325€ in UAD Plug-ins und Instruments KOSTENLOS bis 30.04. Mehr erfahren ›

Sofortige Einsparungen bei UAD Accelerators bis zum 31.10. Händler Finden ›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Der UAD Holiday Sale ist da! Spare bis zu 75 % auf Plug-ins im gesamten Store ›

Regulärer Preis: $599.00

$299.00

Du sparst 50%

User-Rezensionen

Analog Classics Pro Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

221-240 von 5121 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Rasiński

17. Oktober 2023

Another compressor with a different character

I already have a lot of different compressors from UA and I thought that was enough. However, when I started playing the LA2A demo, I immediately wanted to buy it. Works very well with 1176 or Fairchild

S. Taji

17. Oktober 2023

Great EQ

This is really great EQ. I am not good at mixing, however this plugin made my music better sound. I can recommend!

M. Schisler

17. Oktober 2023

Sounds great

Like most everything UAD, this sounds great with very little effort. And when you run it thru a battery of technical tests it confirms on graphs the same high quality already heard by the ears.

G. N

17. Oktober 2023

Classic Limiters

So cool warm sound . Looking forward to try the APIs one day

G. N

17. Oktober 2023

EQ Pultec

There are no words to describe these awesome plugins. I love analog, just hope they could work also whenever I am going offline

G. N

17. Oktober 2023

Fairchild Tube

Awesome plugins, the analog world on my laptop!

T. Valosek

17. Oktober 2023

Malý zázrak

Zatím ještě objevuji všechny možnosti, ale už teď jsem nadšený :)

A. LISNICHYY

16. Oktober 2023

Beautiful sound

Makes absolutely beautiful any instrument

U. Juhl

16. Oktober 2023

Can be used for anything.

Always good sound. Ad Oumph, remove Oumph. Ad treble, remove treble. Ad focus to Low, Mid or High.

G. Corben

16. Oktober 2023

I have 5 other Fairchilds but only use this one

Have a whole bunch of these, one of them is very good, but this one is awesome, plus like most of the other plugins comes with a lesser modelled bonus in this case the mono 660.
I hate the iLok but this review is for the plugins themselves and these are fantastic

G. Corben

16. Oktober 2023

The Pultec Trick

Am loving these Pultec EQs. I had not see emulations of the other two models and they really complement the EQP 1A. Once again the iLok is very annoying, feels like the constant calling home slows my DAW, but the actual plugins are wonderful

G. Corben

16. Oktober 2023

These 1176s are the real deal

Loving the 1176s - I really like these bundles of different models UAD does. The GUIs are spot on too unlike some other brands.

N. Jeremic

16. Oktober 2023

Vintage vibes FTW!!!

I love it on my orchestral bus, also great on percussion.
660 version is great for solo stringed instruments, and mono bass synths.

D. Savastyanov

16. Oktober 2023

my first plugin which became really must have

incredible plugin. incredible sound quality
no trash in my sound like in another compressors like waves)) thx uad for your job

D. Vazquez

16. Oktober 2023

A must have!

Great product, fell in love with the sound and it doesn't disappoint. Gives that instant color with vintage vibes. Love it!!

R. Studio

15. Oktober 2023

Muy buen compresor

perfecto compresor

R. Studio

15. Oktober 2023

De los mejores 1176 del mercado

Muy Excelente Paquete de 1176

D. Panizza

15. Oktober 2023

pultec sound at your disposal

I bought it although I already own another brand tubetech. It seems very subtle and fine to me, a nice adding to my collection

Y. Fujiwara

15. Oktober 2023

いい感じです。

他社のモデリングよりもしっかり効いてくる感覚があります。

J. Kelly

15. Oktober 2023

Warm warm warm!

the analog textures that are included in this bundle are unmatched. the colors are broad and the golden eras of recording are perfectly matched. amazing bundle!

221-240 von 5121 Ergebnisse