325€ in UAD Plug-ins und Instruments KOSTENLOS bis 31.12. Mehr erfahren ›

Sofortige Einsparungen bei UAD Accelerators bis zum 31.10. Händler Finden ›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Der UAD Holiday Sale ist da! Spare bis zu 75 % auf Plug-ins im gesamten Store ›

Regulärer Preis: $599.00

$299.00

Du sparst 50%

User-Rezensionen

Analog Classics Pro Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

61-80 von 5208 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Smith

28. Dezember 2023

UA 1176 Collection

I have never used UAD plugins until now. Honestly learning how to properly use these plugins have helped me hear the difference between my stock plugins and other 3rd party plugins. I can just put these plugins on a source and may be close to what i am looking to achieve without doing anything. I a/b my stock plugins dialing in same gain reduction/output and in some cases there has been a 6 to 10 db difference. Stock plugins seem to work harder to get the job done and I probably would not have noticed the difference if I had not upgraded to these plugins. UAD has set the bar for me. Thanks

D. Beneke

27. Dezember 2023

Use it for Voice Over!

By far the best compressor/limiter for Voice Over and Audio Book Production! Smooths out those digital nasties in this type of audio work. Adds a soft fidelity to spoken word, as a trick, use it with no compression, just going through the circuits and tubes, adds an beautiful ambient halo of sorts.......

T. Kouassi

27. Dezember 2023

Great

It sounds amazing

L. Aguilar

26. Dezember 2023

Analog Warmth

I haven't experienced using the real hardware, but this plugin really gives the exact taste of what I want. So warm and smooth.

B. Baldwin

26. Dezember 2023

Interesting

Slightly odd layout, i appreciate the tone of this plugin so much though.

T. Hodson

26. Dezember 2023

Excellent

Never used the hardware, but this a fine limiter

T. Hodson

26. Dezember 2023

Excellent

Never used the hardware, but this a fine limiter

R. Carneiro

26. Dezember 2023

Excellent!

I've been using other 1176 plugins for years and years and all sounded good, but when I started using this one from UA it changed everything, sounds insanely awesome

R. Carneiro

26. Dezember 2023

Excellent!

I've been using other 1176 plugins for years and years and all sounded good, but when I started using this one from UA it changed everything, sounds insanely awesome

D. Santanna Possera

26. Dezember 2023

Grandes compressores

Gostei muito dos compressores, cada qual com sua própria personalidade!

M. inku

26. Dezember 2023

I’m not sorry

I own many 1176 simulations and I didn’t need another one. But I just couldn’t stay away from UA…. And the price was right. All I can say, I’m not sorry. This collection moved on top of my 1176 list right away.

I. Isaacs

26. Dezember 2023

Love them!

I used to use 1176 emulations made by competitors, and felt that they lacked in terms of authenticity. Being Visually Impaired, I find it easier to have plugins that closely resemble the hardware in case I ever come across the real thing... and you can't get much closer than a plugin by the company that makes the hardware!

A. Ogarev

25. Dezember 2023

Pultec Passive EQ Collection

super+)

A. Ogarev

25. Dezember 2023

Fairchild Tube Limiter Collection

super)

A. Ogarev

25. Dezember 2023

UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Collection

super)

J. Romero Ruiz

25. Dezember 2023

La mejor version

He probado varias versiones de este mítico compresor y ninguna me resultaba llamativa
Sin embargo con esta versión fue todo lo contrario, probé la demo y el mismo día lo compré, lo utilizo en todos mis proyectos.
Es un plugin que hay que tener obligatoriamente

m. candotti

25. Dezember 2023

Per avere un risultato tridimensionale

Per poter mettere in rilievo un registrazione analogica o dare tridimensionalità ad un VST è un prodotto da avere. Ho potuto paragonarlo ad altri prodotti equivalenti, ma questo mi da il risultato migliore...

J. Slack-Smith

25. Dezember 2023

Perfect for Vocals/Speech

The Fairchild 670 is my new got to compressor for speech. Try Time Constant 6.

e. pellegrino

25. Dezember 2023

Stupendo

La miglior emulazione in assoluto .

e. pellegrino

25. Dezember 2023

Stupendo

La miglior emulazione in assoluto .

61-80 von 5208 Ergebnisse