Erhalte 3 Monate UAD Spark für 99 Cent. Verlängert bis 31. Dezember. Mehr erfahren ›

User-Rezensionen

Apollo Twin X

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 740 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 37

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Lomonaco

3. Dezember 2022

Friend convinced me to buy. UA wont honor the legitimate referral. Won't talk to me in support. Forcing me to go public

I do not want to publish this here but UA has refused to answer my questions, refused to accept my complaint. Refused my private response to their request for a review. And most importantly has refused to honor my friend's legitimate referral which is the ONE reason I was sold so easily. This makes me regret my purchase. I do not enjoy using the product under these circumstances. I wish I could undo my purchase and go back in time. This has been bad vibes from the day I received the product.

H. Kul

1. Dezember 2022

Plugin

hello, first of all, thank you very much for the sound card. It is a very nice and excellent product. It makes our work very easy. The only problem is that we live in Turkey and since we are in Turkey, the plugins are very expensive due to the exchange rate difference, I think the prices of the plugins should be arranged according to the country and they should be discounted.

H. Gong

24. November 2022

Please improve the compatibility and performance in windows

I replaced my old Yamaha UR24C and used Apollo Twin X for the first time. I use a Windows laptop with a Thunderbolt 3 interface. I hope UA can improve UA Connet's servers

S. Costa

23. November 2022

Amazing interface

There's no better feeling then moving the volume knob. Such a clean and satisfying interface, and you can really feel the quality when using it

U. Krapivka

22. November 2022

Excellent

changed my twin mk2 to twin x. much better, clearer, crystal sound! Thank you UA! It’s Great!

H. Donley

17. November 2022

Got the Quad

Crystal clear. I think this is the best interface I've ever heard. The AD to DA is second to none. This is high-end stuff. It will make any song sound better. REALLY!

C. Laroche

11. November 2022

Great audio interface! Incredible sound! A must have for all enthusiasts!!!

Great audio interface! Incredible sound! A must have for all enthusiasts!!! Thanks to the whole Universal Audio team for offering us all these products!

c. rosario

29. Oktober 2022

Game changer

I am so happy that I bought this product.
One of the best investments I made.
Workflow is much easier, cleaner and efficient.
Thank you team UAD

J. Evans

25. Oktober 2022

Noticeable difference!

I upgraded from the Apollo Twin MK2 and instantly heard the difference in audio quality. The unit also gives off less heat and the hardware feels slightly more premium. Happy days!

N. O'Hern

20. Oktober 2022

Hardware is outstanding but the rest is rubbish

The Apollo unit itself is mindblowingly good but tech support is slow, unresponsive and poor. There is a reason that the two guitar plugins you get are free - they’re just awful. The others, comps, eq’s and bass amp are ok but i really wouldn’t buy them with cold hard cash.

R. Akins

16. Oktober 2022

Stellar Sound!

Just upgraded from the Apollo Twin Mk2 - noticeable boost in stereo image and the sound quality is excellent!

E. Peterson

11. Oktober 2022

Amazing

I got the twin x to see what the uad experience was all about. I’m loving it the sounds are awesome and the plugins I’ve tried are unreal. I’ve really gotten into Luna and find it’s the perfect daw for me for most tasks and as they add the few missing features I’ve found my recording home. The twin x is only the beginning for me as I will add a couple satellites and an Apollo rack down the road. Thank you universal audio for an awesome piece of hardware. I do wish you could create a greater contrast between the dimmest and brightest of the front led indicators

S. Cordingley

10. Oktober 2022

Powerful and Complicated

The system is powerful in its capabilities and works well. The absence of latency is wonderful and the plugins are impressive emulations. The products have a pretty steep learning curve; for me, reading hundreds of pages of manuals was the only way to make sense of it all. I don’t know yet if I will continue to invest further in more plugins. The costs do add up...

a. fields

9. Oktober 2022

The best

Clear and straight to the point interface the best purchase I have made this year so far

UAD User

8. Oktober 2022

Quality gear

Caught a great deal so I upgraded from my Twin Duo with thunderbolt 2 after 7 years. Four DSP chips is plenty now for me to not have to worry about running out of resources during my mixes.

C. Jacquot

28. September 2022

One of my best investment

I’m a professional guitarist and I’m more than used to tube amps. My first amp was a Fender Hot Rod Delux, then a Marshall JCM 2000, then a Soldano ROS and I always heard my father playing on a Fender Super 60. Then, I learned everything on playing the guitar based on those amps.

Until now, I never considered amp simulations, because I could really hear the difference. But i discovered UAD and their Apollo Twin X… and oh boy, that totally changed the game for me. Everything is there, I don’t need miking (which is not my cours of tea) and I now really get what I was looking for when mixing on my computer. Not used to analog mixing gear, I now understand how they got things to sound the way they did back in the days. For those who want to record their guitar, I can tell you this is not expansive : you now don’t have to buy the right amp with the right miks in the right room through the right analog console.

Also, the way the console is separated from the DAW is great ! I now can really think my sound before recording and stick with it.

Now please, UAD, get Luna working on Windows, can’t wait to try that ! However, thank you, you really changed things for me. I’m grateful for the stuff you’re doing.

César Jacquot

C. Moulin

28. September 2022

Top

great sound card incredible sound quality vst plugin really at the top of the sound

L. Apan

27. September 2022

Awesome

Fantastic interface with top notch converters.

C. Özdemir

26. September 2022

Quad

Changed the Duo to a Quad. Love to use the Plugins!

E. Toews

24. September 2022

I was a huge Fan until now.

I was a huge fan of UA until now. This is a seventh! device from UA that I bought,
Living in Germany I ordered it in June while a promotion was active, unfortunately I received it in August, until now I was not able to use it completely it because Support is not capable to solve issues which occured during the registration. Even the announced Heritage Plugins are not fully running..
I can say you one thing - if you plan to invest in UA Soft and Hardware - the more you buy the more you will be disappointed at the end.

1-20 von 740 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 37