von 719 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 36