Apollo Twin X

Apollo Twin X

User-Rezensionen

Apollo Twin X

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 214 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Ki woong

2. Juli 2020

아폴로 트윈, 맥을 사용하는 이들에게 최고의 오디오 인터페이스

이전 사용하던 오인페가 스칼렛 6i6인데 그것에 비하면 인풋이 아쉬운 것은 있으나
오인페 자체의 퀄리티와 디자인, 더욱이 토크백기능은 신세계이다. 그리고 후면에 연결되는 잭은 오인페를 지져분하게 쓰던 나에게는 최고의 위치이며 헤드폰 단자가 1개인 것도 아쉽지만 이것은 인풋 듀얼잭을 쓰면 된다. 양 쪽으로 나뉜 그래프와 다이얼의 꾹꾹 눌리는 감각도 재밌고 무엇보다 유니즌 프리는 과연 세계관 최강의 제품이다.. 내가 쓰던 그 찐따같던 스칼렛과는 비교도 안 된다. 크랙이 없는 것도 품격을 유지하는것에 있어 한 몫 차지한다. 플러그인이 좀 더 싸졌으면 좋겠다. 할인한 가격 보다 더..

J. Qi

1. Juli 2020

Not only a interface! It's a piece of art:)

Saw plenty of reviews says how good the apollo is. before I got it today I thought its just a marketing thing. Now I'm regret to get my apollo twin x duo, I should just get x8! trust me! it is better than u think!!!

J. Qi

1. Juli 2020

Not only a interface! It's a piece of art:)

Saw plenty of reviews says how good the apollo is. before I got it today I thought its just a marketing thing. Now I'm regret to get my apollo twin x duo, I should just get x8! trust me! it is better than u think!!!

J. Saghi

29. Juni 2020

Great Interface!

The Apollo Twin X is the perfect solution for a low-latency 2 channel audio interface. Not the cheapest option out there but definitely worth its cost in performance.

G. Polito

27. Juni 2020

Simply Amazing!

I can finally mix everywhere. This little guy is so powerful and gives me all that I need. I simply carry it with me. Train, airplane, hotel... now I mix everywhere with my plugins!

UAD User

27. Juni 2020

Amazing.

I can finally mix everywhere. This little guy is so powerful and gives me all that I need. I simply carry it with me. Train, airplane, hotel... now I mix everywhere with my plugins!

T. Zander

26. Juni 2020

Cheap Converters

I really had to return it! I am using tons of UAD Plugins, own a Octo Card and actually I ordered an Apogee Symphony Desktop first when it was announced. But since delivery times are being delayed like crazy I was thinking about trying the Apollo X Quad as a replacement. Thinking maybe I could keep it but hell no. Even my old Apogee Duet 2 converters were way better both on the AD and DA side. I am not a noob, been producing and mixing for 15yrs now and you can not fool me. I owned many converters from Burl, Crane Song, Avid, Apogee, Prism and even cheaper ones like Ssl, Rme. Only Ssl and Rme were even worse. The AD is just plastic sounding, with no depth, very 2D and the DA has some very ugly mids, stereo image is narrow af. No comparison to the Burl B2 AD or Crane Song Avocet IIA DA converters I love to work with. I mean even my old Duet 2 is better sonically. Avid, Apogee, Prism are all way above this unit. For me it is on a level like these old Avid Mbox 3 units, I tried from a friend. Absolutely not worth the price. Your better off with external UAD Card and an interface from Apogee. Sorry UA. But you f’d it up big times!!

S. Son

25. Juni 2020

best advantage is...

Any other way.
The best advantage is the improved converter.

M. Lainchbury

24. Juni 2020

Great Product. Poor Plug-In Policy.

Great piece of hardware. Unison plug-ins are brilliant. DSP is good but an Octo version would be nice. I would have loved to have given 5 stars but I'm annoyed that, as an Ultimate 8 owner, my free plug-in choice consists of any 4 from a bunch I already have. What kind of offer is that? That is not how a loyal client with multiple devices and a very expensive plug-in collection should be rewarded.

R. Weldam

24. Juni 2020

What a wonderfull night

What can I say. I used focusrite before which was nice but this Apollo Twin X Quad is making everything so easy and got me back to making music instead of trying to figure out how things work.

T. Burnham

23. Juni 2020

Apollo twin x (

This is one of my best purchases in a long time .. I’m an artist who likes to record at any given time and this helps me so much that it’s insane. It’s very easy to operate and the quality is unmatched for the price. I’m super happy about this. I recommend to everyone I know who loves to record or record other people on the go.. it’s a power move.

J. Aoun

22. Juni 2020

Great upgrade

I upgraded to Apollo Twin X from the Scarlett 6i6 and never looked back. What a difference not only in sound quality but features as well. Hardware is well built and compact which doesn't take up much space on my desk. The volume knob is nice and smooth yet aggressive which I like. The buttons feel nice and sturdy not cheap and I like the features they provide.

j. mcall

21. Juni 2020

My Apollo Twin X quad

So happy with the quad. Ive recorded the best stereo acustic piano sound ive ever achieved. Also a clear warm vocal sound, just from the preamps. The onboard plugins are magic.

M. Poletti

18. Juni 2020

excellent

I use it mainly to sing live (during rehearse in my home studio) and record something.
The audio is excellent, the quality of the preamps really made my ksm9 microphone shine! I'm so happy. the plugins are really valuable

C. Pedersen

17. Juni 2020

Perfect

Sounds amazing and works great out of the box. Perfect for light desktop recording and mixing. Do not regret it at all!

l. jones

17. Juni 2020

Hear The Difference

I upgraded from Arrow mainly for the additional outputs and for a little improvement in the preamps. There was a huge improvement in the preamps and I was really not expecting the huge improvement when playing back both my own recordings and commercially recorded material.

A. Greening

16. Juni 2020

Sounds amazing but wish i ordered the quad

Love my UA Apollo and it sounds fantastic, especially for recording with the unison preamps and a couple of things in the channel to help boost it. Worth noting however if you're planning to use it for primarily mixing and want it to power your plugins, I'd advice strongly getting at least the quad. Should also note as well if you're maxing you your UA's CPU, bouncing a track (in my case podcasts) can take well over an hour.

y. ahn

12. Juni 2020

훌륭한 인아웃 퀄리티

컨버팅수준이 상당히 좋음. 소리가 화사하게 들리고 상쾌한 느낌이 든다. 만족함.

PC에서 쿼드 사용중에 DSP가 모자라서 SATELLITE TB3 OCTO 를 추가 하여 사용중임.
지금까진 전혀 문제 없고, 참고로 처음 구매 후 PC에서 연결시 별 이유없이 장비연결이 활성화 되지 않으면 PC의 썬더볼트 제어판? 에서 연결이 비활성화 되어 있는지 체크할것. 나도 모르는새에 연결을 중지 시켜놓고 있었던 듯. 그 후엔 데이지체인도 쉽게 인식함.

인아웃 개수가 모자라서 ANTELOPE DISCRETE8 SC 를 ADAT연결로 함께 사용중임.
주로 SPDIF(RCA형태)단자를 이용해서 프랙탈 FX3를 연결하는것이 주 목적이고
아폴로의 입력단이 모자르면 부수적으로 앤틸로프의 입력단도 사용할 듯.
두 기기는 매우 간편하게 광케이블하나로 연결되고 컨버팅없이 디지털로 연결되는거라 손실없슴. 양쪽 기기 다 콘솔에서 간단한 작동으로 클럭조정 및 기타 설정이 됨. 앤틸로프의 모든 물리단자를 다 사용가능.

앤틸로프에 비해 저음이 적고 미드 하이가 부각됨. 퀄리티는 둘다 풍성하게 들림. 수준차이가 나는건 아닌듯. 다만 발열은 엄청 차이남. 앤틸로프가 약간 미지근한 정도라면 아폴로와 새틀라이트는 엄청 후끈해 짐. 랙형버전이어도 많을듯.

M. Gregg

12. Juni 2020

Easy to get started with

I was already in a learning curve w Logic Pro X when I purchased the Apollo Twin X. I'm happy to say I was able to begin tracking right away after unboxing and using plugins even though I didn't totally understand everything. After about 3 weeks I have a pretty good handle on it and how to either monitor or record the plugins. The big knob is great for levels for recording or monitoring and the Unison preamp plugins that control the physical characteristics of the pre's and impedance is super cool, as is the instrument level plug on the front having the proper impedance for guitar and bass. Smart and convenient. I don't need hardware in front of it. I'm not using Luna yet as I was already well into a Logic Pro X project but the Console was really easy to figure out and navigate. All in all, I anticipate growing with this really cool hardware and software. My singer sure loves hearing no latency compression and reverb when tracking and I like the ability to record it or not so I'm not stuck with it. This came highly recommended by pro engineers and is living up to its reputation. It's nice to know the clocks and converters are all tops in this range and the sound quality is about as good as it gets. I anticipate expanding my studio rigs with more of the Apollo line in the near future.

G. Kenedy

10. Juni 2020

Excellent!

Got the Arrow last year and liked it so much that I upgraded to this one less than six months later.

1-20 von 214 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11