Kostenlose UAD Plug-ins bei jedem Apollo-Kauf!

Sofortige Einsparungen bei UAD Accelerators bis zum 31.10. Händler Finden ›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Der UAD Holiday Sale ist da! Spare bis zu 75 % auf Plug-ins im gesamten Store ›

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$49.00

Du sparst 83%

User-Rezensionen

API Vision Channel Strip Collection

Gesamtbewertung

181-200 von 1344 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Cambon

19. Dezember 2022

Fabuleux

De loin la tranche de console Unison que je préfère. Eq très musical, super préamp et compresseur. Je n'ai jamais utilisé d'API en hardware, mais j'utilise cette API vision très régulièrement même à côté des channel strip et préamplis hardware Neve, SSL, Universal Audio, ou Tube Tech que je possède.
Très convainquant !

W. Jackmore

15. Dezember 2022

Best DI i've tried from UAd

adds beautiful warmth and body to the lows and mids

M. Kozlov

15. Dezember 2022

Use it on everything

It's great for live drums. But I use it on everything.. vocal guitar synth. Great preamp.

S. Broderick

14. Dezember 2022

Close to Hardware

Only have the 550 lunchbox eq. This is identical and I mean identical. Can’t compare anything else but the whole strip sounds great too.

S. Rutard

13. Dezember 2022

Buy this one first!

If there'd be only one plugin you can afford, then you should probably choose this one! It's so versatile and does so much of good things to my vocal chain, I'm really impressed!

A. Bugella

12. Dezember 2022

Must have

The Swiss Army knife of your channel. Start a good shot with this plugin that allows you to shape the input with a touch of magic

M. Khadraoui

9. Dezember 2022

Great Plugin

Nothing to complain about , it works great!

A. Smith

9. Dezember 2022

Great channel strip

Great channel strip that adds analog presence and punch to your tracks. Recommended!

G. Martin

8. Dezember 2022

One of the best channel strips

I love the way this channel strip produces so much color and saturation, in the mix it helps my vocals cut through and sound very poignant. Thank you, UAD.

l. carmel

8. Dezember 2022

Amazing

You’ve got to have it!!!

J. Kerecz

8. Dezember 2022

Hit the strip

I never thought a plugin could be this good. It brings a life to my recordings I thought was only in dreams.

S. Gara

7. Dezember 2022

Vst spettacolare

Faccio musica house , lo
Uso sempre nel mio canale buss dei bassi. In particolare nel kick e basso. Incolla tutto e diventa tutto fantastico.

J. Kerecz

6. Dezember 2022

Hit the Strip

I never expected a plugin to really make a difference in my recordings but holy calamari this thing is geeat. Its like the swiss army knife of plugins. Im now a forever UAD user

L. Zhihui

30. November 2022

So great!

smooth and real sound

A. Holbert

28. November 2022

API Vision is mind blowing

This plugin is a must have in my opinion. If you are a rock or metal producer this will give your project the punch you need! Plug you can buy the console emulation version and have Luna with The API's full Console on display.

P. Diaz

26. November 2022

Good!

Nice channel strip. UA plugins need to be updated to my the GUI scalable.

m. marchewka

26. November 2022

Just like the real thing

I own a pair of 560 EQ's. The plug in is spot on. The pre is always very nice!

J. Seabrook

15. November 2022

Not what I hoped, But still great.

I love working on API gear. The feel of the knobs are just really satisfying. However, after using these channels strips, I think the feel might be half of my love of API. For my money, it sounds just as good as my API eqs in the rack, but it's just not as satisfying. Don't get me wrong, I'll probably still have 3 or 4 (or 10) of these strips scattered about my mix... but I will forever miss the feel of the knobs...

My biggest satisfaction from this plugin is the Compressor. So simple and satisfying. I'll be setting it up as my default compressor on my Console 1 for sure.

N. Stolz

14. Oktober 2022

Review API Vision Channel Strip Collection

This is the best plugin you have in my opinion, this plugin is doing a lot of things (not only reverb and that's it or something like this) gate, compression, eq ........ the price is fair in my opinion and I habe absolutely no complain above it. Very good Job with this plugin, thank you

M. Lazzari

10. Oktober 2022

on SPARK the plugin Windows is too small

On SPARK the plugin Windows is too small . Many knobs and buttons are cut off! For me it is unusable (studio one 5 on Windows)

181-200 von 1344 Ergebnisse