325€ in UAD Plug-ins und Instruments KOSTENLOS bis 31.12. Mehr erfahren ›

Sofortige Einsparungen bei UAD Accelerators bis zum 31.10. Händler Finden ›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Der UAD Holiday Sale ist da! Spare bis zu 75 % auf Plug-ins im gesamten Store ›

User-Rezensionen

AMS Neve DFC Channel Strip

Gesamtbewertung

61-80 von 83 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

K. Marrett

29. Januar 2019

Love it

Make my mixes sounds like a pro.

C. Slaughter

25. Januar 2019

Awesome

I've worked on a Neve and this plugin is as close as you can get. Its looks like my studio is turning into an UA workshop. Every product that i have purchased has been nothing but pure quality. Thank UA!

M. G.

22. Januar 2019

INCREIBLE

Suena genial. Todavía estoy adaptándome a él pero es fantástico. Sigo aprendiendo del Plug-In

S. Davis

14. Januar 2019

Fantastic channel strip

After using this a few times, I realized I am only scratching the surface of possibilities. It is astounding on a few levels. This is one of those plug ins that really can make a difference. I love it.

J. Poole

10. Januar 2019

Ported 1:1

This channel strip is the cleanest of all the UAD products, so as you know, if you are already fighting a muddy track, this comes in handy. It would be nice if the all the UAD plugs were telescopic expandable or ratio expandable...hint...

M. Kartashev

6. Januar 2019

This is a game changer!

This sounds so good the EQ+Compressor are unreal!
I find this to be the best channel strip inbox so far

B. Webworks

4. Januar 2019

Whoaaaa dude!

This is one of my fav plug ins. Sounds great, very versatile. EQ is great, dynamics are awesome. An all-in-one beast mode plug in.

E. Faulcon

30. Dezember 2018

Ams Neve

This has the best compression I've heard from a plug in

g. jerald

28. Dezember 2018

The AMS Neve

This is the quintessential plug-in for post production. It’s as if you are working on a Neve Console . It is great for vocals it is great for instruments.

L. Rollins

26. Dezember 2018

Useful, wish it was Unison

A useful additional way to consider mixing. Was surprised its not Unison enabled.

M. Cartwright

22. Dezember 2018

nice sounding channel strip

love the routing options sounds incredible. wish it had more presets to get you started though.

D. Hollar

19. Dezember 2018

Love it!

This is my new goto plugin!

L. Alin Gabriel

18. Dezember 2018

Digital beast

Top notch digital algorithm. The sound is big, clear and natural. Very competent in all situations.

L. Alin Gabriel

18. Dezember 2018

Digital beast

Top notch digital algorithm. The sound is big, clear and natural. Very competent in all situations.

R. Dent

16. Dezember 2018

Difficult to master but the sound colour is fantastic

Having trouble with the interface but with a bit of time investment I'm finding magic in this strip. It just sounds like a real digital desk, not an emulation, as they say in the promo.

R. Dent

16. Dezember 2018

Difficult to master but the sound colour is fantastic

Having trouble with the interface but with a bit of time investment I'm finding magic in this strip. It just sounds like a real digital desk, not an emulation, as they say in the promo.

R. Panossian

14. Dezember 2018

Don’t overlook this one

I was going to get the Sonnox eq then I tried this one and I loved it. Much more than just an EQu and it’s sound great. Love the compressor and limiter, and the one ch dynamic EQu. And to know it’s the same code of the real thing just makes it somehow more exciting to use. It’s unique and wonderful in so many ways, surprised it’s not getting more attention.

R. Panossian

14. Dezember 2018

Don’t overlook this one

I was going to get the Sonnox eq then I tried this one and I loved it. Much more than just an EQu and it’s sound great. Love the compressor and limiter, and the one ch dynamic EQu. And to know it’s the same code of the real thing just makes it somehow more exciting to use. It’s unique and wonderful in so many ways, surprised it’s not getting more attention.

M. Diaz Velez

14. Dezember 2018

What you era is what you get!

AMS Neve... not much to add. Just ear it and feel it. The complexity of the graphics seems to be very invasive... but as always... the ears command. Thanks UA!!!!

Y. KUROKAWA

8. Dezember 2018

現代的なneve

アナログモデリングよりインターフェイスが現代的でわかりやすい

61-80 von 83 Ergebnisse