Apollo Twin X

Apollo Twin X

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Apollo Twin X

Gesamtbewertung

181-200 von 702 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Murphy

1. Juli 2021

Exquisite Engineering

It's all been said before, but I love my new toy. Quad cores really help carry the load. Very happy customer.

T. Henderson

25. Juni 2021

Apollo Twin x

The new addition to the studio family has given me more effect processing to mix my music to make it sound the way it needs to be.
Thank You U.A.

M. Lazzari

21. Juni 2021

Good, but...

Good, but ASIO driver missing.
It is a very important lack.
Hope you will do so soon

誠. 石崎

16. Juni 2021

まずまず

値段が高いので音質などは文句ないですが、他社のような多機能性は有りません。
歌や楽器などをプラグインで簡単高音質で録音するなら最高の商品です。

h. kim

16. Juni 2021

Very Good!

Good Good Good

A. Sadhoe

13. Juni 2021

Apollo Twin X

This is the perfect add on if you have an Apollo silver face FW with an TB3 expansion. The Twin X makes switching between monitors easier. This is an must when you have multiple monitors. Also the button for mono/stereo is a great feature !

j. j.

11. Juni 2021

without question the best

I am in love with my sound now

j. Rakotonirina

8. Juni 2021

un choix réfléchi et réussi

Après une intense réflexion , j'ai finalement acheté cette unité. Aucun regret. Un "son" pour la voix qui m'a enthousiasmé dès les premières notes. Un compresseur, un peu de la splendide reverb et je me suis dit " ah là c'est autre chose!!!". C'est Pro. Tout bon. So Good. Danke;

M. Nader

8. Juni 2021

Incredible gear for professional and home studio

It is an outstanding product. The recordings are much better, and the mixes and mastering process have an amazing sound quality!

C. Steidl

6. Juni 2021

Device under Win 10 only pain and headache ....

Only pain with this device, although as an experienced user in audio and PC, it was impossible to get the device running without beeps and glitches under TB3 and the latest win10. Spend 2 days trying, what a mess, makes no sense to offer superb Plugins but the TB /WDM drivers for Win 10 not developed properly...one star is too much for a device which is not running properly ...

W. Kreil

1. Juni 2021

Apollo Twin X

... unbelievable interface !!!

W. Kreil

1. Juni 2021

Apollo Twin X

Everything in this clip was recorded live with Apollo Twin X (mixed by Joerg Stoeffel at fifty311 music/Los Angeles) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kM1pbUeKWbs It’s our number one interface choice ever since the day we got it. We love it – thank you so much!

P. Marseglia

31. Mai 2021

Do not buy if windows user

I had several complaints with my windows computer, which as I discovered later, seems to be a common issue with this device. Without these issues, the uad products and plugins are worth the price, but I spent over 1k to have a device which causes problems all the time.

A. Gibson

29. Mai 2021

Amazing

Everything I was hoping for and more. The experience of playing guitar DI into this is incredible. Great all-round sound too.

J. FELLER

19. Mai 2021

BIEN

je suis agréablement surpris le son est nickel facile d'utilisation le son du casque est super claire J'ai regardé plein de videos maintenant je commence a comprendre pourquoi la plus part des musiciens producteurs ont des carte audio Universal Audio

UAD User

18. Mai 2021

Amazing piece of gear!

I started with the Apollo solo about 8 years ago and loved everything about it. From the ease of interface to the outstanding preamps. Now I've upgraded to the new Apollo X and its everything I loved from before and so much more. The new thunderbolt 3 is so much faster and the preamp sounds even better. UA has a customer for life.

P. Andrade

17. Mai 2021

new level

more depth more clarity.more quickly to get to the point

D. Dalmasso

15. Mai 2021

great gear

what to say about one of the finest audio interfaces??? nothing at all!!

C. Garcia Rios

14. Mai 2021

Amazing performance. It's worth the payed price.

Excellent audio convertion and a punch of plugins. Love overall the amp simulators. Best option for Home Studios.

F. Balsarin

13. Mai 2021

So good !

These are my first steps with the Apollo Twin X Quad but the feeling is really magical ! Recording and mixing take on new meaning ! So good

181-200 von 702 Ergebnisse