325€ in UAD Plug-ins und Instruments KOSTENLOS bis 31.12. Mehr erfahren ›

Sofortige Einsparungen bei UAD Accelerators bis zum 31.10. Händler Finden ›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Der UAD Holiday Sale ist da! Spare bis zu 75 % auf Plug-ins im gesamten Store ›

Regulärer Preis: $599.00

$299.00

Du sparst 50%

User-Rezensionen

Analog Classics Pro Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

181-200 von 5208 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Rasiński

30. Oktober 2023

Great but only UD version

Very good-sounding and easy-to-use compressors, but only in the UAD version, because the native version does not work when I am not connected to the Internet. Besides, I did many tests and clearly the UAD version sounds better and has a larger space - it is a very subtle difference, but you can hear it immediately with good headphones.

J. SANMARTI

30. Oktober 2023

Simple and powerful at the same time!

Great!! I love it!!!

J. SANMARTI

30. Oktober 2023

Wonderful sound!

Love this, simply great and natural sounding for recording! Amazing!

J. SANMARTI

30. Oktober 2023

Wonderful sound!

Love this, simply great and natural sounding for recording! Amazing!

L. Weisz

30. Oktober 2023

LA2A

Kicsit pénzkidobás, hiszen semmi mást nem tud, mint amit a standard. De annyiért, amennyiért adták nem fogok pampogni...

N. Østergaard

29. Oktober 2023

My new replacements for current 76 solutions, but...

I'm already having issues with ilok, and I want you to find a new solution for your plugins and hardware... UA Connect should be it's very own entity without any link to ilok.. It would make things so much easier.

J. Whittle

29. Oktober 2023

Plugins were great, UA Connect not so much

I loved the plugins but were basically unusable as UA Connect and iLok kept disconnecting from each other, crashing my Live sessions and losing a bunch of work. UA responded quickly and gave me a refund, but its a known problem that's been going on for a while apparently.

S. Anasoh

29. Oktober 2023

Best sounding plugin..BUT.

Great sounding compressor. It adds a lot more quality to my sound. My only issue with UAD plugins is that the presets section is hard to navigate. You can’t easily close the dialogue menu after choosing your preset. It feel like knobs are clunky too. It’s a pain if you’re on a laptop and not using a mouse. If not for these problems, I would have said they are the best plugins

U. Soto

28. Oktober 2023

SO EASY TO USE!!!

GOTTA SAY THIS HAS BECOME ONE OF MY FAVORITE COMPRESSORS FOR VOCALS AND ACOUSTIC GUITARS! SUCH AN EASY TO DIAL OPTICAL COMPRESSOR IT'S ALMOST IMPOSSIBLE TO NOT GET A GOOD SOUND. TRY IT AND YOU'LL LUV IT!!!!

T. Kouassi

28. Oktober 2023

Amazing

Just Amazing

C. YEŞİLYURT

28. Oktober 2023

Nice

I used the demo of the plug-in I've been wanting to buy for a long time and bought it....great

f. belviso

28. Oktober 2023

Love this comp.

Works very well

M. Grigoryan

27. Oktober 2023

love the preamp 610

for me preamp clasasic

M. Grigoryan

27. Oktober 2023

love the preamp 610

for me preamp clasasic

M. Grigoryan

27. Oktober 2023

very nice

fore very good preamp

G. Corben

27. Oktober 2023

Fantastic Plugins but STOP USING F*** ILOK

No one has had anything good to say about iLok is 20 years why UAD using the PoS system. Once again I had to stop a session because all my UAD plugins became unactivated. WTF
I will say again UAD plugins are awesome but
iLOK is. a total Po S from the 1990s
FIND AN ALTERNATIVE

T. Poe

26. Oktober 2023

Truthfully… you need this if you want a professional studio setup

Are you a solo artist just starting out and want to know if this is the secret sauce? It might be, but I’d steer you towards the 1073 style color options first. This is a different color and if the 1073 isn’t your thing - this is a really nice alternative and widely applicable across various instruments and vocals

J. Romero

25. Oktober 2023

¡Great Sound!

A must-have complement for the music producer.

D. Ernesto

25. Oktober 2023

Gostei. Sem este, não dá para trabalhar.

Maior. Que eu já usei. Não dá trabalho a sim. San Senhor. Faz bom trabalho. Soa muito bem.

N. Antonio

19. Oktober 2023

Compresión suave pero justa

La sutileza, la armonía y la riqueza de éstos compresores está al nivel máximo. Los adoro. Buenísima emulación

181-200 von 5208 Ergebnisse