Kostenlose UAD Plug-ins bei jedem Apollo-Kauf!

Sofortige Einsparungen bei UAD Accelerators bis zum 31.10. Händler Finden ›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Riesige Sparangebote im ganzen Shop für UAD Plug-ins. Endet am 22.7. Jetzt shoppen ›

Regulärer Preis: $349.00

$89.00

Du sparst 74%

User-Rezensionen

Capitol Chambers

Gesamtbewertung

201-220 von 685 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

E. Colvin

9. Januar 2022

Inspiration

Full of vibe and old school mojo, Capital Chambers captures the class and essence of it’s namesake. It’s so fun to use and sounds magical.

S. Shin

8. Januar 2022

So fantastic reverb!

This is so fantastic reverb plugin! I love it! And I will use Capital Chambers for a long time!!

B. Vries

8. Januar 2022

amazing

must have

I. Williams

7. Januar 2022

Class Reverb

One of the great Reverb plugins. Thanks UAD

Y. Chistyakov

7. Januar 2022

Capitol Chambers

Ich finde Capitol Chambers einfach super, steht in meinem Top-10 der besten UAD-Plugins, ich kann nur empfehlen.

A. Reverberi

7. Januar 2022

STUNNING

You dont realize how good it is until you actually start using

M. De Carolis

6. Januar 2022

it's a must have

It's a must have, if you want a chamber you must buy this, it haven't competitors.

G. Merino

5. Januar 2022

Awesome!

Best chamber reverb plugin I ever tried.

T. KIM

5. Januar 2022

beautiful

must have

U. Soto

5. Januar 2022

AMAZING CHAMBER PLUGIN!

LOOKING FOR A NEW REVERB/CHAMBER PLUGIN? LOOK NO MORE! THIS PLUGIN IS CRAZY EVEN IN THE DEFAULT SETTING BUT LOOK FOR THE "AL SCHMITT - THE ONE" PRESET. IT'S AMAZING!!!!!

A. Keuter

4. Januar 2022

Good

This is the special one

J. Manning

3. Januar 2022

Great reverb

A must have in the uad collection.

A. Hicks

3. Januar 2022

Instantly my go-vocal reverb

I’m truly impressed by how accurately this plug-in works for pinpointing reverb on vocals.

M. Borgatta

3. Januar 2022

Love it!

Sounds fantastic.

E. Henry

2. Januar 2022

Another Reverb, Really?

If you are like me you need another reverb like you need a hole in the head. I have so many “silver bullet” verbs from nearly every plugin company, but I still found myself buying Capitol Chambers because I just can’t seem to help myself. I must say I’ve instantly fallen in love! There’s just something about the sound of these chambers that’s thick, but not sounding overly big. I like verbs that give you the richness without sounding like you are just singing in the shower. Reverb without the listener really noticing that there is a lush verb thickening the vocal. I am a tweaker, and I found I could very quickly dial in a sound I loved. This is my new go to reverb for vocals and really excited to try it on strings and guitars in upcoming projects.

P. Ponting

31. Dezember 2021

Wow! Don't need another reverb! The one

Wow how did I get this for £44! I refused to test this for so long due to my wallet. Finally bit the bullet. I'm a happy bunny. Happy new year to me. This is the best verb ever I don't care about how much dsp it takes I'll commit and print it. Best verb ever.

N. Merrick

28. Dezember 2021

Capitol Chambers

It sure is wonderful to have the great sound of the Capitol Chambers wherever I go!

F. Jessen

27. Dezember 2021

The best reverb i own

I love it!

F. Quirola

25. Dezember 2021

Very rich and warm !

An amazing product as always!

F. Quirola

25. Dezember 2021

Great!

Very warm and rich, one (if not) the best reverbs out there!

201-220 von 685 Ergebnisse