UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

User-Rezensionen

Oxide Tape Recorder

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 729 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 37

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Manness

1. Februar 2023

The most exciting of three tape plugins (in a good way)!

Compared to Studer, this brightens and brings tracks forward in a hyped, exciting way. I did not think I needed this tape plugin, but lately I've been using over Studer for those reasons and I use the Ampex for submixes and the mix bus. Just get it!

M. Hebert Talbot

7. Januar 2023

Love it

I use it on every track in Luna, just sounds great, warm and clean! It’s like salt and pepper on a meal!

L. Ruiz

5. Januar 2023

La mejor cinta de UAD

Hace varios años adquirí tengo la ATR y Studer, siento que que estas colorean demasiado la señal sobretodo en high, en la venta de navidad compré el oxido tape, y es increíble como aporta low end y high end de una manera muy musical y es genial que al mismo tiempo comprime la voz o la guitarra lo que sea que grabe a través de UAD usando oxido tape como inserto! Este es uno de los mejores plugins que he comprado y tengo casi 50 plugins! Gracias UAD ;)

B. Avmedoski

29. Dezember 2022

Saturation classic secret

Best saturation , i use this amazing plugin to all music tracks and i get that analog sound .. +1

Z. Abresch

28. Dezember 2022

Warm & creamy

Incredible tape emulation, warm & smooth without being overly noisy or wobbly. Tape speeds add subtle low-end roundness to the drum buss. Get it, use it, and love it.

M. Ahmad

23. Dezember 2022

Grab Oxide

Sound good, simple and easy to use.. running your tracks into the Oxide!!
like a Coffee + Sugar

W. Karng

22. Dezember 2022

A valuable plug-in

The oxide tape recorder is a plug-in with a little less clarity than ampex atr-102 (which doesn't mean it's bad) and I think it's better than studer a800.

n. hatz

17. Dezember 2022

Warm and clean

With oxide i can get a warm, clean and Real sound, and it's simple to use,

G. Udvarhelyi

3. November 2022

Sounds great!!

Easy to use and sounds great on basically everthing.

M. Galavan

12. Oktober 2022

Oxide Tape Recorder dbx 160

Worked Great right out of the gate. Easy to use. It made my Bass Guitar patch from Logic Pro sound thicker and warmer. Noticeable difference for sure. (Maybe they'll release a dbx 2 version some day.)

C. George

24. September 2022

Adds a nice Analog Warm Tone

I have been amazed how oxide tape adds that extra analog warm tone to a mix. Just lightly added and it adds that extra 5% to help complete a mix that’s ready to get mastered.

A. Vonavi

3. September 2022

Amazing tape!

Everything sounds more open in Hi's and more fat in low's. Amazing tool!!!

M. Park

1. September 2022

Useable

Easy to use great sound

J. Lang

18. August 2022

Big thick sound

Want to add thickness and “oomph” to your drums? Oxide tape! Boom!!! Done!!!!!

G. Grinko

27. Juli 2022

Good plugin

Very nice plugin. I use for bass,and piano. The sound is amazing!!!

C. Preston

15. Juli 2022

This is so good… no ‘reel’ ly good!

Blown away by this emulation. So much authentic tone and character. One of my favourites.

N. Stomeo

14. Juli 2022

Perfect

Very nice

y. kim

7. Juli 2022

Good texture

Good texture

D. Matas

20. Juni 2022

Another awesome plugin

I get the feeling I'm gonna start sounding like a broken record real quick because this plugin like all the others I've used so far is awesome!

K. Socasau

12. Juni 2022

Excellent Tape Recorder

One of the best tape recorder on the market, simple and easy to use, stellar fat sounds !

1-20 von 729 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 37