Erhalte 3 Monate UAD Spark für 99 Cent. Verlängert bis 31. Dezember. Mehr erfahren ›

Regulärer Preis: $149.00

$74.00

Du sparst 50%

User-Rezensionen

Cambridge EQ

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 520 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 26

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Seabrook

15. November 2022

Simple & Musical

I did not expect to like this EQ. The GUI is really ugly, to me anyway. It's also a little on the small side. But that adaptive Q thing it has going on is just so musical. Not always what I want, but I got used to is so quickly. I will probably over use it... Also, so many filter slopes that I feel like I need to go back to school... and I'll definitely need to read the manual for the 3 "Type" options. No idea what those are yet... excited to find out. :)

H. Kumpusch

6. Oktober 2022

Great EQ

I use the cambridge EQ always in my mastering channel. It ist very smooth and sounds great.

A. Ayer

22. September 2022

Great but late

Great sounding EQ with a lot of versatility. I don’t use it a lot because I find it has high latency.

M. Park

1. September 2022

great

I Like it

B. Thomas

27. Juli 2022

It Works Well

I use it on the drum and instrument bus to take out the muddiness. It gives the the bright bump up in energy I was looking for that made me buy it.

N. Cifaldi

15. Juli 2022

Fantastic!

sounds great. Super intuitive, nice visual eq!

D. Echegorri

6. Juli 2022

Simple de entender, fácil de usar.

No soy experto, pero lo que busco en un ecualizador es poder ajustar los parámetros fácilmente y visualizar la curva de graves, agudos y medios. Este ecualizador lo hace muy bien y de manera sencilla! Suena muy bien! Vale la pena!

D. Fackler

1. Juni 2022

Can't get tight enough EQ's.

The Q Value of the plugin really lacks. You can not bring it tight enough when doing major boosts or major cuts, thus removing stuff one does not want to remove.

M. Wells

3. Mai 2022

Most underrated UAD plug in

the title says it all. it's my most used eq. used it all the time in 2000s, and recently went back to it.

L. Geldenhuis

2. Mai 2022

Still a worthy addition to your EQ collection.

This has become my most used EQ.

I use it mainly for subtractive EQ. It's transparent, has great filters and it's light on CPU.



I don't boost with it often. Otherwise to admit I have to many plugins ;)

Y. Worontschak

1. April 2022

Love it

Simple and sounds gr8

j. park

26. März 2022

It's classic

good and good

G. Akashkin

8. März 2022

Cambridge EQ

Cool and universal!) EQ for every day

j. choi

23. Februar 2022

good!

good!

V. Baranov

14. Februar 2022

SUPEREQ

Great equalizer! I use it in all projects. I recommend it!!!

N. PUDDU

24. Januar 2022

Great EQ

Easy to use, surgical and light on CPU. Top plugin!

n. binns

15. Januar 2022

Comprehensive

Seriously comprehensive EQ control. Vast scope and endless flexibility!

G. Myers

14. Januar 2022

"Scalpel!"

Surgical eq with no coloration and the price is great!

B. Tari

7. Januar 2022

Fantastic!

Jeeeee!

J. Miller

4. Januar 2022

As advertised

It works, it's simple to understand and use, and is gentle on the CPU. There are better EQs out there, but this thing is like a hammer, you just gotta have one in your toolbox.

1-20 von 520 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 26