Cambridge EQ

Cambridge EQ

Regulärer Preis: $149.00

$74.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $149.00

$74.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Cambridge EQ

Gesamtbewertung

341-360 von 498 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Åkesson

11. Juli 2013

Surgical precision

In a time of "coloured" Eq´s, compressors and so on there is a need for some surgical Eq´s. Cambridge is a perfect complement to any studio!

F. Erlbeck

11. Juli 2013

Great tool!

Very helpfull cut off options. I put this plugin on nearly every track to give every instrument its space.

R. Diekmann

10. Juli 2013

master of unheard problem solving

when i am having little freq. trouble during a mix the Cambr. eq helps me out just great!!
best thing about it is, that it is neutral when in use...

i dont want to miss it...

i usually put it on vocals for locuts and to put it a little more in front during the mix!!

TOP!!!!

D. Pessanha

9. Juli 2013

Powerfull EQ

Wonderful EQ, very responsive and sensitive with great musical response and the highest point is the filters. The most complete tool EQ I've ever used.

J. Kroehnert

9. Juli 2013

Nice precise and warm sounding eq.

I really like that eq. It's very precise and has a warm character. I also like the Pultec Pro eq which has a sound that I like more, but it's not that precisely. So for me, this eq is a good addition to my pultec.

J. Kroehnert

9. Juli 2013

Nice precise and warm sounding eq.

I really like that eq. It's very precise and has a warm character. I also like the Pultec Pro eq which has a sound that I like more, but it's not that precisely. So for me, this eq is a good addition to my pultec.

T. Reis

5. Juli 2013

My go to eq for tracking

It is so easy to find the frequency you are looking for with this..... drag and drop. sort of.
Liking it more and more.

J. Kehm

1. Juli 2013

Great EQ

This one makes EQing a more enjoyable process. Professional stuff!

M. Stallings

29. Juni 2013

Cambridge; 5 because it is inexpensive surgery!

I have a Logic pro set up with a Quad Satellite plugins. I love the Pultec that came with my rig, but I miss the surgical capabilities that I had with my Logic EQ. I found that it really takes me too long to mix with the Pultec ( maybe in time this wouldn't be the case). I need more control ( frequencies and Q) and Im really trying to get precise with my EQ skills. I took a song that I've mixed using the Pultec and was quickly able get a good mix with the Cambridge. The UA compressors, VOG, Ampex tape machine, precision mastering suite, Pultec and Cambridge should hold me for now. I looked at the Harrison, but the Cambridge functions more like my Logic EQ; I've got enough "analog" stuff. Not convinced that all vintage stuff is needed.

J. Tompkins

24. Juni 2013

My go to subtractive EQ

I love it it does exactly what i need it to and doesnt sound cheap like a lot of the lower quality plug ins out there good stuff UAD

D. Bragg

24. Juni 2013

Dismissed at first

Seeing as how I had several built-in EQs in my DAW, I first purchased the more "flashy" UAD EQ's (the Neve 1073 and 1081 to be exact) and while I LOVE those EQs I didn't think the Cambridge would be all that useful since I had those two and my built-ins. I was WRONG WRONG WRONG. The Cambridge EQ does the magical thing of being surgical but with character; smooth, useful, character. It just sounds beautiful whether you're radically cutting/boosting or subtly polishing it does it all. Along with the 1176LN this is my "every track" plugin. Don't discount it like I did!

T. Justice - T. Justice Studios, San Jose, CA

B. Lederer

24. Juni 2013

Still a Good One

The Cambridge EQ is a few years available, but still it is a great plugg! I dig the HiBands and the Bessel Filter! Thanx UA!

P. Munch

20. Juni 2013

My main EQ workhorse

This EQ has become my main workhorse. I love the selection filters... all around an awesome EQ.

T. Barthels

18. Juni 2013

Surgically precise tool

It's great to have that many options in this eq especially the variety of different curves for the shelving eq

P. Favati

18. Juni 2013

Cambridge EQ Plug-In

very good at a fraction of the price and very little cpu hit comparatively. . job perfectly. Highly recommended

R. Masters

13. Juni 2013

I use this more then any Eq I got from UAD.

I use this more then any EQ I got from UAD. I have 90% of them (by the way)

W. Wei

6. Juni 2013

Very good! !

I experienced the use of this equalizer, I can not say this is the best, but definitely did not let me down, and flexible model, that's great!

Y. Kawahara

14. Mai 2013

Cambridge Plug-In

Cambridge Plug-In is very nice change sounds, good job niversal audio.

M. Stepien

1. Mai 2013

My best clinical eq!

Wonderful,clean sound!!! Every setting makes sense. Very musical sound.Thanks UAD!!!

B. Br

23. April 2013

CAMBRIDGE EQQQQQ

Cambridge is the excellent tool very well cuts superfluous, shelves too are variable and the super work.So i use it on soft equalisation i just sound great. B R BIJU, Trivandrum,Kerala,India

341-360 von 498 Ergebnisse