Ampeg® Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Ampeg® Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Unison-fähig

$299.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Ampeg Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 918 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 46

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

W. Daniel

17. Januar 2022

Nice amp

Nice tone!!

S. Collins

17. Januar 2022

Classic Ampeg Portaflex tone

My brother had a B-12 back in the 70's that had great tone. This B-15N plugin is a faithful reproduction. For me it's an alternative to the GK800RB when I'm looking for a deeper, more well-rounded classic bass sound for my Jazz bass, which has flat-wound strings.

s. santoni

15. Januar 2022

Great

Great

C. Foster

14. Januar 2022

The Best there is

Ive played bass for about 35 years now. My live rigs contained the best of Aguilar, Alembic, Eden, GK800, Trace Elliot and many more. So I am very tone snobby when it comes to my particular tone. The SVT-VR is, without question, the best bass sim there is on the market. I searched for a good sim for the last year and change and finally found a killer in this Ampeg. Thick lows without being to boomy. Crisp highs without being harsh even at dimed out settings. Check out it paired with pn of the 1x15 cabs...youll be shocked at how good that combo sounds

E. Koch

13. Januar 2022

64' high, 66' bias

if i could just get a little more gain,
a phase plug for the 15" alnico,
and a little lower noise floor; it would be absolutely perfect..

E. Koch

13. Januar 2022

Why Doesn't Anyone Make A 15" Guitar Speaker With A Phase Plug ?

the cab and Cone Modes on the 15" alnico are killer .... and the power amp on this is stellar when driven hard ... makes me want to try to find one of these things, hot rod pre-amp, and try to fit a phase plug..

E. Koch

13. Januar 2022

i keep going back to this amp ..

it's a staple in my studio, and i play synth bass..
i use this for rhythm guitar work, *But I Wish The Noise Floor Was Lower* ... time to get hotter pickups i guess ..... i absolutely love the 5U4GB sag on the B-15N
i use the 55' Deluxe for leads, but it's too ratty for backing tracks...that, and the 5Y3GT sag on the Deluxe is almost too mushy for anything else...

W. Franklin

11. Januar 2022

It's legit!!

Legit Ampeg tones. Makes tracking bass too easy. I feel guilty about using it. I feel like I should be mic'n up by B15 but this is so much easier. I don't know why people are bitching about a tuner, my old Ampegs don't have a tuners either. :)

C. Foster

10. Januar 2022

Proper tone

I played my first show on an Ampeg B15 fliptop in 1987. I own pretty much all the bass amp plug-ins there are. UAD bass amps are head and shoulders above the competition. Thick, rich and clean tones from all their bass line. This is a 5 star bass amp sim. Shame the review grade is screwed because of people giving it 1 star, crying about because it doesnt come with a tuner. Oddly I dont remember the real amp coming with a tuner either

D. Luthjohn

7. Januar 2022

Has a hiss.

Has a hiss sound that needs to be eq’d or automated out.

M. Brando

4. Januar 2022

Great bass amp plugin!

I purchased the Ampex B-15N and I really love the sound but when I try the SVT-3 Pro I discovered the perfect complement to have on my arsenal all the possible amp bass sounds with a couple of plugins

R. Shakked

4. Januar 2022

A must-have

The bass channel ALWAYS sounds better with the Ampeg SVT-VR on it. Even at the default setting. Just slap it on. One of my favorite UAD plug-ins.

S. Harris

29. Dezember 2021

Hefty!

got this to reamp some direct bass recordings and use on some sampled bass instruments after comparing it to another software bass amp i've been using for years. the B-15 totally knicked that amp out of the park. super sustain, massive bottom end loves to be driven hard!

M. Brando

21. Dezember 2021

Great Amp Sim!

I think is one of the better bass Amp Sim on the market! In the beginning you have to try and try but after a while start to emerge really beautiful bass tones out of it Very cool Amp Sim

C. Albert

19. Dezember 2021

Pure fun!

Sounds great and also works well with the external pedals on my pedalboard.

M. Loudermilk

19. Dezember 2021

Want to buy, but where?

I demoed this as a plugin in Console but can't find it to purchase as a plugin. Is it only lumped together with some bundle or something?

R. Westlake

18. Dezember 2021

Great sound

Great sound. Love it

J. Moin

18. Dezember 2021

Sounds like the real thing!

I own this amp. Selected the same cabs I use and wow! It sounds so darn close, I may just pack up my rig and use this for future recording needs. :D Just Awesome!

d. campagnoli

18. Dezember 2021

no stand alone tuner

ridiculous

p. sciola

12. Dezember 2021

The Best

Exelente

1-20 von 918 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 46