Ampeg® Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Ampeg® Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Unison-fähig

$299.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Ampeg Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

201-220 von 920 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Kaufman

29. Januar 2020

USD B 15N review. Excellent!!

Haven’t used it much yet, but I can already tell that it’ll be my go to bass plugin. The ability to add it on input is just great.
As I am a bass player, older ( 69) and old school 62 precision, 67 percussion fretlessed), 70 jazz) if there’s bass plugin that I hear about, I buy it. I have the 2 ampeg AmpliTube collections, the Mark bass studio collection, the softube eden WT and so forth. My first bass amp, bought in 1970 was a b -15. It got away somewhere down the line. So I do have an emotional attachment to that model.

Anyway, so far, it appears to outshine the competition. Very pleased. Will need more time to focus on my input skills going forward, but it’s winner so far.

I have usually just taken my bass directly into a j48 active DI , into my interface and then into Pro Tools. Just went UAD, so this unison, low latency input option is a new world to learn. For my personal style, I play no tone. Do the challenge is getting a full sound, but with reasonable definition and lack of muddiness on the low end.
I do lie all tge others I’ve mentioned, but this went to the top of the list.

R. Marant

27. Januar 2020

Buen sonido!!

Muy buenas emulaciones. No me han decepcionado. Las utilizo en estudio y directo.

m. costermans

23. Januar 2020

Great bass amp

Love the sound

W. Schurat

21. Januar 2020

Phantastic sound, dynamic ok

Again this plugin has the expected phantastic sound that uad plugins stand for. I own many. Also the settings are really manifold and guarantee for versatility changing the sound of the bassguitar. The playing feel is less dynamic than playing through a real amp but that is always there in any amp simulation. Uad definitely makes amp simulations that are more dynamic than many others. Again, I never regretted buying anything from UAD. And that’s a fact.

B. Budd

20. Januar 2020

Great bass tone

Sounds list like the real thing. Easy to use. Great sound

B. Budd

20. Januar 2020

Great bass tone

Sounds list like the real thing. Easy to use. Great sound

P. Sviyazov

9. Januar 2020

Great

At extreme settings sounds awesome

s. mohsen

5. Januar 2020

The 70” color

The best classic mode and 70”-80” color

V. Ivanov

4. Januar 2020

Best Ampeg simulations you could find!

I recently fulfilled my kid dream to play the bass (I'm originally a drummer) and demoed the Ampeg bass amps in comparison to all other simulations on the market. Hands down UAD beat them all up! Also a great learning to tool for setting bass tone. 5 * from me!

M. Parlett

1. Januar 2020

Game changer

I ran the demo and had to have it!
The best bass amp emulation out there.
Clean and transparent with plenty of grunt!

l. mathieu

1. Januar 2020

Perfect

Great sound, great punch, great plug-in

M. Lewandowski

29. Dezember 2019

Ampeg B-15N Has Beef!

Love the thick tones this amp sim gives me with my P-bass! I run a DI track, with a dupe track with the added B-15N. Some eq adjustment and I get the best of both worlds on two faders. Love it!!

UAD User

26. Dezember 2019

Meilleur plug in ampeg

Juste incroyable, j’ai revendu mon ampeg svt-3, la simu est parfaite, precise et malléable. De tres loin le meilleur plug in que j’ai testé

S. Alekseev

24. Dezember 2019

Best bass amp emulations!

It feels like you're playing real hardware! Indispensable in any style of music! 5 points!

H. Mendez

22. Dezember 2019

Awesom

These are a must for any kind of music, Thanks

H. Mendez

22. Dezember 2019

Awesom

These are a must for any kind of music, Thanks

M. Finger

22. Dezember 2019

Bought X4 and Plugins no Tuner?

It's a pitty that a professional audio interface hasn't a tuner with it. At least sell the plugin seperately please...

P. Daly

20. Dezember 2019

Bass in Your Face

If your recording di bass, it's a no brainer, phat tones.

M. Price

8. Dezember 2019

The Rig i own

Cassic Ampeg tone in a class of its own. I cant Believe it . This is the Amp i own. My live rig i dialed in my setup exactly I couldnt believe it i new it would be close but an exact match . i no longer have to setup my rig and mic it. SVT VR is all i need

M. Brascich

5. Dezember 2019

MR

Why does the Apollo come with a tuner?

201-220 von 920 Ergebnisse