Ampeg® Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Ampeg® Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Unison-fähig

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$209.00

Du sparst 30%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$209.00

Du sparst 30%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Ampeg Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 755 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 38

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Park

22. Mai 2020

Good Sound!

This is 'must have' plug in

G. Waddington

19. Mai 2020

Oh Yeah

Been playing bass for over 50 years, been up and down with all the fads de jour and I always end up back at a Jazz with flats and a Precision with heavy flats -- 0760M if you know those. This amp was MADE for that sound !! I usually mix 2 tracks -- DI and amp, but sometimes even a third with another amp. VERY happy me :)

K. Andersen

17. Mai 2020

Wonderful!

Got rid of the Kemper I was using for bass and needed a replacement. This fit the bill perfectly!

S. Hendrickson

17. Mai 2020

Ya..it's that good!

I've been doing bass tracks from my home studio for years now. Always got a great tone, always made the client happy. Why fix it if it's not broken right? Anyway, upgraded to an Apollo interface and it opened a whole new world of plugins. Saw the B-15N plugin. I've read about it,heard good things about it, but why add another plugin to a chain that's already solid. So for the heck of it I downloaded the trial and just clicked on a preset. Well after a few seconds I used my favourite swear word and knew that I couldn't go back. The tone was amazing, it was the sound I've been searching for and it was right there in a preset without having to futz around to find it. It truly was a game changer. I've used it on a few sessions (things have slowed down a bit with Covid) and the results have been amazing. Such great bass tones, tight, every classic tone imaginable plus an unlimited amount of new tones to play with. This is the first plugin in my signal chain now and I couldn't have been happier with my purchase. When you try it, you'll get it.

m. olson

14. Mai 2020

Surprised it works good

I have a pedal from Ampeg that is a preamp pedal for bass and the amp sounds thicker but my pedal sounds detailed so it’s hard to compare but for a DI sound meaning the amp simulator you’ll be happy with it , pretty simple to use

D. Fornes Berenguer

14. Mai 2020

A la primera!!

Se queda como amplificador Matriz para bajo, sonido impecable, y con el overdrive justo si saturas un poco, suena genial, para mí, salvo que busques un sonido mas vintage como el SVTR Classic, el B-15 es ponerlo y ya no lo cambias. Genial.

D. Fornes Berenguer

14. Mai 2020

A la Primera se queda como standard!!

Se queda como amplificador Matriz para bajo, sonido impecable, y con el overdrive justo si saturas un poco, suena genial, para mí, salvo que busques un sonido mas vintage como el SVTR Classic, el B-15 es ponerlo y ya no lo cambias. Genial.

K. Arnokouros

14. Mai 2020

Ampeg B-15N Bass Amplifier

Fantastic plug-in. Gives me the right amount of AMP simulation I need for a Bass guitar parallel FX channel.

M. Tomlinson

12. Mai 2020

Wicked Bass Amp.

I've been trying to get that full Reggae Bass line since my musical realm is mostly digital but I still need that analog feel., The Ampeg SVT-VR Bass Amp does the Job, full rounded Reggae bass.

B. Liguori

12. Mai 2020

Better than the real thing

I still don’t believe how amazing its recording through an amp plugin which sounds like the the real thing, with zero latency, with all the best emulations in the chain and directly to the daw. Its so fast and easy that its better than recording a real amp. You cant set your perfect chain and it will never change along the recording process and you will have the final sound, already processed in the mix as well for monitoring in the recording stage.

P. Marriott

9. Mai 2020

Ummm can we buy a separate tuner?

Hey, guys, we need a tuner separate from whatever bundle you got. Not all of us are guitarists, some of us own analog synthesizers that need to be tuned in console...

m. tatem

8. Mai 2020

Buy it!

Bass like it’s supposed to sound without the ear bleeds ! Absolutely spot on! Thank you!

UAD User

4. Mai 2020

What else...

This amp collection offers a variety of different amp sounds. They not only sound fabulous on real bass guitars, but at least as good on virtual bass plugins such as the NI Kontakt instruments and even guitars.

C. Byers

3. Mai 2020

Essential

The scaled-down version that comes with Apollo interfaces is okay, but this is a no-brainer. Just demo it and you'll hear why you need to buy it.

J. Haynes

3. Mai 2020

Worst tuner on the market

It is unfortunately that this is the only UAD-2 tuner. It is the worst. Even at the Slow setting it is the meter will not stop moving to indicate that the guitar is in tune. UA please make a tuner like the Fender Tune iOS app, which has a beautiful UI with a 360 degree animation and pleasant chime to indicate when a string is in tune, which makes it fast and easy to get in tune, like the BX Tuner which is insanely slow and incredibly inaccurate. Thank you!

s. donat

1. Mai 2020

sound like a real amp

sound and feel like a real amp and very usefull for recording

C. Grabau

27. April 2020

Fantastic!

Sounds amazing - exactly what I needed.

Y. Zhang

27. April 2020

Good

Good

I. Maxwell

16. April 2020

The Perfect Bass Amp

Sounds just like the real SVT I played through back in the aughts. I love experimenting with weird amps, but in the end I always come back to this one.

J. Seitz

15. April 2020

Upright

I've tried the different models for upright, jazz style bass. All of the amps sound great and the BN15 is a monster for upright.

1-20 von 755 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 38