API® Vision Channel Strip Collection

API® Vision Channel Strip Collection

Unison-fähig

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$119.00

Du sparst 60%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$119.00

Du sparst 60%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

API Vision Channel Strip Collection

Gesamtbewertung

701-720 von 931 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Grouard

10. Januar 2015

I can sculpt my sounds

Amazing, magic (yes it's like magic), the API Vision is not only a go to plugin but THE plugin: Unison technology, awesome preamp, terrific compressor, jaw dropping EQ, I love the EQ! I'm not a pro (far from that) and what I can do with my Apollo Twin and that plugin is simply a.m.a.z.i.n.g ! I'd like to have sufficient DSP power to put many instances of the API VIsion in my DAW (Logic) and feel like I have an API console. Well, one day I'll have a satellite and then... You don't have the API Vision yet? Get it!

G. Hautvas

9. Januar 2015

sounds like a 512C to ears !

I was planning on buying an API 512C preamp but after tracking with the API Vision plugin in Unisson mode I have to my humble ears the same sonic punch and clarity. The EQ is also really musical.

T. Camp

7. Januar 2015

API had a vision...

It has that API sound. It just is great. Worth it.

J. Potts

7. Januar 2015

Great!

I love the API Channel Strip. It has a great sound just inserting it into the chain!

J. Rodriguez

5. Januar 2015

I made a great choice in buying this

I have been using the SSL channel strip for a while and it does the job but not like this channel strip does. I wanted a warm sound for a british Rock/Pop sound, and I tell you, this is The channel strip for me now. I can dial exactly what I want. the sounds is just so beautiful and warm. So warm and cuddly, it feels like being under a cotton blanket on a really cold night. It has everything I need in one plugin, way more than the SSL has. The gain is fabulous, the low and high filters are magical, the compressor is simple and amazing, the noise gate is perfect and the expander is so musical, the equalizer is amazing with the pre and post switch. All hail API Vision and UAD for a great product.

K. Ford

4. Januar 2015

API Vision Console

Was looking for a channel strip to do some EQ got that and a whole lots more unbelievable plug-in everything you need all state of the art effects

R. Tirado

29. Dezember 2014

API magic....

4 stars because even the plug in runs so hot..... Mic PreEmulation is worth the money, let alone the EQ and the compression!

N. Tessier

28. Dezember 2014

A blast to use !

This Emulation of an API console is probably the best out there. I tried a few and eared the real deal, nothing sounds closely than the UAD plugin.
I find myself always coming back to this for mixing drums or guitars, anything agressive enough ; The preamp section is beautiful, and the Gate is really really short, which can be usefull to create nice effects.
With a PCI octo, I can run more than enough of these to mix without being worried.

If you're thinking about buying it but are not sure : Do it. You'll be amazed.

B. Tonak

27. Dezember 2014

Awesome

The API Vision is my go-to first try plugin on tracks of almost any type: drums, vocals, guitars and more. Using it in Unison with my Apollo is awesome. On some occasions I end up pulling it off a track for something else, but on most tracks it does what I need it to do. I could make a whole record with just this if I had the dsp.

N. Mendez

26. Dezember 2014

If its UAD worthy its gotta Be awesome.

I AM ADDICTED TO THE UAD SELECTION, THIS TIME THEY RAISED THE BAR YET AGAIN WITH THIS API MONSTER, THE VISION IS 20/20 IN CLARITY AND IS A USEFUL TOOL TO HELP YOU GET A SOLID MIX , POP IT IN ON ANY OR ALL CHANNELS AND TWEEK YOUR SOUND, AND UTILIZE ALL THE TOOLS IN THIS COMBO STRIP TO MAKE LIFE EASIER IN THE STUDIO OR HE SET UP.

C. Norman

19. Dezember 2014

API Vision

Great plugin, works as described, sounds and functions great.

J. Lane

18. Dezember 2014

F***ing Awesome

This Strip sounds absolutely amazing. Better than the Neve or the SSL for sure. Just having the option of another pre is great. whether it's drums, guitars or whatever....this is the best bet for sure. I absolutely think it's fantastic.

T. Bullock

17. Dezember 2014

Mind Blowing

It feels so great to have access to a channel strip that is so amazing, with out having to pay thousands of dollars for it. Not sure how the hardware version sounded, but this is on point.

G. Vandy

16. Dezember 2014

API Channel wonderfully musical

I own APIs have 550s 560s 512s. This plugin though to my ears not an exact model works even better than a he hardware on some sources.

M. Tikopoulos

15. Dezember 2014

Simlpy the best Unison Preamp!!!

What the hell???? I can not believe my ears...i was fighting with all the other preamp plugs to get a clear and super crispy sound in vocals but in high input levels my sound was clipped and oversaturated! And here came the API VISION... My recording HEAVEN..!!!! Unbelievable clarity and presence..! My vocals came upfront and here I was! But I didn't stop there... My bass got power and extra presence, which made the mix extra punchy and powerful..!!!! Can't wait to use it in other sources, too!!!! Surely my main preamp from now on..!!!! GOD BLESS YOU, UA!!!!

R. Savoie

14. Dezember 2014

all in one

i use this as my mic pre when tracking throughout the apollo. the presets are plugin and go. especially on lead vocals.

V. Uhov

13. Dezember 2014

API Vision Channel Strip Plug-In

long wanted to buy this plugin!
mixer of this class does not buy Russian, not doing stealing money from the budget,
I also like to do a musical creativity!
API Channel super tool!
You can cheat any sound boomy remove the middle, add crystal treble! plus compressor, low-cut filter and a gate! this tool must always be ready

G. Nunes

13. Dezember 2014

Absolutely Amazing !

One of the best UAD plugins and It became my favorite !

B. Bulmer

13. Dezember 2014

API Channel Strip

You can always find the sweet spot. Both with dynamics and EQ. The big plus is doing all this on the way in. I have the 1073, 610 to back up the API as my Apollo pres. If you can't get a good sound with these....give up.

R. Copeland

13. Dezember 2014

Just Like The Real Thing!!!

I have been using the API Legacy Plus and Legacy consoles for many years now and I have to say that I was BLOWN away by the authenticity of this plugin. I absolutely love it . The only thing that makes it less authentic is that you don't have desk full of them. But I am totally over that because this thing is amazing. The hardest part of the replication of this actual piece of gear is that the 20k shelf on the top never sounds right. But this one is spot on! LOVE

701-720 von 931 Ergebnisse