Cambridge EQ

Cambridge EQ

Regulärer Preis: $149.00

$99.00

Du sparst 33%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $149.00

$99.00

Du sparst 33%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Cambridge EQ

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 436 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 22

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

y. ye

11. Dezember 2019

Rare graphical EQ in the uad plugin collection

Rare graphical EQ in the uad plugin collection

J. Rubio Almanza

10. Dezember 2019

CAMBRIDGE EQ

It is the perfect eq if you want to clean or add some frequencies to your mix. I find it very useful with the 5 eq band and the Hisgh and Low pass filters. I just would like it would be more sensitive when you use the knobs with your mouse. The make up gain after the eq is very useful to set the volume to original.

F. Biagetti

3. Dezember 2019

Good overall EQ for cutting

Good EQ, output gain is nice. Use it more cutting, when boosting too much it does get a bit "digital"

M. Petrillo

29. November 2019

A Smooth Surgical EQ

This is one great and indispensable plugin, especially if you need to sculpt out a frequency in a mix. A must have and sounds excellent!

M. Ellola

27. November 2019

The EQ you ever wanted

The Cambridge EQ is an excellent tool to form your recording. You can exactly set and form your frequency you need. So it’s easy to use to get the sound you want.

G. Herrera

27. November 2019

Beginner here

Haven't been mixing for long, however, this EQ has very good preset starting points, I have made good choices with this, unlike my DAW's stock EQ, I realize I can get the same outcome, but nice to get a smooth helper, and now I'm more Informed..Thanks UA
Oh and takes very little cpu to run!!

Y. Cognet

26. November 2019

My favorite EQ ever

This is the EQ you need ! ! ! It enhance, correct everything, it's just perfect ! I use several in every mix and every prod I do ! Love it so much !

b. tallis

13. November 2019

Awesome surgical eq

I have been wanting this eq ever since I had the uad1 platform but never got around to it.
I love the different curved filters which I use on every track, the butterworth are my favourite by far. Great for surgical work but you can also add tone.
The GUI could do with an update & maybe include a spectral analyzer but that's just nit picking. It's low dsp usage makes this a must have plugin imo.
Top marks to the Universal Audio Team!

F. Carreño

9. November 2019

Único

Muy preciso y de notorios cambios al tan solo aplicarlo lo recomiendo es mi favorito

S. Burgan

7. November 2019

As smooth as!

This EQ is like none other I’ve used before. It has a lovey tone and works wonders smoothing out unwanted frequencies on the master bus or individual instruments. Well worth it

G. Salvenmoser

20. Oktober 2019

Top!

Top!

J. Baraness

18. Oktober 2019

Fantastic EQ

Great EQ for surgical use in Type I or to add colour in Type II & III. Not taxing on DSP. Tried and bought within minutes. A must have.

J. Schneeberger

2. Oktober 2019

Best EQ

The Cambridge EQ is the best EQ I ever had. 5 Stars

t. taeksu

18. September 2019

매우 융이한 플르그인

이큐중 그 사용빈도가 높고 활용성이 매우 뛰어나다.값도 싸고 무엇보다 dsp점유율이 낮아 무척 좋다.

M. Dekytspotter

11. September 2019

EQ Cambridge

I thing is good EQ...Simply and efficace !
Good

c. cretaro

30. August 2019

Great Plugin

Excellent sound quality. Great purchase. UAD The best one, greetings from Italy

i. sanver

28. Juli 2019

Solid eq for lots of purposes.

Sometimes, well most of the time I need to shape sounds fast. The cambridge eq works great on about all sources, both sample library material and live recorded stuff. I especially find the first two modes very convenient for covering a lot of ground. The filters are nice too. I think this stands somewhere in between say a 1073 or api eq and very clean eqs like fabfilters or dmgs. Not very colorful, not very clynical, but somewhere in between.
Glad to have it, wouldnt exchange it for anything else.

T. GILCHRIST

17. Juli 2019

GO TO EQ

Because of it's sonic qualities and surgical capabilities this eq has become my go to eq for mastering audio.

F. Ott

28. März 2019

Different!

I used a lot of EQ's but this one has such a grip and I love the behavior of its curves. I use it for surgical subtraction or to give a bit boost in the mid - higher mid frequencies. It became instantly my absolute go to EQ. Using it with the Fab Filter Q3 - WOMBO COMBO <3
Thanks UAD!

M. Goodlitt

14. März 2019

Workhorse

This is my new default EQ. It reminds me of the protools 7band EQ but so much deeper. The different filters allow you to achieve different goals with your EQ. It can be transparent or it can give it a lot of resonance and that filtered sound. Great surgical EQ!

1-20 von 436 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 22