325€ in UAD Plug-ins und Instruments KOSTENLOS bis 30.04. Mehr erfahren ›

Sofortige Einsparungen bei UAD Accelerators bis zum 31.10. Händler Finden ›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Der UAD Holiday Sale ist da! Spare bis zu 75 % auf Plug-ins im gesamten Store ›

Regulärer Preis: $599.00

$299.00

Du sparst 50%

User-Rezensionen

Analog Classics Pro Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

121-140 von 5121 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

a. campoverde

15. Dezember 2023

Muy buenos compresores

son estupendos compresores, transparentes y musicales, una herramienta importante a la hora de mezclar, saludos

j. choi

15. Dezember 2023

The best Fairchild compressor plugin.

Period.

R. Kubayi

15. Dezember 2023

Complement

Best limeter plug-in in the entire
globe

박. 민규

14. Dezember 2023

Good

Good good man

T. Kwon

14. Dezember 2023

Buy right now

I bought this plugin in this Black Friday Bundle with 1176 collection in $99, but both plugin now on sale at $39. I really upset but plugin is so good. Please give me some coupon and others should BUY RIGHT NOW. NOW IS CHEEPEST

I. Stephenson

14. Dezember 2023

Great

A step up from the 1176 plugins form other developers I have been using previously.

R. Monev

14. Dezember 2023

RM

Perfect compressor!

K. Leslie

13. Dezember 2023

Improvements

Since using these plugins have seen great results in my mixing

M. Jansson

13. Dezember 2023

Great compressor

Perfect to add in the recording chain for vocals, guitar, bass etc.

T. Boblett

13. Dezember 2023

a very good compressor

I recently bought a Volt1 and also the 1176 bundle. I chose this instead of the Volt176 to give myself more control over the compression on the track with the 1176 in the 'FX in' slot. It's working very well for me. The 1176 is also useful in many other spots in my mixes.

C. Hamilton

12. Dezember 2023

Fantastic Plugin

The 1176 collection has been great . Being able to use these compressors in my DAW is what I've always wanted and they sound like the original gear. Thanks to audio.

A. Frusto

11. Dezember 2023

Debe estar en tu cadena

Probablemente uno de los ecualizadores mas interesantes a la hora de la mezcla, tiene un gran caracter. Poco ortodoxo, tiene sus trucos.
No puedo dejar de utilizarlo y de descubrir cosas en cada track

A. Frusto

11. Dezember 2023

Debe estar en tu cadena

Probablemente uno de los ecualizadores mas interesantes a la hora de la mezcla, tiene un gran caracter. Poco ortodoxo, tiene sus trucos.
No puedo dejar de utilizarlo y de descubrir cosas en cada track

D. Bill

11. Dezember 2023

Best Compressor for drums

This us my go to comp for drums and synths

F. Mubina

11. Dezember 2023

1176

Work very well!

D. Wylie

10. Dezember 2023

Does what it says on the box!

I have other emulations of 1176, and they tend to have more bells and whistles . As is the case with the UAD La2a, but it seems to be the UAD ones that I use and prefer.

y. yamada

10. Dezember 2023

A magical glue feeling.

A magical glue feeling. If you pass this through a bass, ordinary sounds will emit beauty. Really awesome. The hardware that is said to be a masterpiece is probably not a lie. It gave me an opportunity to become interested in the real thing.

T. Spielmacher

9. Dezember 2023

The Classic!

THE staple compressor by the people who brought us the original... Thank you!

E. Starzhynskiy

9. Dezember 2023

The magic of Fairchild ✨✨✨

Brings together the characteristics of vocals, drums, keyboards, and guitars, emphasizing them. Works great in different cases with different ideas. The main thing is a creative approach. And the design of all UAD plugins is incredibly cool!

R. Mayo

6. Dezember 2023

Fairchild

I've been using the Fairchild plug-in for a few months now and absolutely love the character it add to every channel and /or buss I add it to. Recently I used 2 660*s on L & R mono tracks to sculpt tone and character while experimenting with a rear buss mixing technique. It was well worth it and a joy to use.

121-140 von 5121 Ergebnisse