Kostenlose UAD Plug-ins bei jedem Apollo-Kauf!

Sofortige Einsparungen bei UAD Accelerators bis zum 31.10. Händler Finden ›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Riesige Sparangebote im ganzen Shop für UAD Plug-ins. Endet am 30.6. Jetzt shoppen ›

Regulärer Preis: $599.00

$199.00

Du sparst 66%

User-Rezensionen

Analog Classics Pro Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

61-80 von 4510 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

K. Filus

17. Mai 2024

Magic Pultec

It's a great equalizer, it works wonders

K. Filus

17. Mai 2024

Magic Pultec

It's a great equalizer, it works wonders

K. Filus

17. Mai 2024

Magic Pultec

It's a great equalizer, it works wonders

L. Hanson

17. Mai 2024

I wish I had this collection years ago.

The Teletronix LA-2A Collection has become my go-to for compression. They are super simple to use and they sound great.

It can be easy to go down the rabbit hole of trying to find the best software compressor - I've tried quite a few. And, while many of them are decent, I almost always end up using a Teletronix LA-2A. They just work.

V. Vidal

16. Mai 2024

show de mais

muito bom, o melhor

N. Mustaza

16. Mai 2024

I bought this because of Mr Brauer

Love this plugins so much, ive been using the wave version since forever and i saw Mr M.Brauer explained his Brauerize method, so i bought this for my arsenal and never regret it, its offer different colours especially on my vocals chain.

Q. OSEI

15. Mai 2024

Quincykosei@gmail.com

Really love UAD products! Simply the best!

M. Le Borgne

15. Mai 2024

LE compresseur vintage

Machine extraordinaire, l'émulation du 670 proposée par UA est de (très) loin la meilleure disponible sur le marché.

D. Michael

14. Mai 2024

Spectacular!

Amazing sounding plugin, as you'd expect from Uad.
Usesful set of tools for crafting your mix, with great versatility from such an approachable interface!

C. Lauer

14. Mai 2024

Must-Have

Masterbus .... Ahoi :P

A. G

14. Mai 2024

Super

I recommend to

R. Fukui

13. Mai 2024

wonderful!! Fairchild Tube Limiter Collection

All I can say is that it's wonderful

G. Fricke

13. Mai 2024

Great Plug In

When Mastering I strive for the overall best sound reinforcement possible. Pultec adds to the clarity of what I was seeking.

D. Studio

13. Mai 2024

Best Plugin 1176 Classic Limiter Collection

1176 plugins use on vocal and then very smooth@very clear great plugin

O. Rodríguez Reboso

13. Mai 2024

Really good soundº

Very good sound and very useful in individuals channels or groups, mixing or mastering

F. UHRIG

13. Mai 2024

eQ musical polyvalent

j'ai découvert la musicalité (légendaire et décrite mainte fois) de cet eQ qui fait sonner "justement" chaque instrument en modifiant simplement quelques potentiomètres (chose impossible avec des eQ classiques)
ils ont maintenant leur place sur chaque pistes de mon mixage

P. Martin

9. Mai 2024

After trying many Pultec's ITB - this is the one I use the most.

When I think of the Pultec sound I fondly think of how this pair brings out the musical clarity of every mix we do.
We do a lot mix wise, from Grammy winning EDM tunes, to mixing a super tight local jazz band of pro's looking for their live sound to tape, this one consistently delivers.
The MEQ-5 probably gets more use on channel duties for electronic music and EDM drums than any of our other tools. Nothing keeps the transient clarity, while getting rid of those hard 1.5-4k klacky, or that hashy unmusical midrange tones.
The HP and LP filters are fantastic for shaping drum loops and focusing them prior to hitting Oxide hard to obliterates headroom eating peaks.
We also have the "Pultec" bass trick on the Main buss, too...
Out of all of the Pultec emulations we have on our system from some awesome developers, UA is consistently at the top of the pick every time.

P. Motyczak

8. Mai 2024

Sometimes too much EQ is just fine

You can’t go wrong with these. I love how you can crank them up and always sound good.

B. Down

8. Mai 2024

there's a reason this is in every big studio

this is one of those rare pieces of gear where just passing through the circuit does a little something. don't forget to mess around with boosting and cutting the same frequency.

J. Aguilera

7. Mai 2024

It’s a dream compressor

Incredible sound . It’s a must in most of my tracks!

61-80 von 4510 Ergebnisse