AMS Neve DFC Channel Strip

AMS Neve DFC Channel Strip

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

AMS Neve DFC Channel Strip

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 59 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

N. Thiện

20. Juli 2021

Good

Thật tuyệt vời!

C. Bauer

1. April 2021

Sneaky good

I’ve been using the DFC more all the time. I think using the actual code instead of modeling, a console gives a clean, low dsp useability that’s hard to beat. When I need low cut only, it’s so efficient, I add it and then all the other tools it furnishes are available. It’s not for adding character, I’ve got other UA plugs for that. I can mix my digital project on a digital console transparently. It’s my go to for a lot of channels.

W. L.

1. Februar 2021

My secret sauce plugin for high frequencies

The phase type and width are secret sauce knobs to perfectly sit a track into a mix. Saturation is super easy and maintains smoothness even when pushed hard. Mixing is easier and faster without having to fiddle with multiple plugins. Thanks UA and Neve!

W. L.

31. Januar 2021

Quick return on initial financial pain

The AMS Neve DFC channel strip contains exactly the same algorithm used on the actual console, and it sounds like it. The logical layout has components working together in a way individual plugins can’t match. At the cost of only one insert slot, the workflow is fast, versatile and very easy to use while getting rid of digital audio sterility. The lavish, thick and bigger than life theatre sound can make your low budget soundtrack or band mix equal more expensive sounding productions. This is a non-wince at cash out plugin, your admission into the big boy sound club without spending small jet money on a console. I highly recommend it!

UAD User

21. Januar 2021

Efficacité numérique extrême !

24dB de corrections, un compresseur dynamique précis, un plug à manipuler avec un microscope !

C. Coffie

19. Januar 2021

AMS Neve DFC Channel Strip

Great plugin

F. San Filippo

15. Januar 2021

A Sleeper

The DFC Channel Strip is the cleanest and most versatile of UAD’s channel strips. It has a great gate/expander, a natural-sounding stereo widener, and excellent eq and compressor/limiters. Plus a dynamic eq band as a treat.

Z. Mo

22. Dezember 2020

All You'll need

Ok , i hestitated to put 4 stars , just because of the GUI , under than that , this thing is a beast , quality wise , i can't see anything itb like this exept for Weiss , the Eq is exellent , the dynamic section is top notch , add to this a dynamic eq and even a stereo wide control with also phase controls .
Now add to this that it's 22 % on cpu (stereo) and you'll get a workhorse that can be used all other the session.
ITB heaven , add some dsp power and you'll get a superb post production virtual console !! And not only , this thing shines on everything , don't be fooled by the fact it's aimed to "movies" , nope !! Everything !!

Don't trust me , try it , take your time , on everything .

H. Hansson

7. Dezember 2020

LOVE IT!!

Just..........LOVE IT!

R. Mahjoub

2. November 2020

Hate it

Hate it

T. Green

20. Juli 2020

Love it

This is my go to plugin, I love this. I used this in demo mode and brought it after 10min. I don’t know why the is no YouTube videos for it. It’s worth every dime. Get one u won’t be disappointed.

B. Forpahl

13. Juni 2020

Why no promotion

Iuse this for podcasting and it combined with Neve preamp is awesome!

B. Forpahl

13. Juni 2020

Why no promotion

Iuse this for podcasting and it combined with Neve preamp is awesome!

E. Persson

4. Juni 2020

I really wanted to love this plugin, but...

For a voiceover channel strip, the features and layout of the AMS Neve seemed to be everything I was looking for in a single plugin. And, the ability to re-organize the blocks in the signal-flow path is excellent. Very powerful, very flexible, and amazingly low DSP usage for all it does. I love all of that... But, I really wish it had graphical feedback: I want to SEE the spectral content before/after as I tune EQ (like FabFilter Pro 3). I want to SEE a cursor moving along the gate/compressor/limiter curve so I know where my signal is compared to the thresholds (like Waves does). I need to SEE how the dynamic EQ is hitting the compressor side-chain. If those features could be added without killing the DSP usage, this would be the ultimate channel strip for me. Without it, it just takes a lot more fiddling to really dial-in the sound I want. That's the only reason I gave it four stars, because I know it COULD be a better UI and hope it is soon. Because I DO really like the sound I get once it is all set-up. Very natural sounding - and I use it all the time now.

R. Marant

23. Mai 2020

Mejor canal!!

Lo suelo utilizar en mis grabaciones y es genial. Un plugins que me sorprendió.

F. Lockwood

21. Mai 2020

Indispensable pour les musiques à l’image

Formidable comme la majorité des plugin UAD

Z. Sabijan

5. Mai 2020

A gem!

Very versatile, sounds great on most material! Highly recommended!

J. Roecker

30. April 2020

Looks average, sounds anything but...

The look of this plugin kept me from trying it out for a while tbh. I finally decided to give it a go and am so glad I did. This gets used on most of my channels now!

J. Basko

25. April 2020

Perfect!

I ended up buying this channel strip within a few hours of starting the demo. Once you see everything you can do with this plugin, it's an absolute no-brainer. With the type of work that I do (voiceover), this is exactly the type of channel strip I was looking for! Filters that cut up to 24dB/octave, a 4 band parametric EQ (and even one dynamic band that I haven't played with yet), a totally customizable and clean compressor, AND the best expander/gate that I've found available here at Universal Audio! Thanks, guys!

N. Wilkes

6. April 2020

Not just for film work

I know this is the DFC, but it could equally be the DMC as well because it works beautifully with a large music production too. The sound quality is everything I expect from Neve and I have come to rely on UAD tools for every mix I do. How did Tina Turner put it..oh yes:
You're Simply The Best!

1-20 von 59 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3