UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Unison-fähig

User-Rezensionen

Ampeg Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 959 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 48

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Tofte

2. Februar 2023

Awesome low end definition!

I love this plugin. Shape your low end exactly the way you like it. Great tone and vibe. UA delivers as always.

R. Hemrika

1. Februar 2023

Perfect

My recorded bass sounded not the same as what I heard in the room. With this plugin in defaut setting it became exact the same sound. So very happy with this result.

s. mcaulay

28. Januar 2023

bread and butter bass FTW

I pretty much turn this thing on this setting and track with it as is. Perfectly sits in the mix

H. Fivelsdal

25. Januar 2023

The sound I was looking for.

The Ampeg B-15N helps me to get that characteristic growl from my P bass. It's very easy to get good sounds from this plug-in.

D. Hoyes

21. Januar 2023

No tuner

Yet another person mystified that there isn't a UAD tuner plugin.

k. gayle

15. Januar 2023

The Real Stuff !

This is as real as it gets at the moment to the actual Hardware..just get it !!

A. Nemeth

13. Januar 2023

Review

Got what I expected. Great quality with versatility.

C. Litfin

13. Januar 2023

Great Ampeg Tone

This is the closest you will get without the real stack miked up in a Room....with high Output...dont wait...no brainer...

J. Manness

11. Januar 2023

Absolutely Rocks

I recommend going through your favorite DI as opposed to the stock Apollo DI, but it sounds amazing.

c. rosario

7. Januar 2023

Insane , No Tuner

How about UAD creating a simple Tuner , with the next console update ,
and it should be free .

I don't think this is much to ask for , Thank you .

M. Ross

6. Januar 2023

Fabulous

Sounds just like the real thing!!

U. Audio Account

15. Dezember 2022

Great emulation.

I got this amp and the UA version sounds great.

s. Faubert

8. Dezember 2022

The best bass amp plug in

Great discover always a great sound

j. dee

17. November 2022

echo echo echo

of all the other reviews...

h. josemans

14. November 2022

Ampeg SVT-3 Pro! Absolutly pro sounds!

So nice - deep and fat sounds to create with this professional plugin!
Very happy with this Bass-AMP !

C. Lee

17. Oktober 2022

Best of all the Bass Amp Plugins!

The B-15 is the best bass amp plug-in I’ve found yet and I own all UA’s bass sims and this one is by far the best.

S. Berry

13. Oktober 2022

killer classic tone

Tried all the bass plugins before purchasing and this one's the best. It's versatile, realistic, and I can get multiple classic bass tones whereas other plugins are more limited. Sounds great with some dirt on it too!

a. shaatoot

18. September 2022

Transformer

Changes your vst to a real bassist and a real amp for the life bass ... and can be a tricky sound for any instrument... u have to check it yourself

R. Mendes

1. August 2022

Trial license got werdly expired in 1 day - LUNA should have a built in tuner!

I’m super sad that Luna doesn’t have a tuner and this tuner was the only option I found. I activated the trial and it got expired in one day. Tested the tuner only once.

T. Kaas

1. Juli 2022

The best bass amp plugin there is

I demoed all the bass amp plugins that UAD is offering and this is by far the best one. It's also easy and fast to dial in the perfect tone. It really knocks everything else out of the water!

1-20 von 959 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 48