Kostenlose UAD Plug-ins bei jedem Apollo-Kauf!

Sofortige Einsparungen bei UAD Accelerators bis zum 31.10. Händler Finden ›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Der UAD Holiday Sale ist da! Spare bis zu 75 % auf Plug-ins im gesamten Store ›

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$49.00

Du sparst 83%

User-Rezensionen

API Vision Channel Strip Collection

Gesamtbewertung

21-40 von 1344 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Porrello

16. Januar 2024

If you record Acoustic Guitar then...

...you will want this in your arsenal, specially I love the unison feature with the apollo interfaces

m. herrington

15. Januar 2024

fantastic channel strip!

Gives color and character to whatever you slap it on to. Lately I've been using it on my drum bus and on guitars. faithful emulation of that API sound. Stop overthinking it and just get it! :)

O. Sytnik

15. Januar 2024

My new go-to channel strip.

Thanks to its flexibility, low CPU hit and, of course, sound quality, this plugin became my go-to. My hand just reaches towards it.

S. Beatz

15. Januar 2024

Good, Need a fix

Love this so much, sounds great but the UA connect always needs me to be online for it to stay working. Annoying I would say.

J. Burman

14. Januar 2024

My first API Channelstrip!

I have SSL and Neve Channelstrips, and this one is very different sounding it gives the real punch that I was looking for and is a perfect match to the other ones!

M. Ferreira

14. Januar 2024

A lot of Punch! Great Plugin

Amazing Plugin, add punch and clarity

M. Colla

14. Januar 2024

What a change!

I’ve tried many API channel strips on my drum mixbuss but none of them sounded like this API…the 3D sound I was looking for is really there, and the EQ section is incredible.
Well done UA!

P. Phorun

13. Januar 2024

Very shine.

Get very clear and shine sound from this unit.

M. Kopiec

12. Januar 2024

UA Connect ruins it

The channel strip is amazing it sounds really good on anything you use it on. The problem is that UA Connect is so horrible that it ruins the experience.

L. Guerrero

12. Januar 2024

add punch

very nice, add punch and clarity, very specific each channel

T. Haumer

12. Januar 2024

I just love it!

Unfortunately the plugin does not support text input/entry which I like to use especially for the release times of the compressor.

R. Diaz

9. Januar 2024

I’m a Believer now!

I’ve always been an SSL , Neve kind of guy, and still am but now I love throwing the API Vision Channel on everything for anything as well just try it and you ‘ll hear the difference specially if you’re a purist to the vintage sound!!!!
! I’ve become spoiled!

R. Diaz

9. Januar 2024

I’m a Believer now!

I’ve always been an SSL , Neve kind of guy, and still am but now I love throwing the API Vision Channel on everything for anything as well just try it and you ‘ll hear the difference specially if you’re a purist to the vintage sound!!!!
! I’ve become spoiled!

S. B

9. Januar 2024

Perfect EQ and Compressor

You can go subtle and still, feel the results of EQ and compressor working.

J. Olszewski

9. Januar 2024

jacugo1@gmail.com

it's ok, I'm happy with the purchase

A. Hörmann

8. Januar 2024

Get your desired sound, within seconds

Very musical EQ with a lot of possibilities. Ideal for every Audio Signal.
Mooving the knobs is a litte tricky ...

d. curtiss

8. Januar 2024

WOW...JUST...WOW

having a great sounding board is key to the sounds we love. the api vision is iconic and the api console and plugins is the most musical and user friendly tool in the box. no more long chains of inserts. the in, dynamics and eq are so effective and sound fantastic. a total game changer!

M. Tyas

8. Januar 2024

A No-Brainer for Any Producer

The API Vision Channel Strip is an absolute gem of an audio plugin. It's quickly become my go-to channel strip for any type of recording, from vocals and guitars to drums and even mastering. The different equalizers offer a wide range of sonic possibilities, and the choice of frequencies is always musical and enjoyable. If you've ever dreamed of having a full-blown API console in your studio, this plugin is the next best thing.

What really sets the API Vision Channel Strip apart from other plugins is its ability to add a touch of analog warmth and character to your tracks. The preamps are modeled after the iconic API 550A, which is known for its punch and clarity. The EQ section features both the classic 550L and the new 560L, which offers a 10-band graphic EQ for precision control. The dynamics section is equally impressive, with powerful compression and limiting options that can tame even the most dynamic signals.

A. Uhlik

4. Januar 2024

Ótimo plugin

Plugin de ótima qualidade, funciona bem estou satisfeito, para quem não pode ter o equipamento físico, isso pode fazer a diferença!

J. Rogas

4. Januar 2024

Glad I listened

I'm a nobody in this game, but a friend/Co-worker who was a professional Guitar player in a band recomended to me to purchase a lot of these UAD plug-ins and when he says to get something... I listen. Glad I did as it is clean, clear, and powerful to my DAW. Love these from UAD upped my game by a lot!

21-40 von 1344 Ergebnisse