Ampeg® Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Ampeg® Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Unison-fähig

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$209.00

Du sparst 30%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$209.00

Du sparst 30%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Ampeg Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 702 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 36

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Price

8. Dezember 2019

The Rig i own

Cassic Ampeg tone in a class of its own. I cant Believe it . This is the Amp i own. My live rig i dialed in my setup exactly I couldnt believe it i new it would be close but an exact match . i no longer have to setup my rig and mic it. SVT VR is all i need

M. Brascich

5. Dezember 2019

MR

Why does the Apollo come with a tuner?

H. Lemke

27. November 2019

Fantastisch klingender Bassverstärker!

Neben meinem zweiten Favoriten dem Mark 2 von Overload, muss ich hier dem Team von Universal Audio ein großes Kompliment aussprechen, dieser Bassverstärker "rockt" richtig gut, die Presets sind echte klasse. Man braucht meistens kaum individuelle Korrekturen vornehmen. Macht weiter so! Horst Lemke, Musikproduzent, Marabu-Records, Germany

A. Kolomvatsos

20. November 2019

Great sound!

You get instant-great sounds with the presets. A step up from the classic (free) version!

D. Ulrich

19. November 2019

Thanks!

Thank you from Brainworx for all the love for this amp here!

M. Hill

17. November 2019

An icon of bass amps at my finger tips

I always record bass direct with my Apollo Quad. Now I can dial in classic big room sounds thru my head phones. This plugin adds a whole new dimension to bass tones. Awesome for killer rock bottom end. Good Job UA!

L. Holloway

7. November 2019

Great

We are in the process of creating an advanced abelton live looping system. Starting with bottom end we are going into a fender mb1200 reamping unit into 2 acoustic bass cabs for the bass , kick and low Tom. While testing all the unison bass plugins we tested this one and instantly recognized the - how many more times Led Zeppelin bass sound with a massive low end. If you are looking for a massive low end presence and sustain with a higher hertz attack sound this is the plugin for you.

H. Kang

2. November 2019

What a beast!

When I mix DI-recorded Basses, they always lag some attitude. There are a lot of bass amp simulations out there but this has the right amount of bite that I need. I gives you some distortion and mid frequencies to stand out in the mix. Great tool!

R. Roque

20. September 2019

great sound

a lot to test now

P. Kelly

18. September 2019

Marshal bundle

The Bass amp really is amazing, bringing real depth or gentle subtleties

T. Rin

15. September 2019

Fantastic bass amp....

Make my bass sound so big...
Love​ it....

K. Jardine

11. September 2019

Who needs a bass amp????

Record a DI and sell your bass amps. Thx UA.

J. Brander

8. September 2019

Buy it!

Sounds great!

C. Greenawalt

1. September 2019

Perfect Low End

Best for getting a clear punchy bass.

B. Ullman

22. August 2019

Covers all the gamet

I’m a guitarist recording at home & prior to this my Bass tones were DI and Para Sansamp. I was happy. Then came the B15. Need it! SVT? Duh! And I recently added the 3Pro, everything I hoped for. Fabulous clean tones, to tube nastiness! The 5 way midband switch and graphic EQ allow ALL the power you’ll need to find the Bass tones you want.

B. Sullivan

21. August 2019

Great for my session bass players!

I got this bundle for the sole purpose of making sure my session bass players can shape the sound of the bass going into my DAW. The free amp plugin that UAD blessed me with, encouraged me to get this bundle! I used it on a synth bass track, and the bottom I was looking for was there, just by using the presets! I can't wait for my buddies to use this! Thanks again UAD!

P. Bonney

10. August 2019

Amazing, seriously.

This plugin is truly amazing. It is clearly designed for digital recording, and it does not come up short. I've been using Amplitube's SVT softamp for years, and I've had pretty good results. But then I bought this, and using it as a Unison preamp with an 1176 alongside, it is truly incredible. I am blown away each time I use it with my Fender American Jazz bass. I no longer fear printing to Pro Tools because it just sounds so true, and good! Well done, UAD. Thank you!

UAD User

6. August 2019

Good Sound

This plugin really fills out the sound when I plug in my acoustic/electric bass guitar, allowing me to sculpt the low end to match whatever tone I need for my current project. This has offered such great versatility in tone for my bass guitar that I previously did not have when plugging in with DI.

P. Farah

1. August 2019

Love It!

Exactly what I wanted.

B. Sullivan

1. August 2019

Love it!

Mixing bass guitar was always a challenge for me. This plugin changed it all! I got a free but limited version of this plugin in a previous UAD software upgrade, and it was music to my ears! It sat in my mix perfectly, so the full version was a no brainer! All of my bass playing friends really enjoy this plugin, and I do too!

1-20 von 702 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 36