Ampeg® Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Ampeg® Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Unison-fähig

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$239.00

Du sparst 20%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$239.00

Du sparst 20%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Ampeg Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

701-720 von 894 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

T. Healy

7. Juni 2016

How do I buy it?

I came to buy this but I guess it's not for sale?

J. Newton

31. Mai 2016

The might be the most accurate amp sim to date.

I've used the real thing quite a bit and it's astounding how true-to-life this sim is.

There is simply no need to carry around the giant, heavy monster any more. Since I bought this plugin every bass player that's come in, amp in hand, has auditioned and chosen the plugin; even though their own amp was right there in the room ready to record.

It's stunning.

J. Nering

20. Mai 2016

I would like to buy this plug???

The only way I see to get this plug is by purchasing the ENGL or Ampeg bundles??? Ummmm.. No thanks just the tuner please :)

You used to be able to buy it individually. What gives??

*One star because I can't buy it individually. The demo plug worked great!!

UAD User

19. Mai 2016

how do you buy this?

My trial expired and I can't figure how to add this to my shopping cart?

D. Belcher

17. Mai 2016

Really Adds to the Bass in the Mix

Always dreaded recording bass players when they dragged in a huge bass cabinet/head into the studio. Maybe live it sounded great but not always in the studio. In addition many bass players tend to not "dig in" on the strings.
I purchased an Ampeg SVT 200 head and 2x10 cabinet for clients that produced a huge sound when recorded. I became a fan of Ampeg.
When I mixed I never found any bass amp models that worked. I demoed the UAD Ampeg software on a recent mix. I though I already had a good bass mix and then I started to add in the UAD plug. I quickly found a setting that lifted the bass in a way I could not with my usual tools. I had to have that sound so I purchased it and I am excited to have this in my toolkit.

B. Chiaravalle

15. Mai 2016

Really great!

Honestly, I can't record bass without this plugin! It adds so much character to whatever bass I record with. Well done UAD!

J. Jonsson

5. Mai 2016

How do i buy it?

Great tuner, but... How can i buy just this tuner? It has dissappeared from the plugin shop. :(
Can activate the demo, but it isn´t buyable, makes no sense.

R. MACMULLEN

3. Mai 2016

ampeg perfection

this is a must have go to groovy bass happening gives all you require and more use live or in studio ,full feature ease of use great performance
grab one !!!!
ralph

UAD User

24. April 2016

Great bass sound

Not comparable to other bass plugins. Very cool sound.

I. Papagiannidis

19. April 2016

the most authentic emulation ever made for bass!

The most fantastic plugin ever made for bass! fantastic low end ,rich harmonics ! very very accurate sound with many possibilities !

at last lets hear some bass on our mixes!


T. Camp

18. April 2016

The Greatest Amp Simulation Plugin Ever Created

I'm blown away at the amount of tone that I get from this thing. I just ran the demo and A/B'd against my friend's SVT that he wanted to sell me. I needed a great bass tone for my records and was going to drop the money on the stack... after we A/B'd it was clear... this simulation stands up proudly against the original without question.

T. Camp

18. April 2016

The Greatest Amp Simulation Plugin Ever Created

I'm blown away at the amount of tone that I get from this thing. I just ran the demo and A/B'd against my friend's SVT that he wanted to sell me. I needed a great bass tone for my records and was going to drop the money on the stack... after we A/B'd it was clear... this simulation stands up proudly against the original without question.

F. Martinsen

12. April 2016

SVT-3PRO Bass Amp

This is the best bass amp plugin i ever used. I tried alle the orginal ampeg and this is so close its impossible to tell the difference. Another thing is, its very responsive controls on the plugin. Many other plugins ive tried of Ampeg Sims aint responsive, So this is amazing having a classic bass amp like this in the arsenal. :) Rock on UA. :)

c. pacheco

11. April 2016

Greatest svt feeling

I live the way it makes my DI signal turns into a realistic svt sound .
Awesome presets too . A must have .

e. noonan

3. April 2016

ampeg svt sweetness.

I love this plug ,i am getting sounds that i have been chasing for a while .it kicks ass.

C. BONAFE

10. März 2016

FREEKING SWEEET!!!!!!

I'm in Love!! This sounds so good. It reacts and sounds so Creamy and Real!, I got it to fix some bass work that was sent to me from another studio, the bass was recorded direct with no good pre amp and a low quality interface.... all i can friking say is WAO!!! Its amazing what you can do with this plugin. Thanks SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO MUCH UAD, KEEP UP THE AWESOME WORK!!!!!!

D. Robinson

8. März 2016

Great Amp Sim

This plug seems to give that live "size" of an Ampeg SVT, but it changes a little how mixdown proceeds when you're used to DI or mic'd signals. All-in-all, great plugin and I'm sure will be a go-to as I get more used to it!

P. Helsdon

3. März 2016

Done !

I am a studio bassist and have been recording as an engineer since 2008. I own a Trace AH250 which I'd use once in a while for tracking.
I have never been a fan of Ampeg at all, they actually sound completely inferior, especially the clumsy 8x10 stack which is horrendous and doesn't come close to modern boutique cabs like Shroeder etc.

Now, I bought this plug on a whim and noodled around for a while - sounded OK
But when I used it to lay down some proper backing tracks for a modern funk tune this thing exploded!
I couldn't believe how well it fit snuggly in the mix, and without any effort on my end. - no compression, no EQ etc
It just blew my mind, and i used a standard preset with minimal tweaking.

This is a total no-brainer !

S. Beier

21. Februar 2016

great amp and very happy with the plugin

I always loved the sound of the tube amps. The plugin does a great job. I just used it in some recordings and are very pleased!!

R. Elliott

17. Februar 2016

Meaty!

I hope you're not a vegetarian because this plugin is beefy! I really like the weight it adds to direct signals. I'm looking forward to experimenting with this plugin on other instruments as well to see what kind of craziness I can come up with.

701-720 von 894 Ergebnisse