Cambridge EQ

Cambridge EQ

Regulärer Preis: $149.00

$74.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $149.00

$74.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Cambridge EQ

Gesamtbewertung

161-180 von 494 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Dell'Olio

24. Februar 2017

Precise, clear, effective.

I don't think there's something more to say, this plug is surgical and transparent. Great eq for adjustments and fine tunings.

A. Giachino

12. Februar 2017

Great do it all EQ

I have been using this thing for 10 years, it was part of the original plugin offerings, and it's still one of the best tools out there. It has highly customizable slopes and styles for the high and low pass filters, which sweep for the whole range until they are out of the audible spectrum, perfect for EDM sweeps and better than the vast majority of plugins that were built specifically for that purpose. You can also switch the bands and the global response to change between vintage and modern styles. You can drag eq points around just as in all the current equalizer plugs of the same type.
What this plug needs is a UI update to add a spectrum analyzer. Like many others, I wish UAD would take a minute and spend some effort updating this successful plugin and a couple of others, instead of constantly trying to churn out new ones. I know what the economics are, but we invested money in these tools, and this one is bread and butter for every mix.

S. Svishchev

10. Februar 2017

Clean sound with an unique character

EQ is great! Easy to handle, transparent clean sounds. I would recommend further.Since purchasing I use it everyday and everywhere. Thanks UAD!

B. Daniel

9. Februar 2017

low dsp eq

i needed a low dsp eq, this does the job, nothing more.

N. Wolenberg

9. Februar 2017

One of the Best!

Great sound, very clear and very useful!
My favorite EQ!

J. Robicheau

4. Februar 2017

Why bother with any other EQ?

Clear, accurate—why bother with other EQ plugins that only give high, mid and low with no graph? I've tested this versus other EQs that claim to be the most accurate and this one gives equal or better results with more features and a lower cost.

C. Horsethief

28. Januar 2017

Visual data makes this interface stand out...

This is one of the more moderately priced plug-ins. It offers a good multi-band unit like other quality UA EQs, but where it really shines is the bandwidth interface. It is very visual, allowing you to see changes to specific signal ranges. Very intuitive, very useful.

K. Young han

13. Januar 2017

good

I bought it to say that it is better than oxfort eq. It is a gem. It seems that the plug-in pointing to the cpu on daw is elaborate enough to be comparable to the actual outboard eq. The midrange becomes broader and brighter.

E. Haniyah

10. Januar 2017

Surgical

Great Eq it became my favorite for almost everything especially percussions its precious, surgical with great quality

N. Arouca

4. Januar 2017

Very Clean EQ

I use this frequently for reductive EQing. It's great for pulling out those trouble frequencies. Transparent and surgical.

M. Rom

24. Dezember 2016

Next Level EQ.

Extremely versatile. Can perform surgical enhancements with ease. High function low dsp!

B. Blair

14. Dezember 2016

My new go-to EQ...

The cambridge is a sonic beast that has become my go-to EQ for busses and just about anything else that sounds "just about finished." It always stays true to the source and even big cuts and boosts sound natural without phasiness. I would not hesitate tracking through this baby and using the low and hipass filters to clean up a source, de-es. Some have commented about a lack of musicality and yes, this is not designed to impart a sonic signature... but to call it unmusical is not accurate. If your source is musical and you use the cambridge to enhance your frequencies, you will get a wonderful and musical result. It is also easy to audition different ideas with A/B settings. I hope this gets updated with retina support (it can be hard to see certain functions), as well as a solo function to more quickly hear adjustments. I find this EQ way more powerful and accurate compared to stock DAW EQs and its easily replaced my FF-ProQ2 for drastic cuts as well as broad sculpting and sweetening. I also find this plugin MORE transparent than the Dangerous Bax when used for mastering. Again-- the filters are amazing!

R. Österlund

5. Dezember 2016

Love it!

In my opinion better then the Oxford eq. I also use Chandler Limited Curve Bender as a complement, but most of the time the Cambridge eq is sufficient.

C. Huseyin

4. Dezember 2016

Great for cuts

Great for cuts as a subtracting EQ and has nice filter options.

N. Payet

4. Dezember 2016

The best clean EQ

The Cambridge is a clean and surgical Eq, the filters are amazing, perfect for clean the frequencies with precisions, I recommend it...

UAD User

22. November 2016

good~!

This plug takes care of most of the eq well recorded tracks need.

D. Whittington

18. November 2016

Linear greatness

This plugin is my go to for any clinical cutting. it's very easy to use and it sounds great. It has coloration that I like in the low end and the filters are amazing!

I. Papagiannidis

28. Oktober 2016

very nice eq!

i really like this eq for cutting/boosting small areas.
it also has great highs above 10K
very useful plugin

j. moral

22. September 2016

Equalizador quirurjico muy bueno, me encanta...

Equalizador quirurjico muy bueno, me encanta...

j. moral

22. September 2016

Equalizador quirurjico muy bueno, me encanta...

Equalizador quirurjico muy bueno, me encanta...

161-180 von 494 Ergebnisse