325€ in UAD Plug-ins und Instruments KOSTENLOS bis 31.12. Mehr erfahren ›

Sofortige Einsparungen bei UAD Accelerators bis zum 31.10. Händler Finden ›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Der UAD Holiday Sale ist da! Spare bis zu 75 % auf Plug-ins im gesamten Store ›

Hol Dir Auto-Tune und mehr kostenlos mit ausgewählten Apollo Desktop Interfaces. Händler Finden ›

User-Rezensionen

Apollo Twin X

Gesamtbewertung

41-60 von 905 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

F. Smith

9. Dezember 2023

Great Product

Once you get through the trials and tribulations of setting things up and setting it up correctly with your DAW, it is a great and powerful tool. I upgraded from the scarlet 2i2 and don’t regret it. For the money the 2i2 is probably the best interface you can get and gives you really great sound but the Apollo Twin X, although a lot more money, proves to be worth it!

M. Seow

28. November 2023

Work Flow Went From 0-100

I have an at home studio but I tend to use several analogue and digital elements and the Apollo Twin meshes those two aspects of my studio seamlessly. Not only that but being able to record straight in to the DAW with crisp vocals to start a basis with is a great help when engineering/producing/mixing/ or mastering for myself or other artist.

b. cheung

28. November 2023

upgraded converters

Everything about this is great, i upgraded my mac computer and the connectivity was second to none, that and the updated converters makes my unit that seamless! If theres one thing about UAD is that they are solid. Never a fail moment with sessions

Э. Кенжебеков

28. November 2023

UA APOLLO TWIN X шикарный, чистый линейный звук

Т что надо индустрии музыки

Э. Кенжебеков

28. November 2023

UA APOLLO TWIN X шикарный, чистый линейный звук

Т что надо индустрии музыки

S. Ford

14. November 2023

Game changer!

I’ve had a studio for years, when I’m in there I create. Now I can create anywhere. Weather tracking or mixing, this box is outstanding.

R. Gordon

6. November 2023

must get

It's a very awesome interface. Only problem I have with it I cannnot use all of my UAD plug-ins because of CPU problem.

M. Zub

2. November 2023

Next level music production just laying casually on your desk

This thing rocks! It completely wipes out every audio interface I've had before. With bundled plugins you have complete toolset to create fantastic sounding music. Simple, easy to use, looks great, sounds amazing - well worth the price!

j. ehrlich

1. November 2023

NO NOISE!

awesome interface, my main problem with my audient 1d14 was alot of hiss in recordings of quiet instruments like acoustic guitar. im not getting any off that with my new apollo

D. Parrish

31. Oktober 2023

Best purchase I’ve made in years!!

The unison preamps are amazing! Can truly hear the difference in every preamp you use the moment you touch the gain knob! And the ability to use additional plugins in realtime and print them increases the quality of the recording 10x making mixing a breeze because the recording is so great!

D. Thompson

26. Oktober 2023

Dig it.

Fun to play with. Nicely done.

s. riviere

26. Oktober 2023

L'une des meilleure carte grand public

J'utilise l'ancienne version de la Twin depuis 2017 et cette nouvelle variante version X est tout aussi qualitative sans changer le concept. Bravo encore UA !

A. De Siati

21. Oktober 2023

the best in the world

Apollo Twin X is the best audio interface in the world because the UAD technology with this gear are amazing

G. Usher

20. Oktober 2023

Completely Unacceptable

I have tried everything I have found on the piece of Sh!t Apollo Twin X at least 20 Times. It does not register, It does not work with Mac Mini M2 and OS Ventura. I got the Satellite to load and register but the Apollo Twin X is a complete Bust. No technical support from UA. This use to be the Industry Standard. Now it's complete SH!T!

L. Volley

18. Oktober 2023

FCP problems with PlugIns

When starting Final Cut Pro 10.6.10, it checks the audio-plugins. The following Plug-Ins where inkompatible:
UAD API 550A, UAD Cambridge, UAD Empirical Labs FATSO Sr, UAD Manley VOXBOX, UAD Neve 31102, UAD Precision De-Esser, UAD Precision Equalizer, UAD Precision K-Stereo, UAD UA 1176 Rev A
Why didn't UAudio solve the problems??? :-(((

T. Nelson

17. Oktober 2023

Happy with purchase

I purchased two gadgets this one in particular works better for me we were able to connect pretty easy however reaching somebody for the receipt invoice hasn't been great

J. Aguilar

16. Oktober 2023

the best preamps

everything sounds so nice throught those nice preamps. Thanks UAD once again

C. Georges

13. Oktober 2023

Support a revoir

J ai acheté une twin x duo usb, pour information, je suis sur windows 11 avec un bon pc core i9. L installation se passe bien mais impossible en fin d installation de s enregistrer sur le site avec comme conséquence de ne pas pourvoir utiliser les plugin HE et autre qui sont offerts en ce moment. Les plug in de base sont utilisables mais reste limité en nombre. Je contacte rapidement le support en leur précisant toutes les installations effectuées. Au bout de plus d une semaine, j ai eu 2 réponses qui m ont donné l impression qu il voulait gagner du temps et au final rien n' a avancé. J attends quelques jours et je retournerai la carte pour me faire rembourser (mon revendeur m a proposé de la changer mais le pb est logiciel et pas hardware .

G. Buche

3. Oktober 2023

Carte son au top

Super mais les plugs restent un peu cher !

J. Pineda

3. Oktober 2023

Apollo X

PERFECT

41-60 von 905 Ergebnisse